Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dacor Reviews

Dacor OVCB36-OVCB52

Dacor OVCB36-OVCB52 Built In Outdoor Grill Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Rocklin, CA on 2014-07-23

My Dacor grill is 10 years old and the cover fits better than the original..

Read Reviews
Dacor A302C

Dacor A302C Elco's Stainless Steel Cleaner, Case of 12 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Debra from Durango, Co on 2009-10-27

I've used this product for 4 years now. It cleans really well, isn't oily, doesn't leave a residue and smells nice. Wipe on, wipe off!!!.

Read Reviews
Dacor OVCC52

Dacor OVCC52 Freestanding Grill and Cart Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hgeyer from Chicago, IL on 2009-12-26

Item was exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Dacor RDW24S

Dacor RDW24S 24" Renaissance Dishwasher in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MEAN JEANNE from WOODSTOCK, GA on 2013-08-02

SO HAPPY WITH ALL MY DACOR ITEMS.

Read Reviews
Dacor REMP3

Dacor REMP3 Remote 600 cfm Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HAWGWILD! from NEWMANSTOWN PA (amish paradise) on 2007-11-13

plan your project well before you buy! we installed this in a house over 100 years old and with multiple additions so it was quite an adventure, BUT, what a system. JUST AWESOME!!! duct planning was the only issue. what a headache in this old house but again well worth it. it amazes everyone when they see the raised vent emerge from the corian top. everyone is jealous that makes it all worth the aggravation. my wife is happy as well!.

Read Reviews
Dacor EH3018

Dacor EH3018 Epicure 600 cfm Internal Blower Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edinaiken from Aiken, SC on 2010-08-23

Installation was strait forward and easy for DIY..

Read Reviews
Dacor MMD24

Dacor MMD24 24" 950 Watt Microwave in a Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by casual cook from telluride, CO on 2012-09-27

small kitchen. perfect for locating on kitchen island. Easy to use, auto or manual close feature great..

Read Reviews
Dacor DMW2420S

Dacor DMW2420S Distinctive 24" Conventional Microwave Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Candy from Glendora, CA on 2012-06-14

I have just started using it. Basically, I like it very much!.

Read Reviews
Dacor IWD24

Dacor IWD24 24" Integrated Warming Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FatChef from Los Angeles on 2011-02-09

I bought the IWD24 warming drawer in anticipation of an extensive house renovation. I haven't installed it yet, so can't comment on it's performance. But it sure looks great, and I like that it fits in a 24 inch cabinet..

Read Reviews
Dacor ER36DSCH

Dacor ER36DSCH Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by micaflac from buffalo ny on 2012-11-02

use it many times a day every day and it works like a gem..

Read Reviews
Dacor ER48DSCH

Dacor ER48DSCH 48" New Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MEAN JEANNE from WOODSTOCK, GA on 2013-08-02

EVERYTHING IS AWESOME.

Read Reviews
Dacor ER30DSCH

Dacor ER30DSCH Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marc from Philadelphia, PA on 2008-12-01

I really love everything about this range. I've cooked on many ranges in my life and have never enjoyed one as much as this. It's beautiful and well constructed. It offers me precision control over the coooking temperature (stove top and oven)--both manually and using the timers. It's easy to clean, with the convenient rubber-tipped grates on top as well as the glass-enclosed heating elements in the oven. And there are many more features that I appreciate. The oven trays extend all the way out for added convenience. The burners turn to perfect simmer without accidentally turning them too far, shutting them off. The burner knobs light up when in use for easy viewing, and more. More importantly than all of the convenience features, though, is that everything I've cooked has turned out perfectly, and I've cooked everything in the oven and on top. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-end range..

Read Reviews
Dacor SGM365

Dacor SGM365 Preference 36" Gas 5 Burner Cooktop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathie the Quilter from Modesto, CA on 2007-03-26

Wish I had purchased the white one. I got black and it shows all the grease and smudges..

Read Reviews
Dacor EG366SCH

Dacor EG366SCH 36" 6 Burner Epicure Slide in Cooktop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa Lynne from Frederick MD on 2008-04-28

This is an awesone cooktop. It has the power to cook things quickly and precisely. I am so glad we purchsed it. Installation was fairly easy since we replaced a drop in. The dual burners are great for ultra simmer. Comes with a wok ring and griddle. Both are great accessories..

Read Reviews
Dacor DCT365S

Dacor DCT365S Distinctive 36" Gas Cooktop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meache from Minneapolis, MN on 2011-02-05

We've only had this a week but so far we love it!.

Read Reviews
Dacor DCT305S

Dacor DCT305S 30" Distinctive Drop-In Cooktop in Stainless Steel with 5 Sealed Burners Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Butternutmom from Roanoke, VA on 2013-01-07

Great cooktop - heat so much better than old Jenn Aire.

Read Reviews
Dacor AMTK30

Dacor AMTK30 Microwave 30" Trim Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bill from santa paula, cal on 2007-12-08

After a couple years the touch pad went out and since then we have to guess time and temp, not cost efficient to fix or so i have heard, bill.

Read Reviews
Dacor AG14

Dacor AG14 Griddle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Griddle guy from Sacramento, CA. on 2008-03-14

This is large easy to clean griddle. This was a replacement for one we used for 5+ years. Great for bacon, grilled cheese. Just wipe it down and it's clean..

Read Reviews
Dacor AEB3009

Dacor AEB3009 Stainless Steel Backguard 9" H Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snakeman from Louisville, KY on 2013-07-22

The picture of the product shown is not what you get. There is no shelf, just a plain flat 9" height piece of stainless steel..

Read Reviews
Dacor AG13

Dacor AG13 Griddle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wheat pancake lover from Orem, UT on 2009-01-04

love my Dacor cooktop and griddle!.

Read Reviews