Kohler Reviews

Kohler K-394-4

Kohler K-394-4 Devonshire Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-16

Ver attractive, not too high and not too low...just right size and matches the other accessories I bought.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3386

Kohler K-3386 Rialto Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Round Front One Piece Toilet with French Curve Seat without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Major-renovation DIY homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2010-08-27

This toilet has been a disappointment. We have two other Kohler toilets that were $100 each that are rated as excellent flushing capability. Kohler does not rate the Rialto toilet, I assume because it tested so poorly, and my opinion is shame on them for selling it at all. The best use is to pass building inspections where clearance space for length is tight (I had plenty of space but wanted the feel of more space in the small half bathroom). This toilet is an embarrasment for a guest bathroom, as I frequently need to unclog it during parties. Solid waste and TP (kids using too much) is a frequent problem with this design and never a problem with the other two toilets. Kohler, if you read this I recommend you add an inch to the length and open up the trap..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6001

Kohler K-6001 Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Marsala and Executive Chef Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by DLCook from Oswego, IL on 2013-10-10

this is a hard to find item since my sink is over 10 years old and having this has made it look brand new again!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10433

Kohler K-10433 Forte Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Matching Sprayhead and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from White Plains, NY on 2011-01-07

This faucet has temperature memory which means that while you are washing dishes, you can turn the faucet off at that desired temperature (to save energy and water) - when you lift the lever to turn it back on again, it's at the same temperature. Most faucets return to cold (in the center) when the faucet it turned off..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3810

Kohler K-3810 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet with Seat and Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Toilet Timmy from Toronto, Canada on 2014-08-20

Awesome toilet - I love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10553

Kohler K-10553 Devonshire 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

The lower rail is suspended on arms from the upper rail. The upper rail is keyed to the end brackets. The key is a sloppy fit that allows both rails to rotate, instead of being fixed solid. Poor design. I would only recommend if this is not an issue. I would have ordered Moen, but this item was on long delivery, so I settled for Kohler in the interest of expediency..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-690

Kohler K-690 Vinnata Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by PBD from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-02

This faucet is beautiful, simple and easy to use. The hand rubbed bronze finish looks great and blended beautifully with the cabinet pulls. The pull-out sprayer is very easy to use and practical and it is pretty enough to be on the island (the jewel of the kitchen)..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2215

Kohler K-2215 Ladena Vitreous China 21" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Atlanta, GA on 2012-10-17

This is a great sink for daily use, deep enough so that there is not a lot of oversplash. Nice and wide, good clean simple design. Works with traditional and contemporary..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2210

Kohler K-2210 Caxton Vitreous China 17" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by zimm93 from CT on 2014-04-08

Using sink for a bathroom remodel with a marble countertop. Having sink installed by a professional..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3654

Kohler K-3654 Persuade Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Dual Flush Elongated Two Piece Toilet with Supply Line without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from OKC OK on 2014-01-28

Love the speak black color and easy to clean shape/design!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7272

Kohler K-7272 Archer Clearflo 1.5" Bath Drain with Slotted Overflow Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Sedonasky from Sedona, Az on 2014-04-05

Need this for new tub and perfect color and design. easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8803

Kohler K-8803 Duostrainer Basket Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis from Lafayette, LA on 2010-02-02

Used in my double sinks. [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7161-AF

Kohler K-7161-AF Clearflo 1.5 in Adjustable Pop Up Bath Drain with Tailpiece Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by IT gal from Toledo, OH on 2012-06-12

Shopped around and this was a good price to complete our existing Kohler steeping tub in a bathroom remodel project. Our plumber had no problem installing this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3323

Kohler K-3323 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Compact Elongated One Piece Toilet with 2" Glazed Trapway and Seat/Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Pen Pen from Richmond, BC on 2010-12-10

We used it for few day. Although use little water but didn't misflushes. So we will buy one more..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3122-ST

Kohler K-3122-ST Staccato Large Bottom Basin Rack in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Kooskia, ID on 2011-02-02

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11371

Kohler K-11371 Forte Sculpted 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy from Chicago on 2012-07-02

I like that the slight curves allows for a bit more air circulation for a damp towel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10551

Kohler K-10551 Devonshire 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This design coordinated well with some high end faucets that didn't have coordinating hardware. Looks attractive, came in multiple sizes to fit our bathrooms, and hubs was able to install easily - a win/win!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9619

Kohler K-9619 Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2012-07-18

Arrived in two days in excellent condition. The Kohler soap dispenser was an exact replacement for the one we installed 14 years ago..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10555

Kohler K-10555 Devonshire Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Rotterdam, NY on 2012-12-14

Using the hooks in a shared bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-716

Kohler K-716 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

There were great reviews for this tub. It was reasonably priced and Kohler is a well respected brand that will give me a great tub for my guests..

Read Reviews