Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Houzer Reviews

Houzer PGS-3122

Houzer PGS-3122 Premiere Gourmet Topmount Stainless Steel Gourmet Single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryland homeowner from College Park, Maryland on 2011-07-06

This sink scratches really easily and it a cheap stainless steel. We have lots of rust spots after two days. Wouldn't purchase again..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-2500

Houzer BG-2500 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine from Winston Salem on 2013-08-08

Protects the sink. I'll discover more when I visit and see for myself; maybe I'll get one..

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-9BS4-1

Houzer 3322-9BS4-1 Glowtone 50/50 18 Gause Double Bowl Kitchen Sink-Single Box Pack (4 Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by eveready two from bardstown, ky. on 2012-08-01

the sink is very good, service and delivery were very good.

Read Reviews
Houzer CS-1407

Houzer CS-1407 Club Stainless Steel Undermoun Medium Bar - Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AMOS from Corfu NY on 2014-10-15

will be used in prep area of kitchen.

Read Reviews
Houzer MGT-4120-1

Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount Gourmet Stainless Steel (Triple Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Shawnee,Oklahoma on 2007-05-21

I just installed the sink and it was very easy to hook up the plumbing and faucets. It looks great..

Read Reviews
Houzer EHD-3118-1

Houzer EHD-3118-1 Elite Undermount 80/20 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokefoot from Simi Valley, CA on 2011-06-30

Does what it's supposed to do..

Read Reviews
Houzer 190-9180

Houzer 190-9180 Basket Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bazaboo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 2013-01-01

my countertop installer took my sink to make the cutout and failed to bring back the basket. I needed to purchase a replacement and Home Click came through!.

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-1300

Houzer BG-1300 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by eveready two from bardstown, ky on 2012-08-01

service and delivery were prompt.

Read Reviews
Houzer EURO-N-100-ONYX

Houzer EURO-N-100-ONYX Euro Dual Mount Bar/Prep Sink in Onyx Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by reno remodeler from Reno Nevada on 2014-03-26

This sink is the perfect size for a home bar. Deep enough to wash bar glasses and yet not so large that it takes up all of your counter space. The color goes perfect with almost any countertop..

Read Reviews
Houzer CS-1307

Houzer CS-1307 Club Stainless Steel Undermount Small Bar - Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dream kitchen from Raliegh, NC on 2012-08-20

sink was undermounted to new granite professionally.

Read Reviews
Houzer CF-1830-1

Houzer CF-1830-1 Club Stainless Steel Undermount Round Bar - Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bravo from Midlothian, VA on 2010-12-25

We were looking for a round wetbar sink with practical depth for a reasonable price. This sink is straight stainless so nothing unique about the finish, but a nice sink for a good price. Recommended sink for a wetbar..

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-9BS3-1

Houzer 3322-9BS3-1 Glowtone 50/50 18 Gause Double Bowl Kitchen Sink-Single Box Pack (3 Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlueEagle from Tucson, AZ on 2011-06-21

It's just a kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Houzer STS-1300-1

Houzer STS-1300-1 Eston Undermount 18G Single Bowl Kitchen Sink -Single Box Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gramps from Redwood City, CA on 2013-08-28

Not installed yet.

Read Reviews
Houzer ALIVE-N-175-AVORIO

Houzer ALIVE-N-175-AVORIO Alive Topmount 60/40 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Avorio Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-12-29

This is a fabulous sink. It was very easy to set up. Drains tightened down perfect first time with no leaks. Avorio color = bisque. The finish is a silky feeling, with a matte look. It has been no work to keep clean. Stuff really does wash right off..

Read Reviews
Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-ALPINA

Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-ALPINA Solido Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Alpina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miss Firecracker from Utah on 2014-06-06

Just installed in our new house. Haven't been able to use it yet, but it's just what I wanted and looks Beautiful. More stark white than the picture seemed which is exactly as I was hoping. Great price too!.

Read Reviews
Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-COPPER

Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-COPPER Solido Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by techie34 from West Seneca, NY on 2012-09-09

High quality design, worthwhile long-term investment! Peace of mind..

Read Reviews
Houzer MS-2309-1

Houzer MS-2309-1 Medallion Classic Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by S from Maine on 2010-11-15

This was professionally installed in my kitchen a couple weeks ago. It seems easy to clean , but does seem to sctatch easily. I would highly recommend the bottom grid. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer MEC-3220SR1

Houzer MEC-3220SR1 Medallion Classic Undermount 60/40 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RJF1 from GALVESTON, TX on 2013-12-03

THIS IS SUCH A NICE SINK, AND MADE WELL!.

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SR-1

Houzer MC-3210SR-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom at Home from Ohio on 2007-04-06

This design works for me (70/30). The larger bowl accomodates the biggest pots and pans. The smaller bowl is useful to separate the few things I do need to hand wash and let air dry. Don't forget to get the bottom grids--they make a world of difference on ease of use and protection to the sink..

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SL-1

Houzer MC-3210SL-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brenda from San Diego, CA on 2007-08-03

I must have spent a 2 hours on the website trying to decide between this and a more expensive version of the same shape sink. I am so happy with this sink. Don't agonize! This is a good sink! I'd buy it again..

Read Reviews