Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Whirlpool Reviews

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with AquaLift Self-Clean Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 722 Reviews)
Latest review by asnich from Shreveport, LA, United States on 2015-01-15

Love the look, easy install, good features! Every on the top is wonderful. Great burners, good flame, etc. But, oven light only worked the first time and oven temps are not calibrated at all. Temperatures fluctuate like crazy. Adjusted according to instructions but that only made it get hotter, not stay at a stable temperature. Ruined many meals. Warranty repair co. has come, looked, and left to order a new sensor. 2 week wait. I'm really hoping the sensor will fix this. Baking is a nightmare..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 416 Reviews)
Latest review by Jia Lin from 12704 Alice Ave. NE Albuquerque NM 87112 on 2015-01-12

I've had this microwave for about 2 months. So far this product has been great except for 2 minor things. First, the default power output could be more powerful because it still takes at least 1 1/2 minutes to reheat a plate of food. Second, the button that opens the door could be looser because right now it is a little too tight for children and the elderly..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFE710H0AS

Whirlpool WFE710H0AS Gold 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with TimeSavor Plus True Convection Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 313 Reviews)
Latest review by Mar12 from St Louis, MO, United States on 2015-01-15

My wife liked the look. We remodeled our kitchen and chose Whirlpool White Ice to build around. We now have the range, microwave and dishwasher..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 162 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancyb123 from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 2015-01-10

I bought the "Ice" collection and couldn't be happier. Not too much white with the stainless accents. Beautiful design and performance!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED96HEAU

Whirlpool WED96HEAU 7.4 cu. ft. Front Load Electric Dryer in Stainless Look with 10 Cycles, 5 Temperature Settings and Advanced Moisture Sensing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 72 Reviews)
Latest review by jllloNOTjlo from Orlando, FL, United States on 2014-09-19

I bought this dryer to match the Whirlpool Duet Washing Machine I was buying. I had an old Whirlpool dryer which worked very well but I gave to a family member. This is a costly machine and does not impress. In fact, if you want your clothes truly dry you have no option but to use the timed cycle. Otherwise, it is "designed to keep your laundry in better condition" by not completely drying them. Yes, it is designed to leave your clothes damp. Incredible. Save your money and buy a cheaper model which will dry your laundry..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS

Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 5.0 cu. ft. Combination Microwave Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 62 Reviews)
Latest review by WCMWCM from Iowa on 2014-12-13

The oven takes longer to heat up and cooktime is about 15-20 minutes longer compared to my 1992 Kenmore. The microwave is excellent. I have not figured out how to use the timer as just a timer. Sometimes I want to time cooking unrelated to the microwave or oven (like stove top). If it can be done. Disregard - I'll figure it out. Not much in the instruction pamphlet. I expected a booklet with a lot of detail. I guess I'll have to search the website. The stainless steel is not true stainless since a magnet sticks to it. It is noisier than my other wall set, which was silent. Fan motor to cool electronics is on for awhile. I just open the oven door longer to cool it. Hope this is helpful to you in some way. I would recommend it with those conditions noted..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool G7CE3635XS

Whirlpool G7CE3635XS 36" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Two Dual Radiant Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse123 from Rison, AR, United States on 2014-12-10

Love my new cooktop! It's has plenty of space for pots and I really like the duel size controls. Cleaning up a spill is easy, however it shows smears and streaks to an extreme!!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WGT3300XQ

Whirlpool WGT3300XQ 27" Gas Laundry Center in White with 8 Wash Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by peepa217 from Ohio, United States on 2014-08-09

The trials of life are many, in the big picture of life, this is small, but we have had a wonderful stackabale unit from Maytag for the passed 20years, with minimal repair- loved that unit!! High praise to your company. Sorry to have had a problem with the timer, could not get replacement, had no choice but to replace with a new unit, that has been disappointing. This machine is made so much "cheaper", have only had the unit for a 2 months, already had a service call for" jarring" noise. Found there are no springs supporting the washer tub, needing to be aware of always placing items in the machine evenly. This appliance is not the quality we have come to know from the past,needless to say, this will never see 20years! So sorry for our country, and the poor design and build of current products. This was allot of money for the quality. Plastic and light weight metals are so not durable! We really tried to hang on to our older model that serviced us so very well. Very disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED7500VW

Whirlpool WED7500VW Compact Electric Dryer in White with 11 Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ray66 from Oceanside, NY, United States on 2014-12-01

Outstanding compact dryer, compact but wholes a large wash load..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool EV188NYWS

Whirlpool EV188NYWS Sidekicks 18 cu. ft. All-Freezer in Stainless Steel with 6 Adjustable Door Bins Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by VAcook from Virginia on 2014-03-27

I wish I could give this freezer a good review. The Sidekick concept is great, and looks terrific in my kitchen - holds a lot of food. All my friends envy me. But I've had four expensive repairs in the past 8 years, serving to double the original cost of the freezer, not to mention the cost of lost food and inconvenience. I'm afraid there is a significant problem with quality and manufacturing of this freezer..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool ECKMF94

Whirlpool ECKMF94 Ice Maker Kit for Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by D M from Houston, Texas on 2010-02-18

Worked Great.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396508

Whirlpool 4396508 Front Access Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Columbia, SC on 2007-10-04

easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396841

Whirlpool 4396841 Fast Fill In the Grille SxS Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lesley from Pitts, GA on 2008-08-28

easy to intall, just run a few liters through the filter first and you will be good to go.

Read Reviews