Maxim Reviews

Maxim 23076CLFTPC

Maxim 23076CLFTPC Silo 6 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Clear/Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I have the smaller version of this light already installed in my other bathroom and had to have it for my bathroom, too. The xenon bulbs are super bright, and the fixture itself is just beautiful..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4458

Maxim 4458 8 Light Wall Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mona from Plantation, FL on 2011-03-12

The light strip is not good quality, It arrived damaged but we were able to bend the bent metal back into place. If I were HomeClick, I would not carry this product. Poor quality product..

Read Reviews
Maxim 87883WT

Maxim 87883WT CounterMax MX LD 3 Light LED Kit in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Indiana on 2011-01-22

The LED light was very white and bluish in color. What I wanted was a warm colored light. The price was right, but I ended up sending them back, due to the color. So if a bluish white light is what you want, this would be fine for you. [...] In closing I would strongly urge you to be certain about what you purchase,to avoid having to return anything.

Read Reviews
Maxim 89915

Maxim 89915 Basic Max 52" Patio Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Brunswick, N.Y. on 2008-06-11

Fan mounted in screened veranda. Provides great air circulation and no annoying noises or out-of-balance wobbling!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 30506CDOI

Maxim 30506CDOI Portsmouth One Light Pendant OD Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the cage around the "onion" globe. We also installed the coordinating flush mount fixture on our other connected patio. They look beautiful together!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 41429WG

Maxim 41429WG Camden VX 3 Light Outdoor Hanging Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Connie from Washington C.H., Ohio on 2012-05-02

We have a large greek revival home which has a tall front porch. This light adds to the appearance of the front of the home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1000

Maxim 1000 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom the Builder from DuBois, Pa on 2010-12-07

This lamp is better than it's picture! I couldn't be more pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4054

Maxim 4054 Craftsman Aluminum 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Triman44 from Mahwah, NJ on 2007-07-23

Perfect modern light.

Read Reviews
Maxim 3013LTES

Maxim 3013LTES 1 Light Odessa Cast Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from Monument, on 2010-10-07

Great product. fit perfectly. Nice tight profile and beautifully simple design. Certainly adds a touch of class to the front of our home!! Thank you Home -click[...]Shopping with you was a pleasure.

Read Reviews
Maxim 3133CDSE

Maxim 3133CDSE 1 Light Santana Barbara Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Log home owners from Perkiomenville, Pa on 2013-11-07

We used the lights all around the house and on our pergolla. They were perfect..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4050HOBU

Maxim 4050HOBU 1 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mountain Dweller from Evergreen, Colorado on 2008-11-30

Picture is very representative of the item..

Read Reviews
Maxim 40273WGOB

Maxim 40273WGOB Garden VX 19"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Oriental Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sms from canfield,ohio on 2013-05-02

surprised with regard to quality for price stylish with old world charm.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5002FTOI

Maxim 5002FTOI Arc 2 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karena from Wyoming on 2014-05-09

I ordered 3 of these lights and they arrived very well packed with no damage. The service is always above standards when I order items here. We have not been able to install them as our weather has not been cooperating but I am so excited to get them up. I know they will fit our needs perfectly. I hope to udate when they are installed. We love the look of them and are a perfect to transition to a home that is being updated to a more modern/traditional design. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8041IRBU

Maxim 8041IRBU Taliesin 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Burnished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ottergrrl from Sisters, Oregon on 2013-11-25

As pictured, but I didn't pay attention to the measurements. These are a little small for the place I had intended to put them (on either side of front door to house). However, they are cute and the price was good, so I'm going to keep them and put them on the back porch where they will be more to scale..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2850

Maxim 2850 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fair and balanced from Manchester, VT on 2010-01-30

The small scale enables you to add the elegance of a chandelier in different places...powder room, master bedroom. The quality is very good for the money. [...] The only caution I would give is that the color may differ from your computer monitor. I ordered the gold color but it is much more of an antiqued bronze (which I actually preferred)..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2855

Maxim 2855 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeremodeler from Corpus Christi on 2011-06-13

Hummm...my last review was deleted. I ordered two of these chandeliers. It arrived in matt black finish, ugly chunks of plastic -- not crystal! It looked awful and not at all as pictured. I contacted Maxim to discuss quality, and they did not care. They said, there nothing they could do as it came from China! Garbage..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8835OI

Maxim 8835OI 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DA from Pa on 2012-02-29

Chandelier is good size and looks nice in ny dining room. The price is very reasonable, but the crystals are not the best quality..from a distance this doesn't seem to matter.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20612OI

Maxim 20612OI Aspen 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marlene the shopper from Deltona, Fl on 2010-10-08

I loved this item in the picture and love it more now as the main light in my cathedral ceiling kitchen!!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 13506WSOI

Maxim 13506WSOI Allentown 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY decorator from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-10-08

Beautiful! I was afraid this would be too large for my 13x15 dining room, but it looks absolutely perfect!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 11176EVOI

Maxim 11176EVOI 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mary b from salem ohio on 2011-01-05

it's our dining room light. it's very nice looking but the light is not well constructed. the lights do not hang straight all but one are slightly crooked. but it wasn't evident until it was hung, otherwise i would have sent it back..

Read Reviews