Whirlpool Reviews

Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 457 Reviews)
Latest review by ddelaup from Denver, CO, United States on 2015-02-20

This mic cooks fast and thorough. Easy to use and clean. It is a little small, but I really don't need anything bigger..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 177 Reviews)
Latest review by Remmer from Billings, MT on 2015-02-19

I've had this range for about a month and have thoroughly enjoyed all the great features. I have been wanting to switch to a gas range for quite a while and am so glad I finally did. Power burners are great for the wok. Convection oven works great and the AuqaLift cleaning is wonderful, no harmful chemicals for cleaning..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 137 Reviews)
Latest review by Tabby47 from Ithaca, NY, United States on 2015-02-21

I moved into a small apartment with limited counter space. I tried to live without a microwave, it can be done. But I wasn't happy. I saw this microwave, the wattage was a bit lower than the big ones and it didn't have a number pad but the size was just right. So I gave it a try. The lower wattage is no problem, I don't even notice it, and the lack of a number pad was very easy to get used to. This microwave is solid, the raised inner floor makes putting things in and taking them out easier than the standard microwave. It's compact size allows it to snug under the kitchen cupboard in a corner where it looks beautiful. I love the blue readout. No you won't be able to roast a turkey in It but you will be able to reheat leftover turkey on a standard size dinner plate. It is pricier than microwaves from discount stores but when you find something that is just right, cost is less of a concern..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool GC900QPPB

Whirlpool GC900QPPB 15" Convertible Trash Compactorin Black with Automatic Anti-Jam Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 125 Reviews)
Latest review by MikeAndLori from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 2015-01-23

Just replaced our old compactor with a Whirlpool one and love, love, love it! So quiet!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 100 Reviews)
Latest review by Kay58 from Baton Rouge, LA, United States on 2015-02-13

I love the looks of it and it sure dressed up my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED96HEAU

Whirlpool WED96HEAU 7.4 cu. ft. Front Load Electric Dryer in Stainless Look with 10 Cycles, 5 Temperature Settings and Advanced Moisture Sensing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 73 Reviews)
Latest review by Sbird225 from Binghamton, NY, United States on 2015-02-21

This dryer is amazing!! Fits my king sing comforter and has already saved my family of 5 money!! It is quick to dry stuff and when it says it is done, it is!! Clothes are never damp or need to be restarted!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WGT3300XQ

Whirlpool WGT3300XQ 27" Gas Laundry Center in White with 8 Wash Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by peepa217 from Ohio, United States on 2014-08-09

The trials of life are many, in the big picture of life, this is small, but we have had a wonderful stackabale unit from Maytag for the passed 20years, with minimal repair- loved that unit!! High praise to your company. Sorry to have had a problem with the timer, could not get replacement, had no choice but to replace with a new unit, that has been disappointing. This machine is made so much "cheaper", have only had the unit for a 2 months, already had a service call for" jarring" noise. Found there are no springs supporting the washer tub, needing to be aware of always placing items in the machine evenly. This appliance is not the quality we have come to know from the past,needless to say, this will never see 20years! So sorry for our country, and the poor design and build of current products. This was allot of money for the quality. Plastic and light weight metals are so not durable! We really tried to hang on to our older model that serviced us so very well. Very disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool EV188NYWS

Whirlpool EV188NYWS Sidekicks 18 cu. ft. All-Freezer in Stainless Steel with 6 Adjustable Door Bins Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by VAcook from Virginia on 2014-03-27

I wish I could give this freezer a good review. The Sidekick concept is great, and looks terrific in my kitchen - holds a lot of food. All my friends envy me. But I've had four expensive repairs in the past 8 years, serving to double the original cost of the freezer, not to mention the cost of lost food and inconvenience. I'm afraid there is a significant problem with quality and manufacturing of this freezer..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool ECKMF94

Whirlpool ECKMF94 Ice Maker Kit for Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by D M from Houston, Texas on 2010-02-18

Worked Great.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WGD4800XQ

Whirlpool WGD4800XQ 29" Gas Dryer in White with Swod Reversible Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Farmington Mike from Farmington, NH, United States on 2015-02-15

The "other brand" that I was going to buy was not available, but this Whirlpool was, so I took it. It has some great features, such as an inside light, Energy-saving mode, and allows me to set temps and times very simply..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396508

Whirlpool 4396508 Front Access Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Columbia, SC on 2007-10-04

easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396841

Whirlpool 4396841 Fast Fill In the Grille SxS Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lesley from Pitts, GA on 2008-08-28

easy to intall, just run a few liters through the filter first and you will be good to go.

Read Reviews