Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Colonial Bronze Reviews

Colonial Bronze 6008-1PJ

Colonial Bronze 6008-1PJ 6008 Series Square Bevel Phone Jack Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Marge Simpson from Valencia, CA on 2007-12-02

Be sure to check to see if your telephone switch plate has the electrical attached to it..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6

Colonial Bronze 6 4-3/8" Pin Pivot Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mandokraft from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-08-31

These are a very good design for fairly heavy doors where you do not want to emphasis the hinge. I had some trouble with one pair of hinges- they were over sanded to the point of weakness. I had to order an additional pair and send one pair back- very sloppy quality control to my mind by Colonial Bronze. I needed a bottom floor pivot for three pair and I made my own- too dificult to obtain from Colonial Bronze. They are the only supplier for this hinge..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 192

Colonial Bronze 192 1-1/4" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Natasha from Avon, CT on 2008-02-26

I used this cabinet knob in the kitchen. The quality and workmanship is great. I would highly recommend Colonial Bronze products..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 137

Colonial Bronze 137 1-1/16" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Margo from San Francisco, CA on 2007-10-16

The matte black finish looks crisp without drawing attention to itself. This is a very low-key design, perfect for when you need something that will coordinate but won't compete with another design focus..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 143

Colonial Bronze 143 1" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Seattle, WA on 2014-07-22

Sleek modern design vanity knob that is exceptionally functional..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 110

Colonial Bronze 110 1" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from New York City on 2010-04-20

Just what we hoped. Looks great on our closet doors..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 111

Colonial Bronze 111 1-1/4" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Napa, California on 2007-03-09

Unfortunately this looked too big on our cabinet door, but the quality and workmanship were excellent..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 405

Colonial Bronze 405 3" Center to Center Solid Brass Bin Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FluteMom from Bay Area, No. CA on 2012-12-17

These cup pulls are easier to use than the knobs we had before. They're comfortable to use and they hide the dirt!. They give the new cabinets more personality. I will be curious to see how the smooth finish holds up over time, but I've heard lots of good things about Colonial Bronze finishes..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 425

Colonial Bronze 425 1-1/2" Center-to-Center Solid Brass Bin Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn C from Sioux Falls, South Dakota on 2007-12-27

The product is very well made however the color on the finish is not even close to the web site example and thus I ended up extremely disappointed for the volume and cost . . . ..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 802

Colonial Bronze 802 4" Center to Center Solid Brass Cabinet Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mml from napa,ca on 2011-11-30

just what i wanted. simple, modern, functional..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 775

Colonial Bronze 775 2-3/4" Center-to-Center Solid Brass Cabinet Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybughq from Nebraska on 2008-02-22

Ordered them to replace older handles. Cons: Expensive for how plain they are, and for the fact they were difficult to put in. Also for the flaw on one...but I was able to turn the handle over and because the cupboard is close to a wall, the flaw doesn't show. Pros: [...] though they are plain, they are truly beautiful in the bathroom, and I was thrilled when I saw them on the cupboard..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6001-1G

Colonial Bronze 6001-1G Deco Single GFI/Decora Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Swarthmore, PA on 2011-10-21

We recently redid a bathroom. All the fictures are polished nickel - a great 1920's look. The wallplates, however, were just standard issue and looked a bit out of place. Then we found these wallplates - great finish, nice detail, a perfect accent for the rest of the renovation..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6006-1G1T

Colonial Bronze 6006-1G1T 6006 Series Arlington Combo GFI/Toggle Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Long Island on 2008-01-07

It's a wall plate, if you don't know how to use a screw diver to screw in 2 screws, you probably can't read this review right now nor should you be holding sharp objects. It's a beautifly made and well constructed solid material. I love it, nothing left to say..

Read Reviews