Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Maxim Reviews

Maxim 5842

Maxim 5842 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by dima from seattle, wa on 2011-08-12

Great light fixture: looks good, puts out lots of light, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1002

Maxim 1002 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Gonzales,TX on 2013-01-10

I am going to love these light fixtures. Very nice for the price..

Read Reviews
Maxim 30508CDOI

Maxim 30508CDOI Portsmouth 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the "cage" around the globe. We also installed the coordination pendant fixture on the connected patio over our table. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 11088WTPC

Maxim 11088WTPC Bel Air 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Exanthro from Santa Fe, NM on 2013-02-12

Mounting parts missing from one of two light fixtures. Installing was a challenge do to manner in which original lights installed. Fixtures look great with existing hardware..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1005

Maxim 1005 Westlake Cast 1 Light Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by steve the ear from Amherst, New York on 2014-08-12

the open area does not allow water to accumulate in the bottom of the light my old light the water would accumulate and the light would short out overall 5 star.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2852

Maxim 2852 Elegante 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JCR8V from Atlanta, GA on 2009-03-19

I shopped around for about 4 months before I decided on this Maxim chandelier. I wanted something natural looking that would compliment our home's style when seen through the window from the outside. When it arrived, it was packed extremely well and was intact. I am so pleased with it - it's absolutely beautiful! The organic style of this chandelier is so exquisite and unique; it adds just the right touch to my two-story foyer (which had the ugliest builder-grade chandelier). The light dances off of the crystals at the ends of the iron vines of this chandelier -- it's so dazzling without being overdone -- it's just right. From outside you can see the swirling crystal-tipped vines and elegant lights and as they twinkle in the foyer window. This nine-light chandelier is perfect in my foyer (traditional home, 18ft foyer); order the larger 12 light version if your foyer is larger. I will be ordering the smaller versions of this chandelier for my dining room and smaller two-story stairw.

Read Reviews
Maxim 85565WTSN

Maxim 85565WTSN 3 Light Cupola Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-13

We have not hung these light fixtures yet as they are for our new house under construction. But they are large and absolutely beautiful. We purchased two of these and plan to hang one at each end of a large great room (for primary lighting) and a ceiling fan (with no lighting) in between them. Can't wait!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 10125WSOI

Maxim 10125WSOI Basix 5 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Can't wait the contractors are done from SF Bay Area on 2010-12-24

I like the design, but the quality of construction was so-so. The electrician said he had to grind down a part to assemble it, and one of the lamps is slightly tilted. The balance is off, so that one side droops down just a tad. In the end, I figured I got what I paid for. I would have been very disappointed if it were in the few hundred dollar range. Since the contractor had completed the installation while I was out, returning it was not an option for me. To be fair, no one else noticed it was crooked until I mentioned it, so it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2910CDGB-ASM

Maxim 2910CDGB-ASM Cage 4 Light Assembled Entry Foyer Pendant in Greek Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Concord Lake Cir from Smyrna Ga on 2014-07-21

Was not able to use the product, parts fell off that were welded on and could not be replaced without a welder, I have complained and have not had a response yet..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841WSOI

Maxim 5841WSOI 2 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Old 66 from Portland on 2011-10-01

Inexpensive way to update your home.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842FIOI

Maxim 5842FIOI 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 11246

Maxim 11246 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Camp Douglas WI on 2013-03-01

I used this sconce in the dining room where a little extra light was needed. They can be turned up or down and are of great quality..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2123ICPC

Maxim 2123ICPC Basix 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from Palo Alto, CA on 2011-12-23

good basic fixture for my main bath.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2688MRSN

Maxim 2688MRSN Malibu 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J Peanut from PA on 2011-07-13

Great price and value..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8012MRSN

Maxim 8012MRSN 2 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dmcjr from MA on 2010-08-06

Love the look in the bathroom..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8013MRSN

Maxim 8013MRSN 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicked Wonder from New York on 2012-08-03

Bathroom breezes.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8013WSOI

Maxim 8013WSOI 3 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Blythe, CA on 2010-11-24

Used it in the bathroom over the mirror. Liked it so much I bought another for the second bathroom..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8015WSOI

Maxim 8015WSOI 5 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by n from nc on 2010-08-06

The product met my expectations [...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 9002DWOI

Maxim 9002DWOI Essence 2 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from West Chicago, IL on 2013-12-09

Really nice design for a new look in powder room.

Read Reviews
Maxim 9004DWOI

Maxim 9004DWOI Essence 4 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from West Chicago, IL on 2013-12-09

Value for the money on this product is terrific! Beautiful style and updated our bathroom nicely..

Read Reviews