Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Whitehall Reviews

Whitehall 16308

Whitehall 16308 Superior Mailbox Package in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe the Homeowner from Independence, MO on 2014-04-07

You will need to purchase a 4x4 treated post to complete the installation. The hollow mailbox post slides over wood post which you then secure with lag bolts. Instructions suggests a post at least four foot long, but I used a six foot long post to give it more stability..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00755

Whitehall 00755 36" Wall Eagle - Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by deadidale from Akron, PA on 2009-03-13

This is a very nice piece, but it came unassembled. The wings needed to be attached to the body, however they did not match up to the screw holes. Then when I tried to moify it yo work it broke. What a waste of [$].

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30169

Whitehall 30169 Pinecone - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jthehw from MD on 2011-12-16

The package arrived without instructions or hardware needed to assemble the lantern. When I called customer service at HomeClick they directed me to call the manufacturer directly. The manufacturer was great - i had the pieces I needed and the instructions within two days..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00757

Whitehall 00757 Oakleaf Hanging Birdbath - Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by victry from Atlanta, GA on 2011-06-13

I was glad to see this product made in the USA. It came with prior assembly - all chains are connected so all you have to do is hang it. Attractive and a great value!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 16309

Whitehall 16309 Premium Mailbox Package in French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Blue Springs, MO on 2014-09-16

Replaced older builder's grade mailbox and post. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 16306

Whitehall 16306 Superior Mailbox Package in French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bakd from Loveland, OH on 2013-10-22

This mailbox and post are beautiful. I loved the address plates that go on the side of the mailbox. Also, this product adds so much curb appeal to our home. The only suggestion I would make would be the directions are a little hard to read, and some of the screws do not fit properly..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00032

Whitehall 00032 24" Wall - Eagle Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by liz from Buffalo, NY on 2010-01-09

Good quality product.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00734

Whitehall 00734 29" Wall Eagle - Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dman from Lebanon, MO. on 2011-09-14

[...]. Love the eagle.[...]. Product just as described.Very Pleased..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00735

Whitehall 00735 36" Wall Eagle Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SAM from DEL on 2010-07-20

IT IS WELL DESIGNED AND VERY DETAILED LOOKS GREAT!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00537

Whitehall 00537 Hummingbird Sundial - Birdbath - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ABBryant from Muscatine, IA on 2011-05-25

The birdbath/sundial looks great in our garden. The only issue we had was there was not a screw included to attach it to the pedestal and we struggled to find the right size..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00532

Whitehall 00532 Loon Sundial - Birdbath - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa33 from Waupaca, WI on 2008-09-09

I had an outdoor wedding at my parents. I bought this as a wedding gift for for them for all they did for us making there lawn look amazing for our day! I hope that this reminds them time after time how much we love them! Thank you to knobs&things for getting it to me before the big day! Great job!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00766

Whitehall 00766 Sun and Moon Sundial - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marpo from Illinois on 2010-10-12

Bought for my new front landscaping and it fits in perfectly. Only con was one screw which holds the face up was not quite right. Had to tighten beyond belief. I think it needs a longer screw with a nut to hold it securely..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00490

Whitehall 00490 Dragonfly Sundial in Oil Rub Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rambette36576 from Silverhil, AL on 2014-12-04

This dragonfly sundial sits atop the tree stump in the middle of my front garden bed. It makes a nice focal point. Besides the plantings, I have dragonfly stakes and a solar led dragon fly mobile amongst my bird feeders. This sundial really adds more charm to my dragonfly garden..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 1130

Whitehall 1130 Woodland Wren Standard - Two Line Wall Plaque Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosie the Renovator from Los Angeles, CA on 2015-04-08

This is the perfect addition to enhance our curbside appeal. This address plaque was not only beautiful bit it was also very durable. It was easy to install and can be seen at a far distance..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 3008

Whitehall 3008 Richmond Horizontal Standard - One Line Wall Plaque Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurentiu from Collierville, TN on 2011-04-24

The product looks nice. [...]I am not sure how long will last, I hope a long time. I have attached it on the front door..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 3009

Whitehall 3009 Norfolk Vertical Standard - One Line Wall Plaque Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zab from San Diego on 2009-09-21

looks great and nice.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30120

Whitehall 30120 Dragonfly - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from usa on 2008-07-27

I've got it hanging on the back porch with the bird feeders. It adds to the calm, soothing area I have set up for morning coffee and communing with nature..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30342

Whitehall 30342 Pinecone - Twilight Lantern - Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tata from Virginia on 2013-09-26

Looks just like the picture. Using it hanging on the corner of a covered patio..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 05024

Whitehall 05024 'Welcome" - Pineapple Mat - Pewter Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Su Su. Welcome Home Mother from Atlanta GA on 2014-05-02

Easily added rubber dots to back and placed at door. Many compliments from family and visitors. This mat is a beautiful additions to our welcoming entrance to our home..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 05015

Whitehall 05015 "Welcome" - Pinecone Mat - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Palo Alto, California on 2011-03-08

It's beautiful, durable, and works extremely well. Our front door opens right onto a gravel path and lawn, and debris is constantly tracked in. The mat is working like a charm to keep the stuff out of the house!.

Read Reviews