Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Whirlpool Reviews

Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 502 Reviews)
Latest review by Little Boots from Boerne, TX, United States on 2015-04-16

It's a nice microwave. A lot like my last. The door button sticks right off the bat, so we'll have to see how long it will be before I have to pay to repair that. Seems like they would have caught that on the assembly line..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFC310S0AS

Whirlpool WFC310S0AS 30" Freestanding Electric Range in Stainless Steel with 4 Coiled Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 346 Reviews)
Latest review by speck from stevensville mt on 2015-04-11

my wife and I are very happy with the purchase of this new range.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 191 Reviews)
Latest review by debby013 from Henderson County, NC, United States on 2015-04-16

I bought this stove as we remodeled our kitchen. Will ALWAYS purchase Whirlpool! Excellent everything!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 149 Reviews)
Latest review by slabo56 from Middleport, NY on 2015-04-16

Great little microwave for a small kitchen. Good power..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 111 Reviews)
Latest review by jjsp from Henderson, Texas on 2015-04-16

I am very unhappy with this new oven. The fan sounds like you have an airplane in your kitchen. Takes forever to preheat. The timer is complicated to use. The main issue is, does not heat effectively, does not register temperature correctly, and things do not bake correctly. Bought this oven Nov.25 2014..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED96HEAU

Whirlpool WED96HEAU 7.4 cu. ft. Front Load Electric Dryer in Stainless Look with 10 Cycles, 5 Temperature Settings and Advanced Moisture Sensing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Mums from Grants Pass, OR, United States on 2015-04-13

Have had this for almost 2 months and love it. Dries well, is quiet and the features are great. Love the "towel" cycle - never have to worry about towels being the least bit damp. Perfect for my family..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool GXW6530DXS

Whirlpool GXW6530DXS 30" Convertible Wall-Mount Glass Canopy Hood in Stainless Steel with 400-CFM Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Beautiful nightmare from Auburn, IL, United States on 2015-04-13

I've had my range hood just over a year and a button popped off, so now when I push the power button for the fan, another button flies off! I have to put my other hand over the rest of the buttons to keep them in place. AND the fan is too loud..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED7500VW

Whirlpool WED7500VW Compact Electric Dryer in White with 11 Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by MarieSS from Tempe, AZ, United States on 2015-04-10

We are pleased with this compact dryer. Fits nicely in a laundry closet..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396508

Whirlpool 4396508 Front Access Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Columbia, SC on 2007-10-04

easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396841

Whirlpool 4396841 Fast Fill In the Grille SxS Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lesley from Pitts, GA on 2008-08-28

easy to intall, just run a few liters through the filter first and you will be good to go.

Read Reviews