Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Lynx Reviews

Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 222 Reviews)
Latest review by emzieclaire from Trinidad and Tobago on 2014-12-06

Bought this blender about three years ago and seldom used it. I started making fruit smoothies daily as part of a healthy diet and got great results for about 3 weeks. Until that fateful morning when the mixer revealed a major flaw. Due to daily use, the gears have grated down and no longer line up with each other. In my opinion, a blender should be able to withstand daily use. Huge disappointment from the Kitchen Aid brand as I their stand mixers work well and display the quality associated with the brand. Will be sure to think twice before putting my money on this brand..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC30

Lynx CC30 30" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ajijic Jim from Laredo, TX on 2008-07-01

I thought mine was the only grill cover to fill up with water when it rained, until I read a customer review here. Love my grill, the Lynx is perfect. My cover is often waterlogged and I don't know how the water enters!.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC30F

Lynx CC30F 30" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Aero Jim from PA on 2009-09-22

Big improvement over prior Lynx grill cover design..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC36

Lynx CC36 36" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by charlieboy from New Canaan, CT on 2011-02-19

This cover comes off and goes back on several times per week and I live in New England. The vinyl just hasn't performed as expected. Lots of cracking in cold weather. Cover is necessary to keep dirt, etc. out of the grill...and leaves from staining the stainless steel in the fall. Please LYNX come up with a better material for your cover!.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC42

Lynx CC42 42" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Desert Dave from Tucson on 2008-02-29

The cover looks nice, but in an effort to make a tight fit that looks good, the cover is almost too small. It is difficult to pull over the grill and tore in a couple of places while pulling it into place..

Read Reviews
Lynx LDR42-1

Lynx LDR42-1 42" Double Access Doors Slim Profile Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bob from dana point ca on 2007-12-26

this will last for ever well put together.

Read Reviews
Lynx PRELPK

Lynx PRELPK NG to LP Conversion Kit for 27", 36", and 48" Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big E BBQ from Elk Grove, Ca on 2007-10-30

The conversion kit was relatively easy to install and it works great..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSTLP

Lynx LSTLP Sliding Tank Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Warmie from San Rafael, CA on 2007-07-06

If you are going to spend THAT much money on this masterpiece grill, spend a bit extra and get the slide out tray. Not having skinned-up knuckles makes it worth it, the tank is hard to install without it. This should be standard equipment on the grill, not an option..

Read Reviews
Lynx LOH60

Lynx LOH60 60" Outdoor Wall Mount Canopy Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cookie from Missouri on 2007-11-01

I got my first piece of Chantal off of ebay just to test it out and absolutedly loved it. It bakes evenly and also washes up well in the diswasher, no real scrubbing needed. I have been slowly replacing all my old metal and glass dishes with all Chantal. It is just gorgeous and I feel it makes me a better cook..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC36F

Lynx CC36F 36" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JD the biker from colorada on 2007-06-26

Love the fact that it has a zipper which makes it so easy to put on.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC42F

Lynx CC42F 42" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jcc from Houston, TX on 2008-08-04

The cover fits the grill very well. The zipper allows for easy covering/uncovering of the grill..

Read Reviews
Lynx CS30-1

Lynx CS30-1 30" Built In Cocktail Pro Cocktail Station Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Converted Lynx Fan from Chicago, IL on 2008-11-17

Outstanding piece of machinery. Looks and works great..

Read Reviews
Lynx LIJ30

Lynx LIJ30 Insulated Jacket for 30" Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beaufighter from Phoenix, Arizona on 2007-05-02

This item does not seem typical of LYNX as it was not properly finished, polished and welded especially in the corners. The item also arrived scratched and dented. It was ultimately returned and I was forced to purchae another. Per LYNX this item was required due to the BBQ location in regards to fire hazard-this is the only reason for recommending it. The instructions/manual were not very well written at all-you will end up calling them for clarification..

Read Reviews
Lynx L18TS

Lynx L18TS Countertop Trash Chute with Cutting Board and Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GM, Master griller from Redwood City, CA on 2008-07-06

on time - great for practical use for the professional grill.

Read Reviews
Lynx L16TWL-1

Lynx L16TWL-1 Outdoor Paper Towel Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by griller 10 from miami, FL on 2008-03-13

This product is very good if you want to keep things clean and pratical outside..

Read Reviews