Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Music City Metals Reviews

Music City Metals 66662

Music City Metals 66662 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne Marie from Peachtree City, GA on 2007-05-21

I purchased the Cast Iron Grid and it is awesome. I can finally say that at the age of 53, I have figured out how to use the gas grill. I am so happy with your product that I am now the Master griller at our house. My husband doesn't even have a chance..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 95401

Music City Metals 95401 Galvanized Steel Wire Rock Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LUVTOBBQ from LOS ANGELES on 2008-12-27

[...].

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 94011

Music City Metals 94011 Stainless Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by n.n. from ortonville, michigan on 2011-05-25

replacement heat plates.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 75062

Music City Metals 75062 Great Outdoors 5-1/2" Special Twin Venturi Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gary from syr. n. y. on 2013-10-21

air flow adjustment screws cannot be loostened after install..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 51402

Music City Metals 51402 Porcelain Steel Wire Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tzvet from Las Vegas, NV on 2007-09-21

The product was the one that it was described as; fit perfectly; nice quality;[...].

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 92501

Music City Metals 92501 Galvanized Steel Wire Rock Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Sierra Madre, CA on 2010-08-20

The grill is much sturdier than I expected; I am pleased with the quality and perfect fit. I was impressed with the numerous sizes available, since our grill is not a standard size..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 23301

Music City Metals 23301 Cast Iron Pipe Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Perk from Jasper, Texas on 2007-03-14

The replacement burners for my grill works wonders, the old ones lasted many years before they needed replacing, now, we are back in business grilling again. Thanks.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 69991

Music City Metals 69991 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Big Green Egg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam the Green Egg Man from Coral Springs, FL on 2007-07-06

although listed as "Porcelain Cast Iron Replacement Grid for Large Big Green Egg" there is no sign of any porcelain coating. That said, this heavy duty (and yes it has some heft)grate does a perfect job on the grill. The extre thermal mass keeps the grate from rapid heating and cooling. treat it like any cast iron - keep it seasoned, and it will treat you well. also the smaller gap between grids keep smaller food from falling through. I see no reason why this will not last for generations, unlike the standard part that I replace every year..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 09423

Music City Metals 09423 Brinkmann 7-9/16" x 2-5/16" Cross-over Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Completely dissatisfied from Winston Salem NC on 2013-08-26

This part didn't fit the grill and was completely useless. Of course, I had to open the package and attempt to install it before I could tell. I sent it back and have yet to receive my refund. It's probably not HomeClick's part since they just bought it from a China manufacturer, but it's frustrating that I had to lose money to find out it wouldn't attach properly to my grill..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 60662

Music City Metals 60662 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by STANLEY from KNOXVILLE TENNESSEE on 2007-10-02

I RECEIVED THE CAST IRON GRID AND AM PLEASED WITH IT. I WAS INTERESTED IN A STAINLESS STEEL GRID LIKE THIS ONE BUT COULD NOT FIND ONE. HOWEVER, THIS ONE WILL DO. THE ONLY THING IS THAT I DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG THE CERAMIC COATING WILL LAST ON IT.THANK YOU [...]STANLEY.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 64292

Music City Metals 64292 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeneth from Oxnard, CA on 2007-05-21

The replacement grid I ordered fits absolutely perfectly and is of the best quality. It's great to be able to give our outdoor grill another lease on life!.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 22202-72202

Music City Metals 22202-72202 Cast Iron Figure 8 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Rhode Island on 2007-10-05

compaired to the wimpy steal burner I had before this cooks much more evenly and I think it will last a lot longer.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 24901

Music City Metals 24901 Charbroil Replacement Cast Iron Grill Pipe Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skipper1 from Roanoke, VA on 2013-07-23

Matches the original part. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 92261

Music City Metals 92261 Stainless Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hen from Brinkley, AR on 2010-08-10

Have used and am pleased with product.

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 02125

Music City Metals 02125 Chrome Steel Warming Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dugers from Sebring, Florida on 2010-09-02

Price was good, [...].

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 65131

Music City Metals 65131 Cast Iron Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Greensboro, NC on 2007-05-21

These cooking grids are far superior to the ones that came with our locally purchased grill..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 51901

Music City Metals 51901 Porcelain Steel Wire Cooking Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Omaha on 2007-11-29

I bought this to replace my steel grate in my smoker. After spending all day smoking BBQ the last thing I like doing is cleaning the smoker grate. This has made a very tedious job much easier. This has made smoking BBQ more enjoyable and I do it almost weekly now..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 92731

Music City Metals 92731 Porcelain Steel Heat Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steveb from citrus heights,ca. on 2008-07-03

Perfect size & fit. I couldn't ask for more. Seems to be better quality than the original..

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 10801

Music City Metals 10801 Stainless Steel Pipe Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by born to fish from va beach va on 2007-10-05

the product[...] works great gill almost ever night sumer and winter all year thanks take care brett. [...].

Read Reviews
Music City Metals 23601

Music City Metals 23601 Cast Iron Ring Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fred from woodland hills,CA on 2007-03-20

the product is very good and in a resnable price..

Read Reviews