Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

UniFlame Reviews

UniFlame WAD792SP

UniFlame WAD792SP Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Firebowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Churchville,PA. on 2009-11-24

Just received the firebowl, used it one time .To early to see how it weathers to the outdoors. So far I really like it. Easy to assemble, looks nice, and it holds plenty of wood. Alot of the other firepits are very shallow, but this one is very deep. Just what I was looking for. Thank You Hmeclk..

Read Reviews
UniFlame GAD860SP

UniFlame GAD860SP Square Slate / Marble Outdoor Liquid Propane Firepit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing outside from Montgomery, Tx on 2009-12-11

The artificial logs are not durable and, after only a few uses, were so blackened that they looked like lumps. Should invest more in this component..

Read Reviews
UniFlame GAD1380SP

UniFlame GAD1380SP LP Gas Outdoor Firebowl with Decorative Tile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Debi from Boson on 2012-09-12

I was the customer who gave a low rating because the firebowl was damaged. The mfg replaced the firebowl in a timely maner. We are delighted with the new firebowl. It is awesome!.

Read Reviews
UniFlame WAD850SP

UniFlame WAD850SP Oil Rubbed Bronze / Black Outdoor 40" Diameter Firebowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Ossian, IN. on 2008-11-06

We have only used the product once. It performed better than expected and was easy to clean up. The product seems very durable and heavy. [...]We couldn't be happier..

Read Reviews
UniFlame WAD931SP

UniFlame WAD931SP Slate Firebowl with Copper Accents 34" Diameter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roxcoel from MI on 2010-07-23

Received this as a gift for Christmas a couple years ago. Gorgeous taking out of box, easy assembly. Upon 1st fire, the protective guard on top rippled terribly, and then began to rust. Cover ripped within 3 "uses". Bowl also immediately began to rust, even with cover usage. We still use it as we cannot afford alternative at this time but are waiting for the bottom to literally "fall out". Almost all of the mosaic tiles have fallen off. All over the patio, anytime we move it, to take it out or put it away.. Nice glue choice?!? The base has also stained the patio with rust that will not come off with a power washer. Going to try some CLR next. Extremely disappointed..

Read Reviews
UniFlame GAD920SP

UniFlame GAD920SP 41.25" Square LP Gas Fireplace with Tile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Hansenator from Centralia, WA on 2011-12-07

This is more impressive in person. The size, color and weight of it just anchor our outdoor seating area beautifully! It goes great with our black cast iron spring chairs and is the perfect height for putting up our feet and relaxing by the fire. It was 35 degrees outside tonight and if you put your feet on the table ledge you can feel the heat. Or, if you lean in toward the fire. (Not so much if you are leaning back in the chair.) The ambiance is just what we were looking for and the price point is perfect. It was a little more than we had hoped to pay, but to have the propane tank concealed underneath is terrific, and worth the price. We are SO happy with this purchase. We are in the rainy NW and hope it will weather well, but are content for now to just re-paint if rust becomes a problem..

Read Reviews
UniFlame B-1006

UniFlame B-1006 Black Shovel and Brush Pan Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leo from Palm Beach, FL on 2011-05-05

Item is inexpensive, functional for occasional cleanup, and can provide a decorative touch, especially for small or electric fireplaces where a full fireplace tool set would be too much or out of place.

Read Reviews
UniFlame F-3084

UniFlame F-3084 5 Piece Polished Brass / Black Stove Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bucksnort from Forest City, Mo. on 2008-10-01

I use this item to clean my wood stove.

Read Reviews
UniFlame C-6145

UniFlame C-6145 16" Hand Carved Bellow with Cast Nozzle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gift giver from new york on 2011-02-02

wanted it to help with fire. air stream is very weak and not much help. it was a gift that was a large failure..

Read Reviews
UniFlame C-1524

UniFlame C-1524 23" Steel Bar Grate 0.63" bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Aubrey, Texas on 2008-01-19

Holds alot of wood..

Read Reviews
UniFlame C-1533

UniFlame C-1533 24" Cast Iron Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Firestarter from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-02-01

[...] The grate is certainly strong enough. It looks nice, makes good fires and was very reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
UniFlame W-1326

UniFlame W-1326 16"H Log Rack in Black with Hammered Copper Top Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Neenah WI on 2012-12-04

Just right for what we were looking for. Fits nicely with our decor..

Read Reviews
UniFlame S-1519

UniFlame S-1519 30"H 3 Fold Oversized Stove Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leemr from Portsmouth, OH on 2013-01-19

I am intersted in safety for our children and this firescreen fits the bill..

Read Reviews
UniFlame EWUR730SP

UniFlame EWUR730SP Northgate Floor Lamp Electric Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bckagnbeth from NP, NJ on 2010-11-02

Looks great, but got it for it's heat range of 12ft. Doesn't even seem like it reaches two feet. Very disappointed..

Read Reviews