Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Blanco Reviews

Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440184

Blanco 440184 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Di from Florida on 2014-03-04

Haven't used yet not installed.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440194

Blanco 440194 Diamond Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef LA from Texas on 2014-01-09

Love the size.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440199

Blanco 440199 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Ludington, MI on 2014-01-09

Nice to have online DXF file for advance fabrication of sink opening.

Read Reviews
Blanco 44055

Blanco 44055 Meridian Semi Professional Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by cubfun from West Palm Beach, FL on 2012-12-05

This faucet is the crowning touch on the kitchen renovation. It is surrounded by a black granite countertop, red back splash, stainless steel appliances. It looks great. It's flexible and versatile. I originally ordered a different model that turns out to be back ordered for several months. The only feature this one misses is a side faucet to fill pots..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221008

Blanco 221008 Sink Grid Left Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by KK from Omaha, NE on 2015-01-27

Never thought I could love a sink rack but it's true -- actually adds to the beauty of my new silgranite sinks. Great construction and really protects my sinks from everyday wear-and-tear.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440181

Blanco 440181 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Micpart from Modesto, CA on 2010-08-11

This is the best kitchen sink ever. Extremely easy to clean. Has a great soft look but is durable and awesome. [...] Can't think of a negative..

Read Reviews
Blanco 44109

Blanco 44109 Decorative Basket Waste Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by AGK from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-03

Fits in the Blanco composite sink with no problem. I have the anthracite sink and the color matches perfectly. This is the second Blanco sink and strainer I have purchased for two separate homes..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440149

Blanco 440149 Precis Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by jen from birmingham, mi on 2014-01-17

Really great looking product. Nice and deep which is always good for dishes. I haven't had it that long so can't comment on the wear and tear. So far so good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440185

Blanco 440185 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach from Dallas, TX on 2010-04-15

Not as white as I expected, but beautiful..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440196

Blanco 440196 Diamond Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from California on 2014-06-01

Color = Biscuit. Slightly off-white, Not yellowish, Very slight black/grey speckles, do not notice them. It's a matte finish, so not shiny. In use for 1-2 months. Use every day. Have not done any serious cleaning to it - rinse it out after doing dishes, wipe around the top to prevent water marks (I have very hard water), couple times a week lightly wipe it down with a magic eraser. No stains yet. Quiet, dishes don't make loud "ping" when dropped in sink. This material is very hard - though haven't broken any dishes when dropped. The material hasn't scratched either. The black garbage disposal stopper (different brand) left a black streak on the bottom of the sink (though it only did this once). This wiped up with a magic eraser, good as new. Have let dishes sit (though try not to trap much water under them. Not afraid of stains, but trapped, stagnant water is gross) for a day or two before washing. No discoloration yet. Filled sink with a few inches of water, washed dishes w.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440215

Blanco 440215 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Just me from Jamestown, TN on 2011-12-20

I put this type of sink in our last house we built. I really liked it. The other one had a drain board on the side. Was sorry you dont carry that one anymore but sure I will like this one too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440174

Blanco 440174 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Sandy, Utah on 2013-10-03

Love this sink. Never has pan scratches, easy to clean. Have it in brown as well.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440193

Blanco 440193 Diamond Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sc from Phoenix, az on 2014-05-29

Installed in my newly remodeled kitchen and love the look and ease of cleaning!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440177

Blanco 440177 Diamond Cafe Brown 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Builder from DesMoines, IA on 2012-01-09

We are currently building a house and could not find this sink this cheap. I was a little nervous about ordering such a crucial item for our new kitchen online but I decided to take a risk. It turned out great. It's exactly what I had seen in the stores. It came quickly!! It is perfect. I did not install this product as that was done by the countertop company but it is installed and looks AWESOME..

Read Reviews
Blanco 516322

Blanco 516322 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from blacklick ohio on 2015-03-16

Kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Blanco 44059

Blanco 44059 Kontrole Kitchen Faucet with Metal Pulldown Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Haloride from Sarasota, Florida on 2008-07-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 44061

Blanco 44061 Rados Kitchen Faucet with Pulldown Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by renovator from Saint Augustine, Fl on 2014-01-16

Great choice and it is not always easy buying items on the internet but this faucet was perfect..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440035

Blanco 440035 Air Gap Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by TruBlu JD from Sonoma, CA on 2013-05-28

Remodeling kitchen, complements other components. This a substantial piece that does not distract from other components around the kitchen sink. Yes it costs more than the plastic chrome plated pieces you see in the big box stores, but its solid brass. It doesn't perform any better than other styles, however, it does sit flush with the counter top. Buy this piece to complement your other kitchen components..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220992

Blanco 220992 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by big foot from whippany nj on 2010-05-26

only issue is with rubber feet. since they are open food can get trapped..

Read Reviews