Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Camp Chef Reviews

Camp Chef CIBP9

Camp Chef CIBP9 Cast Iron Bread Pan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by koskoman from Mentone, IN on 2009-01-30

Makes really great crust. Just a little more difficult to clean that other pans. Makes for really good crust which is the most important thing..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef FP-29LG

Camp Chef FP-29LG Del Rio Propane Fire Pit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by usagal from South of Cheyenne, Wyoming on 2009-06-29

[...] It went together easily.Puts out alot more cleaner heat than our old wood one.Looks good and love the cover for when not in use.Our friends have been enjoying it too.We have no complaints with it..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SK-12

Camp Chef SK-12 12" Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis1 from Battle Ground WA on 2011-05-06

Good pan.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CIPIE10

Camp Chef CIPIE10 Cast Iron Pie Pan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Dalena from Beaumont, TX on 2011-01-12

Bought as a gift for my husband who cooks alot. Initially thought as pan for his large pit; however, he used it for cornbread in the oven. It was the best!.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CIPZ14

Camp Chef CIPZ14 14" Cast Iron Pizza Pan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by wickster from mineral point wi on 2011-05-24

great for grilling.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef RETRO-DL

Camp Chef RETRO-DL Knob Conversion Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Too Tall from Chandler,AZ on 2011-02-16

x.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef DO-5

Camp Chef DO-5 3/4 qt Seasoned Cast Iron Mini Dutch Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dakotamouse from Bismarck,Nd on 2008-08-26

Great for a personal portion..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef BAC-P

Camp Chef BAC-P Bacon / Panini Press Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by marie from greensboro, ga on 2008-05-09

I have looked every where from Florida to Georgia, in all stores including kitchen stores and could never find one. You always had to buy the pan with it. So I went online and found my perfect kitchen tool - panini bacon press. It's perfect..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef GLV-15

Camp Chef GLV-15 Heat Guard Gloves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis1 from Battle Ground WA on 2011-05-06

Nice gloves.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CB-60UNV

Camp Chef CB-60UNV Carry Bag for 2 Burner Stoves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by larryjsr from Fort Dodge, IA on 2008-06-03

I use this as an awesome place to store my grill, accessories and griddle as well as using it as a cover at the campground when the grill is not being used, AFTER the griddle has cooled down. I found that when not is use at the campground, it became a target for the birds, so this cover worked perfectly by just placing it over the top of my upright put together grill..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SH140L

Camp Chef SH140L Maximum Single Burner System with Cloverleaf Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Richard from El Paso, TX on 2009-11-25

Very quick & easy setup & no fragile parts to break..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CLB-9

Camp Chef CLB-9 Charcoal Lighter Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis1 from Battle Ground WA on 2011-05-06

Good Basket.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef RV-HOSE

Camp Chef RV-HOSE RV Connection Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy from Tewksbury, MA on 2011-04-20

This hose works perfectly with my camp chef and RV quick connection valve. Setup and breakdown is a snap..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef BB-90L

Camp Chef BB-90L Deluxe Sport Grill Box for 3 Burner Stoves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Rapid City, SD on 2007-11-01

We love this product. What we wish was different is the bottom of the grill, with the heat it endures it often rusts out while the rest of the grill is in good shape. We think they should use cast iron bottoms under the grates. Otherwise, we love ours..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SG-90

Camp Chef SG-90 24 x 18 inch Deluxe Double Griddle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Lake Havasu City,AZ on 2007-10-30

Works great!! Plenty of room for different foods, cooked breakfast for eight at one time!!.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SGB-LG

Camp Chef SGB-LG Large Griddle Bag Fits FG 26 and SG 90 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 2007-10-30

Keeps griddle clean while storing and traveling. Has handles, makes griddle easy to carry!.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef CT-14

Camp Chef CT-14 Dutch Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis1 from Battle Ground WA on 2011-05-06

Nice stand. Does what it is supposed to do.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SDO-16

Camp Chef SDO-16 12 qt Classic Grizzley Dutch Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poemmommy from Los Angeles CA on 2007-07-19

I love this thing. Its big enough for to feed my entire family. The quality of the product is great and best of all its easy to clean. The unique seasoning of the pot made it a breeze..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef DO-10

Camp Chef DO-10 Lewis and Clark 6 qt Seasoned Cast Iron Dutch Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by memo from peoria il on 2008-09-03

Great for camping meals..

Read Reviews
Camp Chef SDO-12

Camp Chef SDO-12 12" Classic Dutch Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bullet Bob from Waco, TX on 2007-02-20

First time I used it, I cooked cornbread to perfection!.

Read Reviews