Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Weber Reviews

Weber 6511301

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by swede from Methuen, Ma on 2009-07-25

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill..

Read Reviews
Weber 6611001

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by J & H from Palm Desert, CA on 2014-10-23

So far, very pleased with Weber grill. It heats much more evenly than our prior grill. Is easy to maintain and clean up..

Read Reviews
Weber 7553

Weber 7553 Heavy Duty Vinyl Cover for Genesis E and S Series Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Tranquility Base from Novato, CA on 2014-03-27

Cover looks great, slips on easily.

Read Reviews
Weber 6550001

Weber 6550001 Genesis S-310 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renata from Lakewood, CO on 2010-09-22

I bought this grill as a present for my husband, who loves it so much that he even brings his bacon outside to cook in the morning! We just cooked steaks, burgers, and kebobs during a big, family party, and everyone thought their food was "done" evenly and thoroughly. It heats quickly, but doesn't take forever to cool down for cleaning either. The heavy cover w/Velcro straps keeps it shiny and in place. Consumer Reports rated this grill highly, and we definitely agree..

Read Reviews
Weber 6532301

Weber 6532301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GMan from St Louis on 2014-04-19

Product is great..

Read Reviews
Weber 6531301-6631301

Weber 6531301-6631301 Genesis EP-330 Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Denver, CO on 2014-07-15

This is a well built grill..

Read Reviews
Weber 6511001

Weber 6511001 Genesis E-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Motorjock612 from Arlington on 2014-03-26

Easy assembly and quality product.

Read Reviews
Weber 6631001

Weber 6631001 Genesis E 330 Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LB Bpt from Trumbull on 2014-04-14

excellent grill enough said.

Read Reviews
Weber 7120001

Weber 7120001 Summit S-420 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Auburn, CA on 2014-06-26

This is my fourth Weber and they just keep improving over time..

Read Reviews
Weber 6570001

Weber 6570001 Genesis S-330 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from The Woodlands, TX on 2014-05-12

I have used this pit several times in the last month to grill on and I would suggest it to friends. Quality BBQ Pit Very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Weber 6533301

Weber 6533301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Crimson Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deck Queen from Merrimac, MA on 2013-06-08

Still new but nice starting and like the knobs and is easy to see..

Read Reviews
Weber 6670001

Weber 6670001 Genesis S-330 Stainless Steel Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from WA on 2014-09-20

Grill comes with clear instructions. It is fairly easy to set up. Works great and looks great- exactly what we wanted..

Read Reviews
Weber 50060001

Weber 50060001 Q 1000 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Antony from Saint Augustine, Fl. on 2014-08-12

Every day for supper. It cleans easy. It works great for me..

Read Reviews
Weber 54060001

Weber 54060001 Q 2200 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr4Film from La Crescenta CA on 2014-07-22

This new model, Weber Q-2200 is outstanding. I actually upgraded from the older Weber Q-200 which I had used for a number of years. The new model has split grill grates with a special coating making it easier to clean and keep clean. The Weber Q series BBQ Grills are some of the best you can purchase..

Read Reviews