Maytag Reviews

Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGR8880AB

Maytag MGR8880AB 30" 5.8 cu. ft. Freestanding Gas Range in Black with EvenAir True Convection and Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhea50 from Stockton, CA on 2014-04-14

I was looking to replace my stove 16 years old. Didn't really know what I wanted. My daughter and I went to a couple of other places and I had look on the internet. Just couldn't find what I wanted. We went to store I had shopped before. When I went in I stopped and got approved for a credit card. Then went looking. After seeing several that would meet my needs but just not jumping at me my daughter called me over to look at the Maytag. It had five burners, a nice big oven (3 racks) and works as a convection as well as a regular gas oven. I also like that it is American made. The fact it is free standing is great as it fit into the space in the kitchen and if I want to remodel I can without having to give up my range..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGD6000AG

Maytag MGD6000AG 27" 7.4 cu. ft. Gas Steam Dryer with 8 Cycles and 5 Temp. Settings in Grey (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 81 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah70 from Dallas, Texas on 2014-04-13

I can't believe how fast this dryer, finishes with each cycle. Clothes come out looking great, not wrinkled or having to iron (jeans, t shirt's, and most clothes) the features are great..

Read Reviews
Maytag M1BXXGMYW

Maytag M1BXXGMYW E-Star 30% 21 cu. ft. EcoConserve Top-Freezer Refrigerator with Strongbox Door Bins in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 66 Reviews)
Latest review by yannettemiller from Massillon, OH on 2014-04-09

So far this new fridge is awesome. It is much bigger than our old one. It keeps things much colder than the old one did and It has much more room too. I just love the ice maker too. It is not loud at all. So far everything is very good, no complaints with it..

Read Reviews
Maytag MHWC7500YW

Maytag MHWC7500YW 2.0 cu. ft. Compact Front Load Washer with Versatile Installation and ADA Compliant On 12" Pedestal in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane5 from Fairfield, CT on 2014-04-08

If only the capacity were larger, this would be a nice machine. I could even overlook the noise that sometimes comes with the dry cycle - if the capacity were larger..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWE4800ACS

Maytag CWE4800ACS 2.6 cu. ft. 24" Single Electric Wall Oven with Self Clean and Eoc Clock in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by HDLMFF from Silverdale, WA on 2014-04-07

I'm an older person living alone. It does everything I need it to do and is very intuitive. It replaced an oven that was 35 years old. The difference is wonderful..

Read Reviews
Maytag MEW9530AB

Maytag MEW9530AB 30" Single Electric Wall Oven in Black with 8-Minute Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by ycarney from Vero Beach, FL on 2014-04-12

I love this oven, and I would recommend it, but the timer can't be heard if you're ten feet away! It does have a good capacity, I like the slide out oven rack, heats up quickly and cooks well..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGDB850WL

Maytag MGDB850WL 29" Bravos Gas Dryer in Lunar Silver (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sunshine95 from Atlanta, GA on 2014-01-08

We were desperate for a new dryer due to ours eating up all our clothes and ruining them with pin holes! We went shopping and researched different brands on-line. We loved the features offered on this model so we bought it. We are ecstatic over the 'Sanitize' setting. We've put pillows in there...comforters, towels and any other items we felt needed to be sanitized. The auto-refresh setting is very nice as well when you need to freshen up some wrinkled or 'not-so-nice smelling' clothing. We have had our dryer for almost a year now and we are so glad we chose this model dryer. We highly recommend this dryer!.

Read Reviews