Maxim Reviews

Maxim 19053FTPC

Maxim 19053FTPC Elle 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NanaG from LA, CA on 2014-03-07

Nice modern design. Provides more light than most 3 light fixtures. Glassware really heavy but sturdy chrome so no issues..

Read Reviews
Maxim 23076CLFTPC

Maxim 23076CLFTPC Silo 6 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Clear/Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I have the smaller version of this light already installed in my other bathroom and had to have it for my bathroom, too. The xenon bulbs are super bright, and the fixture itself is just beautiful..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4458

Maxim 4458 8 Light Wall Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mona from Plantation, FL on 2011-03-12

The light strip is not good quality, It arrived damaged but we were able to bend the bent metal back into place. If I were HomeClick, I would not carry this product. Poor quality product..

Read Reviews
Maxim 87883WT

Maxim 87883WT CounterMax MX LD 3 Light LED Kit in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Indiana on 2011-01-22

The LED light was very white and bluish in color. What I wanted was a warm colored light. The price was right, but I ended up sending them back, due to the color. So if a bluish white light is what you want, this would be fine for you. [...] In closing I would strongly urge you to be certain about what you purchase,to avoid having to return anything.

Read Reviews
Maxim 89915

Maxim 89915 Basic Max 52" Patio Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Brunswick, N.Y. on 2008-06-11

Fan mounted in screened veranda. Provides great air circulation and no annoying noises or out-of-balance wobbling!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 30506CDOI

Maxim 30506CDOI Portsmouth One Light Pendant OD Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the cage around the "onion" globe. We also installed the coordinating flush mount fixture on our other connected patio. They look beautiful together!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 41429WG

Maxim 41429WG Camden VX 3 Light Outdoor Hanging Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Connie from Washington C.H., Ohio on 2012-05-02

We have a large greek revival home which has a tall front porch. This light adds to the appearance of the front of the home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1005

Maxim 1005 Westlake Cast 1 Light Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leslie from Malvern, PA on 2008-08-22

I looked at many stores and this post lantern was well priced and suited my needs.

Read Reviews
Maxim 1000

Maxim 1000 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom the Builder from DuBois, Pa on 2010-12-07

This lamp is better than it's picture! I couldn't be more pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4054

Maxim 4054 Craftsman Aluminum 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Triman44 from Mahwah, NJ on 2007-07-23

Perfect modern light.

Read Reviews
Maxim 3013LTES

Maxim 3013LTES 1 Light Odessa Cast Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from Monument, on 2010-10-07

Great product. fit perfectly. Nice tight profile and beautifully simple design. Certainly adds a touch of class to the front of our home!! Thank you Home -click[...]Shopping with you was a pleasure.

Read Reviews
Maxim 30259CDOB

Maxim 30259CDOB Essex 3 Light Wall Lantern (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MR Fixit from Highland, Maryland on 2011-06-22

Came with a broken piece of glass but had replacement glass pieces that came with the unit to fix right away. Also have extras for future mishaps. Solved the problem very quickly. Good thinking..

Read Reviews
Maxim 3133CDSE

Maxim 3133CDSE 1 Light Santana Barbara Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Log home owners from Perkiomenville, Pa on 2013-11-07

We used the lights all around the house and on our pergolla. They were perfect..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4050HOBU

Maxim 4050HOBU 1 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mountain Dweller from Evergreen, Colorado on 2008-11-30

Picture is very representative of the item..

Read Reviews
Maxim 85926

Maxim 85926 1 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by day-ViDd from Miami, FL on 2011-01-14

Photocell important to me, low power usage, fits the style of an older house, and well worth the money. Price also included bulb and other installation hardware.[...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 40273WGOB

Maxim 40273WGOB Garden VX 19"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Oriental Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sms from canfield,ohio on 2013-05-02

surprised with regard to quality for price stylish with old world charm.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5002FTOI

Maxim 5002FTOI Arc 2 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karena from Wyoming on 2014-05-09

I ordered 3 of these lights and they arrived very well packed with no damage. The service is always above standards when I order items here. We have not been able to install them as our weather has not been cooperating but I am so excited to get them up. I know they will fit our needs perfectly. I hope to udate when they are installed. We love the look of them and are a perfect to transition to a home that is being updated to a more modern/traditional design. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8041IRBU

Maxim 8041IRBU Taliesin 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Burnished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ottergrrl from Sisters, Oregon on 2013-11-25

As pictured, but I didn't pay attention to the measurements. These are a little small for the place I had intended to put them (on either side of front door to house). However, they are cute and the price was good, so I'm going to keep them and put them on the back porch where they will be more to scale..

Read Reviews
Maxim 3283CLPB

Maxim 3283CLPB Builder Brass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pepi from Central Indiana on 2013-05-24

What a deal on these lights. Made pretty good for the prise. Only thing is don't go by the color of these in the picture. They are bright brass finish and not the darker look the photo shows..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2850

Maxim 2850 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fair and balanced from Manchester, VT on 2010-01-30

The small scale enables you to add the elegance of a chandelier in different places...powder room, master bedroom. The quality is very good for the money. [...] The only caution I would give is that the color may differ from your computer monitor. I ordered the gold color but it is much more of an antiqued bronze (which I actually preferred)..

Read Reviews