Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Whitehall Reviews

Whitehall 16308

Whitehall 16308 Superior Mailbox Package in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe the Homeowner from Independence, MO on 2014-04-07

You will need to purchase a 4x4 treated post to complete the installation. The hollow mailbox post slides over wood post which you then secure with lag bolts. Instructions suggests a post at least four foot long, but I used a six foot long post to give it more stability..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00755

Whitehall 00755 36" Wall Eagle - Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by deadidale from Akron, PA on 2009-03-13

This is a very nice piece, but it came unassembled. The wings needed to be attached to the body, however they did not match up to the screw holes. Then when I tried to moify it yo work it broke. What a waste of [$].

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30169

Whitehall 30169 Pinecone - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jthehw from MD on 2011-12-16

The package arrived without instructions or hardware needed to assemble the lantern. When I called customer service at HomeClick they directed me to call the manufacturer directly. The manufacturer was great - i had the pieces I needed and the instructions within two days..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00757

Whitehall 00757 Oakleaf Hanging Birdbath - Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by victry from Atlanta, GA on 2011-06-13

I was glad to see this product made in the USA. It came with prior assembly - all chains are connected so all you have to do is hang it. Attractive and a great value!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 16306

Whitehall 16306 Superior Mailbox Package in French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bakd from Loveland, OH on 2013-10-22

This mailbox and post are beautiful. I loved the address plates that go on the side of the mailbox. Also, this product adds so much curb appeal to our home. The only suggestion I would make would be the directions are a little hard to read, and some of the screws do not fit properly..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00032

Whitehall 00032 24" Wall - Eagle Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by liz from Buffalo, NY on 2010-01-09

Good quality product.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00734

Whitehall 00734 29" Wall Eagle - Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dman from Lebanon, MO. on 2011-09-14

[...]. Love the eagle.[...]. Product just as described.Very Pleased..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00735

Whitehall 00735 36" Wall Eagle Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SAM from DEL on 2010-07-20

IT IS WELL DESIGNED AND VERY DETAILED LOOKS GREAT!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00537

Whitehall 00537 Hummingbird Sundial - Birdbath - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ABBryant from Muscatine, IA on 2011-05-25

The birdbath/sundial looks great in our garden. The only issue we had was there was not a screw included to attach it to the pedestal and we struggled to find the right size..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00532

Whitehall 00532 Loon Sundial - Birdbath - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa33 from Waupaca, WI on 2008-09-09

I had an outdoor wedding at my parents. I bought this as a wedding gift for for them for all they did for us making there lawn look amazing for our day! I hope that this reminds them time after time how much we love them! Thank you to knobs&things for getting it to me before the big day! Great job!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00766

Whitehall 00766 Sun and Moon Sundial - Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marpo from Illinois on 2010-10-12

Bought for my new front landscaping and it fits in perfectly. Only con was one screw which holds the face up was not quite right. Had to tighten beyond belief. I think it needs a longer screw with a nut to hold it securely..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 3008

Whitehall 3008 Richmond Horizontal Standard - One Line Wall Plaque Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurentiu from Collierville, TN on 2011-04-24

The product looks nice. [...]I am not sure how long will last, I hope a long time. I have attached it on the front door..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 3009

Whitehall 3009 Norfolk Vertical Standard - One Line Wall Plaque Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zab from San Diego on 2009-09-21

looks great and nice.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30120

Whitehall 30120 Dragonfly - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from usa on 2008-07-27

I've got it hanging on the back porch with the bird feeders. It adds to the calm, soothing area I have set up for morning coffee and communing with nature..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30342

Whitehall 30342 Pinecone - Twilight Lantern - Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tata from Virginia on 2013-09-26

Looks just like the picture. Using it hanging on the corner of a covered patio..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 05015

Whitehall 05015 "Welcome" - Pinecone Mat - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Palo Alto, California on 2011-03-08

It's beautiful, durable, and works extremely well. Our front door opens right onto a gravel path and lawn, and debris is constantly tracked in. The mat is working like a charm to keep the stuff out of the house!.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00075

Whitehall 00075 24" Sailboat - Accent Weathervane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from NH on 2010-10-08

good product [...].

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00400

Whitehall 00400 30" Full - Bodied Eagle Weathervane - Gold Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CATHY from WELLS, MI on 2014-01-07

THE PRODUCT IS VERY NICE. THE PACKAGING LEFT A LOT TO BE DESIRED. THE BOX THAT WAS USED WAS NOT BIG ENOUGHT AND THE ITEM WAS SLIGHTLY DAMAGED..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00338

Whitehall 00338 30" Horse Weathervane - Rooftop Color Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hal trailboss from beecher city, il on 2014-01-01

beautiful gaited horse and great finish to any small stable or barn as I used it for, I have the gaited horse but there are many more designs that would be great.

Read Reviews
Whitehall 00733

Whitehall 00733 24" Patriotic Wall - Eagle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bob from hickory nc on 2008-07-22

used the product over my garage door.

Read Reviews