Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Reviews

Kohler K-716

Kohler K-716 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

There were great reviews for this tub. It was reasonably priced and Kohler is a well respected brand that will give me a great tub for my guests..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4

Kohler K-10577-4 Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by lace maker from Atwood, KS on 2011-08-21

Just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-454-4V

Kohler K-454-4V Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Deco Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Builder Bob from Vancouver, WA on 2013-01-22

This product started leaking and has ruined our porcelain sink. Not only did we have to pay for a new sink, but when the plumber came to install the new sink and "repair" the leak, we were told that the faucet is unrepairable and will have to be replaced. I noticed another post with the same problem. This has now cost us $700. Never again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2344-8

Kohler K-2344-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24-1/2" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattan Lady from Nyc, Ny on 2013-02-22

Wonderful collection. Very elegant. Matched with the memoirs handles in satin nickel. Nice height..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8520

Kohler K-8520 MasterShower Hotel Handshower Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Oakey from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-04-05

Devonshire accessories look great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13963

Kohler K-13963 Elate Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JIM from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 2012-01-30

I needed to replace an existing kitchen faucet and I heard great things about the Kohler products. I wasn't disappointed. It really is very nice design and great price for this faucet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8801

Kohler K-8801 Duostrainer Sink Strainer with Tailpiece Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the plumber from San Antonio on 2013-12-26

This is a sturdy, heavy stainless drain assembly..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10554

Kohler K-10554 Devonshire Toilet Tissue Holder Double Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

For some reason, this product has increased in length over the same model of toilet roll holder I bought three years ago. This makes it clumsy and unnecessarily large. To the best of my knowledge, all toilet rolls are approximately the same length. It is just the diameter (i.e. the quantity of tissue) that varies..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14444

Kohler K-14444 Purist Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14459

Kohler K-14459 Stillness Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the Renovator from Charleston, SC on 2013-05-01

Good looking and functional.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14456

Kohler K-14456 Stillness Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by finishedwithmyproject! from boston on 2012-02-29

nice design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6487

Kohler K-6487 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Tall Apron Fits 30" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Oakland, CA on 2014-06-21

Looks gorgeous in my kitchen. The wide & deep basin makes it easy to wash big pots and pans. Great shape to the sink, so no water is splashed out while washing. I purchased the coordinating sink basin rack (K-6638-ST) at the same time. The rack makes it easy to rinse the sink bottom while you wash the pots and I can let the pots dry on the rack if I'm feel lazy. ;).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-4

Kohler K-14406-4 Purist Widespread Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

when i use faucet water does not splash. sink stays clean..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2209

Kohler K-2209 Caxton Vitreous China 15" x 12" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This sink is a compact size that's great for a small bathroom. We used it in a vanity custom-built for a very shallow area. It looks great mounted under a marble countertop!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3589

Kohler K-3589 Cimarron Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Six Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by the home designer from Austin, TX on 2013-01-29

We have this toilet in our guest/kids bath and the interior bowl shape is not great. I have to use a hand-held spray (for cleaning cloth diapers) to clean the bowl properly after my son uses it. We have since purchased a Toto for our master bath and do not have nearly the same issues. I've heard similar complaints about other Kohler toilets I've specified for clients and have become more cautious about specifying this brand of toilets as a result..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3609

Kohler K-3609 Cimarron Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Six Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Niskayuna, NY on 2013-01-08

seems to flush well for such a low water toilet.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12177

Kohler K-12177 Fairfax Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr. Sue from Kennett Square, PA on 2014-07-04

We have experience with the product - this one is exactly the same and replaces our first faucet, which lasted over 7 years before our very hard water, heavy use and cleaning got to it. The design is beautiful, and perfect for colonial-style kitchens with updated equipment and appliances..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10430

Kohler K-10430 Forte Single Control Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Trainguy from Somerset, MA on 2014-02-17

This is the 4th time I've ordered this same faucet. We can't find it anywhere but Homeclicks. Great customer service and fast shipping. Also have purchased cabinet hardware. Fabulous pricing and again fast shipping!!! Thank You, will be purchasing more soon!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10411

Kohler K-10411 Forte Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RitaG from Livermore, CA on 2011-09-03

I purchased this faucet for three reasons: 1 - Because I've purchased/installed other Kohler products, I know they stand behind their merchandise. 2 - I wanted a faucet that provided more vertical distance between the sink and the faucet. 3 - I wanted a finish that matched the trim around the sink and didn't show water marks. I love everything about this faucet so far. It's such a beautiful design that I now need a total kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9514

Kohler K-9514 MasterShower 60" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by J Designer from FL on 2013-03-27

Service and shipping from Homeclick was great. Price on expediting shipping, which I needed was very reasonable..

Read Reviews