Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Camp Chef Reviews

Camp Chef CICB7

Camp Chef CICB7 Cast Iron Corn Pan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EMAN from CT on 2007-09-11

Needed Cast Iron Corn Pan to Make Item for Special Food Plan.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CIMP6

Camp Chef CIMP6 Cast Iron Muffin Pan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EMAN from CT on 2007-09-11

Makes Great Muffins.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CL-12

Camp Chef CL-12 12" Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet Lid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from Willow Grove, PA on 2008-08-01

It works great..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CP12

Camp Chef CP12 7 qt Seasoned Cast Iron Pot Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jms from Georgia on 2008-12-15

This pot is perfect for outdoor cooking. [...].

Read Reviews
Camp Chef BCH-1

Camp Chef BCH-1 The Roost Single Beer Can Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by donm703 from Union Ky on 2007-08-09

The steam from the boiling liquid inside the chicken steams it from the inside while it browns and roasts beautifully on the outside. Meat stayed moist with a nice crispy skin. Can't wait to use the BCH-2's when I cook for my daughter's company picnic. Need to do 6 pork loins and 12 chickens. Also means I have to drink more beer, only need half of can for each bird..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef TKYC

Camp Chef TKYC Infusion Roaster Turkey Cannon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dusty from Phoenix on 2009-11-25

I have an average size grill and placed a 14 lb turkey on the cannon and it didn't fit in the grill, (the cannon raised the turkey so high the cover of grill would hit the top of the turkey about half way closed). Needless to say I had to use my large oven and use my neighbors oven for the other things I was preparing for thanksgiving. Bad Inconvenience. The pamphlet could also include several different recipes for their product..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SK-10

Camp Chef SK-10 10" Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by squasch from Illinois on 2008-07-21

great size, potential is great.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CSC-8

Camp Chef CSC-8 Cast Iron Conditioner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by squasch from Illinois on 2008-07-21

pkging is different,not a bottle as pictured but is a tube type pkg., lid leaked in shipment and won't close properly and is being replaced with another "tube" of conditioner.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef LT-100

Camp Chef LT-100 Barbecue Thermometer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad from West Palm Beach FL on 2008-01-15

The thermometer was supposed to secure to the grill box lid, but comes with a clip used to hold it to the side of a pot. As a result, it doesn't securely fit into the lid, defeating the point of purchase. [...].

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SSPI

Camp Chef SSPI Single Square Cooking Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rock from Marble Canyon, AZ on 2007-06-04

Having used both extensively, I can objectively state that this Camp Chef pie iron is a MUCH higher quality product than the Rome Industries brand. I have abandoned Rome cast iron products as they have serious cracking issues and do not cook over the open flame nearly as well as the Camp Chef line (which cooks amazingly even). Also, be forewarned that Rome Industries' cast iron products are not preseasoned and do not come with the non-stick conditioning/coating that Camp Chef uses. Despite this, Camp Chef's product line is CONSIDERABLY less expensive than Rome's..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef LITE

Camp Chef LITE Chef's Light Attaches to Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stillerz Bar from St Paul, MN on 2011-05-31

We don't always get started with our grilling as early as we'd like to & now we can actually see what we're cooking if it gets dark..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef RCB-90

Camp Chef RCB-90 Roller Carry Bag for 3 Burner Stoves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Utah on 2007-08-15

Very convenient. High quality fabric and zipper. Makes using and storing stove so much easier..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef GC-LOG

Camp Chef GC-LOG Portable Propane Campfire Pit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don from Kissimmee,Fl. on 2008-11-28

if your in a place that does not alow campfires,this is perfect..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef OFG24

Camp Chef OFG24 16" x 24" Lumberjack Over Fire Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Campfire Shar from Nashville on 2014-08-26

It's perfect for us!.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef EX-60LW

Camp Chef EX-60LW Explorer II Universal 2 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Countrylo from Newberry, Florida on 2008-07-17

It's the greatest machine to use outside of the kitchen. Especially awesome during hurricane season. A must to own and use for Tailgating during football season. Wouldn't leave home without it. I just love how accessible it is to use for cooking..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef PC-18-PC-24

Camp Chef PC-18-PC-24 Browning Patio Cover for Smoke Vault Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Running ugly from Saratoga, CA on 2009-02-19

Got the cover to keep the grill young. This fit is excellent. Keeps the winter funk off my unit..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef BB-90BAG

Camp Chef BB-90BAG Carry Bag for BB90L Barbecue Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mauryd from Bonita Springs, FL on 2008-07-21

I use the bag to store my electric BBQ. The bag opens from the top with a zipper. Insert the BBQ and zip up--it's that simple and convenient. The bag makes storage easy and makes the BBQ unit easy to transport..

Read Reviews