Music City Metals Reviews

Music City Metals 90271

Music City Metals 90271 Stainless Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cm from miami, fla on 2007-10-03

great replacement.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 99123

Music City Metals 99123 Ceramic Radiants Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from West Palm Beach on 2007-02-19

I ordered two packages of the Ceramic Radiants for my DCS grill not realizing that each package contained three Radiants. A better description of the packaging contents is warranted..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 124R1

Music City Metals 124R1 Stainless Steel Pipe Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Thomas from Sturgeon Bay Wi. on 2008-08-06

Great service ! Received product in less than a week. Fit perfectly. Was told by the local Ducane dealer that replacement burners where no longer available. Would definitely use this company again..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 53401

Music City Metals 53401 Porcelain Steel Wire Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chugger13 from Clinton County, NY on 2007-08-04

built my 1st fire pit & built it around 2 of these grills for volume cooking. Food slips on & off w/o issue & heat is notably even across the grids..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 19301-79001

Music City Metals 19301-79001 Stainless Steel Oval Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hawk Man from DeRidder, LA on 2013-07-15

The add pictured a two burner control oval burner. When it arrived I found out that it was an single control burner. I could not use it so I returned it..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 92801

Music City Metals 92801 Galvanized Steel Wire Rock Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zeke from Seattle, WA on 2013-03-28

The grill should have come with this grate in the first place then I wouldn't be replacing my imported junk after just two years. Too bad everyone is fixated on saving a buck or two on every purchase. The results are piling up in our landfills..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 90081

Music City Metals 90081 Stainless Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Virginia on 2009-10-27

Product is great, fits, website is easy to use, and I had no trouble finding the product..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 96781

Music City Metals 96781 Kenmore 5-1/2" Porcelain Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angelkate from Basking Ridge, NJ on 2012-08-27

Our plates were old and worn, greatly improved our grilling time and more evenly cooked!.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 10361

Music City Metals 10361 Stainless Steel Pipe Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Ontario, Canada on 2007-04-21

These burners burnt out far to soon. Hoping to get a little longer out of the new ones..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 29251

Music City Metals 29251 Cast Iron Ring Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grill guy from Ovilla, tx on 2014-05-04

Great quality product. It is hard to find exact fit pieces for some of the higher end grills but this is..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 91721

Music City Metals 91721 Carbon Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Young Harriis Georgia on 2008-07-25

[...].

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 97501

Music City Metals 97501 Ceramic Radiants Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yankee2 from Bee Branch, AR on 2007-05-05

These work well to spread the heat evenly. The only con that we found were that they were more and more difficult to clean the older that they became. They broke easily after about 4 years when cleaning. We recommend replacing every 3-4 years..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 5S531

Music City Metals 5S531 Stainless Steel Wire Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bruce from S OC on 2008-12-05

The grill wasn't as thick as the OEM. You wouldn't notice if you bought all the grills as a replacment. But I have two of the original and the replacement steel isn't as thick..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 5S612

Music City Metals 5S612 Stainless Steel Wire Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by laflaone from Fort Pierce, FL on 2008-06-06

This was exactly what I wanted, something to last. [...] The fit was exact. The only reason I did not give it five stars, is that it is difficult to clean..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 69112

Music City Metals 69112 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Sacramento, CA on 2007-03-22

These are cast Iron cooking grates for a Webber Genesis BBQ> They are much superior to the conventional pressed metal ones in that they last longer and hold their heat better. You get an excellent "sear pattern" with these that you can't get with the standard light weight grates. Even though they are "after market" they fit perfectly and are well made.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 93801

Music City Metals 93801 Stainless Steel Heat Angle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rufus from Potomac, MD on 2008-10-02

Due to the heave gauge stainless steel construction, I expect that these heat angles will last for many years..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 10341

Music City Metals 10341 Stainless Steel Center-Fed Pipe Burner for Calise, Outdoor Kitchen Concepts Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hawkeye from Redwood City, CA on 2013-06-10

Replacement parts were great! Easy to install and worked perfectly..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 55081

Music City Metals 55081 11-7/8" Grid Porcelain Steel Wire Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DEBBO from Abbeville, SC on 2014-09-25

Perfect fit for my CharBroil grill..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 64332

Music City Metals 64332 Matte Cast Iron Cooking Grid for Stok Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from California on 2014-06-17

fit was perfect. Arrived as scheduled. No problems..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 00150

Music City Metals 00150 Cast Iron Smoker Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Juliane from Orlando, FL on 2010-09-02

Soak various smoking chips in water, wine, juices to create unique flavorings to meat, seafood, vegetables, pizzas and flat breads..

Read Reviews