Robern Reviews

Robern RC1626D4FB1

Robern RC1626D4FB1 R3 Series 16"W x 26"H Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet with Beveled Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nf from columbia county, ny on 2014-05-22

We have a small bathroom and this cabinet with the nice beveled mirror fit in nicely and has a quality feel. The inside of the cabinet is a little smaller than I expected due to larger internal molding. The first cabinet that was shipped to us had a crack in the mirror but Steve at homeclick responded quickly and a replacement was shipped out in days..

Read Reviews
Robern MP20D4F

Robern MP20D4F M Series Flat Mirror Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ash from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-09-17

[...] am a fan of Robern products..

Read Reviews
Robern MT20D4A

Robern MT20D4A M Series MT Series Arch Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tired of projects! from Portland, ME on 2009-11-29

Bought for bathroom remodel. Just perfect!.

Read Reviews
Robern MT20D6F

Robern MT20D6F M Series MT Series Flat Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Falls Church, VA on 2007-12-21

The quality is excellent and the 6" depth gives great storage room. In a small bathroom, this cabinet really opens the room up. Highly recommend..

Read Reviews
Robern MT24D6F

Robern MT24D6F M Series MT Series Flat Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by angie from Crested Butte Colorado on 2008-09-18

I opted for the night light which will be a cool effect. I'm going to match that blue light and backlight my glass sinks for an enhanced lighting effect. Glowing sinks and medicine cabinet as night lights..

Read Reviews
Robern PLM1630

Robern PLM1630 PL Series 15-1/4"W x 30"H Flat Mirrored Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paulina from reno, nv on 2014-02-28

We did remodel and replaced old cheap medicine cabinet with this. It is so nice to have mirrors in and out. Note, the mirror is not on the sides of this cabinet (inside) and there is some white plastic showing on the outside as well which makes it look little cheap for being Robern. Electic outlet option is very cool as it hides shaver, toothbrush and such..

Read Reviews
Robern RC2026D4FB1

Robern RC2026D4FB1 R3 Series 20"W x 26"H Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet with Beveled Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wacker from Syracuse, NY on 2013-06-09

The cabinet was packaged unbelievably well with foam all around the unit... I was a little nervous about buying a fragile product such as this. It's a very nice looking cabinet. Very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews
Robern RC2036D4FP1

Robern RC2036D4FP1 R3 Series 20"W x 36"H Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet with Plain Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tenyear from philadelphia, pa on 2013-06-19

beautiful, well crafted, sleek medicine cabinet. no regrets about this purchase. was a little fussy to install but worth the extra time..

Read Reviews
Robern RC2426D4FB1

Robern RC2426D4FB1 R3 Series 24"W x 26"H Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet with Single Beveled Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vid from Livingston, NJ on 2013-10-31

Door was installed by factory off kilter and the adjustment was not easy because the hinges were not as good as anticipated.

Read Reviews
Robern CAHM-B

Robern CAHM-B M Series Cabinet Mounted Halogen Light Shade Type B for Use with MP and MT Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drag-on Designs from Avon, CO on 2007-10-17

Used one on top of each of 2 med cabinets from , not hard to retrofit. This model with chrome hood only points light down. Spotlights sinks but does not shed much light on mirror or person. Used for its stylish effect, dims without humming..

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWS-CH-BN

Robern MLLWS-CH-BN M/PL Series MLLWS Wall Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by YikesCasey from Des Moines, IA on 2008-07-04

this piece well exceeds my expectations. Outstanding - especially for the price!.

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWFH-CR-BN

Robern MLLWFH-CR-BN M/PL Series Fairhaven Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by workaholic mom from Chester County PA on 2013-10-08

Bought these to go with Metallique medicine cabinets. Although the medicine cabinets are still in the box, I hope they match.

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWFY-PB-PN

Robern MLLWFY-PB-PN M/PL Series Foyer Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Newport Beach on 2008-12-17

The scones are beautiful and really look great in my Master Bath.

Read Reviews