Weber Reviews

Weber 6511301

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by swede from Methuen, Ma on 2009-07-25

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill..

Read Reviews
Weber 6611001

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Dayton Flyers #1 from Dayton, OH on 2010-08-10

Great grill made with quality parts. I've had plenty of cheaper grills and I am counting on this lasting for years to come. Spend the extra money and get the best. You won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Weber 7553

Weber 7553 Heavy Duty Vinyl Cover for Genesis E and S Series Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Tranquility Base from Novato, CA on 2014-03-27

Cover looks great, slips on easily.

Read Reviews
Weber 6550001

Weber 6550001 Genesis S-310 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renata from Lakewood, CO on 2010-09-22

I bought this grill as a present for my husband, who loves it so much that he even brings his bacon outside to cook in the morning! We just cooked steaks, burgers, and kebobs during a big, family party, and everyone thought their food was "done" evenly and thoroughly. It heats quickly, but doesn't take forever to cool down for cleaning either. The heavy cover w/Velcro straps keeps it shiny and in place. Consumer Reports rated this grill highly, and we definitely agree..

Read Reviews
Weber 6511001

Weber 6511001 Genesis E-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Motorjock612 from Arlington on 2014-03-26

Easy assembly and quality product.

Read Reviews
Weber 6631001

Weber 6631001 Genesis E 330 Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LB Bpt from Trumbull on 2014-04-14

excellent grill enough said.

Read Reviews
Weber 6531301-6631301

Weber 6531301-6631301 Genesis EP-330 Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tranquility Base from Novato, CA on 2014-03-27

Weber products are well engineered, easy to assemble. And the grilling performance is without equal. When assembling this product grab a partner, it is much easier and quicker with two. Also use your own socket wrench, it goes much faster!.

Read Reviews
Weber 7555

Weber 7555 Heavy Duty Vinyl Cover for Summit S 600 Series Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shelley from Vancouver, WA on 2010-09-23

Looks good, fits well.

Read Reviews
Weber 6532301

Weber 6532301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMo from Massachusetts on 2013-12-16

I grill all the time and this makes it so easy to cook great tasting food..

Read Reviews