Emerson Reviews

Emerson CF955BS

Emerson CF955BS Midway Eco Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Liamtn from Maryville, TN on 2013-03-27

Installed in large upstairs room that gets afternoon sun. Really moves air when needed. Six speeds gives great flexibility to match cooling needs. Helps reduce air conditioning costs..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF205BS

Emerson CF205BS Highpointe Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron the old Sparky from Ventura , CA. on 2013-09-21

What I really liked was the canopy is deep enough to accept the spliced wires that feed the fixture. This fixture was hung on a pancake or old work box that is only 1/2 inch deep ..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF787ORB

Emerson CF787ORB Carrera Grande Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Never ending remodeler from Clackamas County, Oregon on 2011-09-05

This was installed in the master bedroom that has a high vaulted ceiling. We ordered the reversible remote with this - glad we did since where it is hanging we would have to haul a tall ladder up to change it. It was easy enough to install, but it is on the heavy side. This is a beautiful fan, very quiet and even on low moves the air nicely..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF550DMBS

Emerson CF550DMBS Luxe Eco 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel with Dark Mahogany Blade - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by the accountant from Austin, TX on 2013-05-08

it looks great and the remote is the wall switch..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130ORB

Emerson CF130ORB Tilo Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KMF from Chandler, AZ on 2014-02-11

I absolutely love this fan for a small 10x10' patio that needed a smaller fixture. Nice sleek design, good instructions, easy to install for my first fan/light fixture. Nicest surprise was a variable speed wall mount switch. I am not fond of remotes, too easy to lose, and this is a nice feature I had not seen before. This little fan creates a surprising amount of air flow due to pitch of blades. Would definitely order again. Mounted with the optional light kit which I was equally as pleased with!.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130WW

Emerson CF130WW Tilo Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by saj from ny on 2012-11-14

it looks beautiful.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF144BS

Emerson CF144BS 44" Curva Sky Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, FL on 2013-11-09

We purchased this fan for our kitchen remodel. It is a perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF152WW

Emerson CF152WW 52" Curva Sky Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LDE from Phoenix, AZ on 2011-04-22

Fairly easy to install by one person. Excellent directions and diagrams..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF2000ORB

Emerson CF2000ORB Maui Bay Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sailor John from Ponce Inlet, FL on 2010-05-26

I already bought two of these 2 1/2 years ago, and like them so much, I bought 4 more for our new home addition. The choice of blades means you are not stuck forever with one design. Our experience with the original two is we have them running 99% of the time, and they are still working as if new. Homeclick had the best price by FAR.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF711BS

Emerson CF711BS 50" Pro Series II Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from yorktown va on 2010-10-02

awesome fan! Hung in no time and no balancing necessary!.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF804SORB

Emerson CF804SORB 42" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama BJ from Fallbrook, CA on 2011-10-24

This small fan was the perfect choice to replace the larger existing fan when we bunked the beds in our boys' room..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF805SORB

Emerson CF805SORB 52" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RP Jones from Indian Land SC on 2010-12-10

Great for an 8ft ceiling if you don't like the look of a normal fan ceiling mount option, also leaves plenty of room to install a light kit. I run no risk of hitting my head on it..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF805SWW

Emerson CF805SWW 52" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by agh from Raleigh, NC on 2011-01-10

Used in master bedroom. Great for 8 foot ceilings. It disappears on white ceilings. Looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF955WW

Emerson CF955WW Midway Eco Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah - a happy customer from La Verne, CA on 2012-12-21

I loved the Emerson Midway Eco that I had installed in the kitchen so much that I ordered one for my daughter's bedroom. My daughter keeps her fan on every day of the year, so a fan that can move almost 7,000 cubic feet of air per minute with only 24 Watts of energy will cut my energy bill. The fan is very quiet and I get compliments on it every time someone enters the house. Home Click delivered promptly and at a total cost for the fan that was far below all competitors..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF921BS

Emerson CF921BS Avant Eco Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K Wood from Delray Beach Florida on 2011-10-17

bought alot of fans,replaced a 3 speed emersaon maui bay with this fan,night and day,maui bay is a wast of time,just for looks really as only 3 speeds and 3rd speed is slow! the Avant is fantastic..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF550DMORB

Emerson CF550DMORB Luxe Eco 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Dark Mahogany Blade - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bang from Ottawa, Canada on 2012-06-16

You can't go wrong with Emerson DC motor fans..

Read Reviews
Emerson SW46W

Emerson SW46W 4 Speed Fan Slide Wall Control in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ED from Tucson on 2011-03-17

great.

Read Reviews
Emerson LK53

Emerson LK53 Low Profile Damp Fan Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama BJ from Fallbrook, CA on 2011-10-24

This light lit was the only one that matched the fan we chose. The light kit instructions were not specific to this light so the installation process was not as smooth as it could have been. Even now, the light is still a little crooked..

Read Reviews
Emerson B91WA

Emerson B91WA 25" Fan Blade in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RM from Tennessee on 2011-11-03

Fan Blades Damages - Repeated Calls to Get Return Authorization. RA Message Line says will return call in 24 Hours - Doesn't happen.Needs better packing.[@] Please call..

Read Reviews
Emerson RC188

Emerson RC188 Horseshoe Receiver for 7.52" Motor Fans Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duck*Soup from St Louis, MO on 2010-09-07

Remote control module for newer Emerson fans. Purchased the wrong controller first try but ended up (happily) using it on another fan so you may want to call first to be sure of the correct model..

Read Reviews