Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Reviews

Blanco 44061

Blanco 44061 Rados Kitchen Faucet with Pulldown Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by renovator from Saint Augustine, Fl on 2014-01-16

Great choice and it is not always easy buying items on the internet but this faucet was perfect..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440035

Blanco 440035 Air Gap Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by TruBlu JD from Sonoma, CA on 2013-05-28

Remodeling kitchen, complements other components. This a substantial piece that does not distract from other components around the kitchen sink. Yes it costs more than the plastic chrome plated pieces you see in the big box stores, but its solid brass. It doesn't perform any better than other styles, however, it does sit flush with the counter top. Buy this piece to complement your other kitchen components..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220992

Blanco 220992 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by big foot from whippany nj on 2010-05-26

only issue is with rubber feet. since they are open food can get trapped..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221010

Blanco 221010 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybugcaryl from San Angelo Tx. on 2012-03-12

The Grid is a must have , the sink stays looking great. Don't worry about damage to the sink. So much better than the sink mats. I do not have any issues at all with the Blanco sink,I have the single sink and it is awsome. Would highly recommend both products..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440204

Blanco 440204 Diamond Anthracite Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by mr_stop from Bemidji mn. on 2013-11-28

great sink for a center island sink.

Read Reviews
Blanco 516322

Blanco 516322 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Tallahassee, FL on 2012-03-17

I let the pros do the installation. Love it so far!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 512747

Blanco 512747 BlancoPrecision Super Single Bowl Undermount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by all for white and stainless from Cedar Rapids,IA on 2010-02-10

Very happy with this purchase. Family member has same sink and faucett set up. Just loved the look and luxury of it so repeated what she had done. Still can't believe it is in my kitchen! You know it is good when you impress the plumber!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440242

Blanco 440242 BlancoWave 1 and 3/4 One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Berserker John from Florida on 2013-09-03

Blanco manufactures high quality products. Great functionality and aesthetics..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440260

Blanco 440260 BlancoSpex Plus Single Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tool man from Upstate NY on 2011-11-12

The first Blanco sink arrived damaged. A replacement sink was shipped after I submitted a photo of the damaged sink. Average shipping time on both sinks. This SS sink has attractive rounded corners to the basin and a unique metal grain to the SS basin bottom. I like the back placement of the drain and the basin depth. Overall a quality product at a good price. Would order from Homeclick again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440186

Blanco 440186 Diamond Biscuit Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by diy homeowner from dixie on 2009-03-23

Love the sink[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 44109-SIL-II

Blanco 44109-SIL-II Sink Waste Disposer Stopper and Strainer Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Josie from Manchester Center, VT on 2011-08-03

Made well.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-033

Blanco 221-033 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (20.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Brads from NYC on 2013-12-16

This grid is the real deal. It fits perfectly and it is much better quality than one you would get a a kitchen Big Box store..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220991

Blanco 220991 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by zina from brooklyn ny on 2012-03-08

thank you.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220999

Blanco 220999 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Diamond 1-3/4 Small Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Folsom, CA on 2014-01-04

We are using this in our new Blanco sink and is sturdy and fits just perfect. Looks great in our sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440150

Blanco 440150 Precis White Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Johnancy from Indiana on 2014-04-01

The sink was not really the sink we thought it was and in the pictures the edge looked different but because of it costing as much to freight ship it back as what we paid for it we are stuck with a sink we will never use! and out the money for it, had to buy a different sink! very disappointed with this company!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440172

Blanco 440172 Diamond Cafe Brown Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator Pro from Burke, Va on 2013-08-08

Perfect fit Maximized space..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440064

Blanco 440064 Performa Cascade Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMaddy from Baltimore, MD on 2011-05-02

Love this sink. It complements my granite countertops and just makes my kitchen look so much richer. The sink is deep, so cleaning large pots it convenient and easy. So far, the sink has held its color. I periodically clean with barkeepers Helper, per Blanco recommendation. I would definitely recommend this sink to others..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440069

Blanco 440069 Performa Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Siligranit Sink from Lancaster, PA on 2010-06-08

[...] It's gorgeous, it's high end, it looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440195

Blanco 440195 Diamond White Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by I finally have a new sink! from Webster, MN on 2013-12-23

Sink is great so far. Any marks that were on there from the packaging were quickly removed by using a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. After Home Depot disappointed us by breaking our granite composite sink and then not doing anything about it, we were left with the decision to purchase one online. Contacted Home Click and they gladly took our order and shipped it for free by 2 day air. This was so helpful as we went a good week + without a sink. The sink arrived in perfect condition. They were so friendly. We will certainly order from Home Click again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440045

Blanco 440045 Alta Deck Mounted Soap Dispenser Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Vancouver Canada on 2014-02-20

Great product.

Read Reviews