Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Houzer Reviews

Houzer MG-3209SL-1

Houzer MG-3209SL-1 Medallion Designer Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cspern from Florida on 2007-10-20

Couldn't think how product could be improved. Seems well insulated for noise..

Read Reviews
Houzer MGD-3120-1

Houzer MGD-3120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andy from dallas, tx on 2013-10-21

The cutting board advertised with the sink is too small for the sink. Unfortunately, my builder threw the box away and Homeclick would not let me return it. Very bad policy!!!.

Read Reviews
Houzer RMG-3322SL

Houzer RMG-3322SL Premiere Reflection Topmount Stainless Steel 20/80 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Ann Arbor from Ann arbor Mi. on 2007-08-01

Love this sink.

Read Reviews
Houzer PGT-4322-1

Houzer PGT-4322-1 Premiere Gourmet Topmount Stainless Steel Triple Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by VFR from NE, OH on 2007-09-07

Pricing similar sinks locally I could only find 20ga for $1500 and up. This one is 18ga and comes with 3 strainers, 2 of which are the push down, closed, pull up, open, type that work as advertised. The third one is just a strainer but as I installed a garbage disposal in the middle sink I did not need it anyway. The finish is satin but well polished almost, but not quite, to a shiny finish. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-8MF-1

Houzer 3322-8MF-1 Glowtone Reflection Stainless Steel Topmount 50/50 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TB from Pa on 2013-03-27

This product was easy to install with all hardware included!.

Read Reviews
Houzer LHD-3322-1

Houzer LHD-3322-1 Legend Stainless Steel 80/20 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KK from San Francisco Bay Area on 2010-07-21

I replaced an aging porcelain double sink with this product. I was limited in that I didn't want to modify the existing cabinet and counter. Perusing the large selection of sinks on this website allowed me to find the perfect fit for my existing set-up with minimal tile replacement. I have been impressed with the quality. I've paid almost 4x as much for other sinks in the past and was expecting that I would not like the quality of this sink. But I have been very impressed with quality and finish..

Read Reviews
Houzer LCR-3221-1

Houzer LCR-3221-1 Legend Stainless Steel Topmount Corner Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rooster from Ft Worth, Tx on 2011-02-15

The sink's design is useful if you have limited counter space available. We are installing it in a 1930s 2 story native stone house where adding additional space is not an option and space limitations are very small. Not a lot of choices for location of dishwasher, stove, etc.

Read Reviews
Houzer 1722-7BS-1

Houzer 1722-7BS-1 Hospitality Stainless Steel Topmount Large Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ from Shelton, CT on 2007-03-02

I wanted a medium-sized sink to fit into a custom laundry/kitchenette area in my basement. The Bar sinks were too small and the kitchen sinks too large. This 3/4 sink is great, and would also work well for an island. This is my second Houzer sink. They have good quality for reasonable prices, and I believe they are American-made products. The only drawback was the clip system used to secure the sinks to the counter is made with plastic and was impossible to tighten down hard. If the sink is uneven, you cannot pull it down to the counter. I did exchange one sink for this reason..

Read Reviews
Houzer CH-1800-1

Houzer CH-1800-1 Opis Stainless Steel Oval Undermount Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crisval from EL CENTRO, CA on 2007-04-21

[...].

Read Reviews
Houzer 190-9261

Houzer 190-9261 Schock 3-1/2" Opening Color Strainer in Polar White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Techie34 from West Seneca, NY on 2012-09-09

Attractive design, great quality product..

Read Reviews
Houzer RB-3100

Houzer RB-3100 Rinsing Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dad from Massachusetts on 2012-01-04

Great looking well constructed item..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-3250

Houzer BG-3250 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonnie from Massachusettes on 2011-05-25

I love my sink and really like this Grid. It fits great and makes the sink really functional. I wanted my sink to stay shiny clean and have no scratches. It is just what I was looking for and I am so happy I got it. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-3100

Houzer BG-3100 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by everyreadytwo from bardstown, ky on 2012-08-04

we use this grid to protect our sink and works great.

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-3400

Houzer BG-3400 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Apopka, FL on 2007-02-25

Keeps items from scratching the sink and doubles as a place to drain washed items; opening allows for easy use of disposal/strainer without having to remove the grid..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-2400

Houzer BG-2400 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bamboo from clifton, n.j. on 2010-06-11

I have two sinks with a stainless steel grid in each one..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-3200

Houzer BG-3200 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom at Home from Ohio on 2007-04-06

Glad I added this product. This makes the sink more useable while protecting its finish..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-3600

Houzer BG-3600 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by exstactic with new sink and grid from austin, texas on 2011-06-08

The gid in the base of our new deep sink protects the sink from damage and allows dishes or wash cloths to dry without being seen until you are right at the sink. It is attractive and adds to the appearance of the sink, as well..

Read Reviews
Houzer CL-1120

Houzer CL-1120 Colander (Fits Small Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KK from San Francisco Bay Area on 2010-07-21

It is summertime and I'm constantly washing fresh produce. This product fits perfectly in the small sink side of the kitchen sink and allows me to wash produce and leave it there to drain excess water. Stores nicely in my cabinet..

Read Reviews
Houzer CTB-2385

Houzer CTB-2385 Contempo Zero Radius Undermount Trough Bar Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jackman from St. George, Utah on 2011-01-08

Installed in a Bar that space is small, but it fixs well in a small area..

Read Reviews
Houzer CS-1105

Houzer CS-1105 Club Stainless Steel Undermount Bar - Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HPO from Monarch, MT on 2011-08-01

Home.

Read Reviews