Jacuzzi Reviews

Jacuzzi D461

Jacuzzi D461 SABELLA® Handrails Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by peamomma from Great Falls, VA on 2013-01-23

Product was purchased to replace the brass handles on the Jacuzzi tub. The downside is that the allen screws are in a difficult position to reach. You need to lay in the tub to install the product..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi EE35

Jacuzzi EE35 Cortina Whirlpool Bath with Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracey from Apex, NC on 2008-01-03

This tub was a great deal! It's beautiful and large! It's exactly the tub I was looking for. My plumber was going to charge me [$]more for the exact same tub. It pays to look on the internet first!.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi CPS5555WCR2XX

Jacuzzi CPS5555WCR2XX CAPELLA® 55" Whirlpool Bath with Integral Skirt Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John The Cook from Park City, UT on 2010-03-28

Very messy under tub plumbing makes installation of faucets very difficult. Access panel is not the same rigid quality of the rest of the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi TAR6060WCR2XX

Jacuzzi TAR6060WCR2XX Tara Whirlpool Bath (Center Drain) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by When In Doubt I Take a Bath from Hobbs, NM on 2008-04-08

The design of this model has improved over the one I purchased in 1999. I looked at other corner tubs and this was the one I always came back to. It's quiet, comfortable, drains well. I am building a new house and I chose this again..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ALL6636WCR4CH

Jacuzzi ALL6636WCR4CH Allusion 6636 Whirlpool with 2 Speed Motor and Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael from Dunn Loring, VA on 2007-04-23

It's a real new experience and what I like most is the heating system which keep water warm while you relax.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ALL7236WCR4CH

Jacuzzi ALL7236WCR4CH Allusion 7236 Whirlpool with 2 Speed Motor and Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by todd the skinny programmer from Tampa, FL on 2008-11-04

This tub is nice for 2 people. I am 6'1" and my wife is 5'4" and we fit comfortably into the tub. The jets are easy to use and the surface is extremely easy to clean. The lines are absolutely beautiful. The only difficulty I had with the tub was the installation. The template included with the tub was used by the person who framed the tub deck, but the stone installers cut the marble into the shape of a rectangle. However, you can see from the pictures that the tub is thinner in the middle and sure enough, we had a gap on one side of the tub (it was small enough to caulk it, but the caulk will require extra care from us over the years). I have not been able to figure out how to adjust the light to a solid color of my choice. I can get the light to do white all the time, blue all the time, OFF, or to change from one color to the next..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX

Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX CETRA® 536 Soaking Bath with Integral Skirt (Right Side Drain) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dbaechtel from Cleveland, OH on 2010-10-31

Difficult to install. Installation details misssing. Critical dimensions missing. Tile flange causes instlation problems. In four months time: 3 switch/controller failures. Fails to turn on, fails to turn off, turns on by itself whenever it wants. Spend more time waiting for parts than using the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW

Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW Era Freestanding 6636 Doulbe Ended Tub Soaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing from Albuquerque, NM on 2011-03-15

Beautiful tub and great size. It was bigger than we expected, but is great for two in the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX

Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX Bellavista 6 ft. Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Dothan, AL on 2008-06-25

This Jacuzzi tub is appealing to the eye adding a touch of quality and uniqueness to the room..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX

Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX SIA® 6636 Soaking Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Livermore, CA on 2012-09-12

Great design and functionality. Looks great in our new master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX

Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX RIVA® 5 Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from atlanta ga on 2007-09-27

This tub is great for remodels in tile applications..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi T362959

Jacuzzi T362959 Tru-Level 42" x 36" Rectangular Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MartyG from Scaramento,CA on 2014-03-07

Shower base is great.Installed very easy and is quite durable.Nice design as well.Very attractive finish.Highly recommended item..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi EU25959

Jacuzzi EU25959 BONAIRE® 48" x 34" Right Hand Drain Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LORI from LONGMONT, CO on 2014-03-07

We are in the middle of 3 bath remodels all at the same time, and have not installed the product yet, however it is beautiful, sturdy, and came on a pallet delivered very safe and secure..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi HP55

Jacuzzi HP55 Universal Rotary Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Livermore, CA on 2012-09-12

Purchased to go with new bathtub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi C263

Jacuzzi C263 Curved Bath Pillow 6" x 15" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hank from west monroe, la on 2013-09-25

beautiful pillow, won't know how it works until the tub arrives and is installed.

Read Reviews