Whirlpool Reviews

Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 477 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeffrey53 from Indiana, United States on 2015-03-14

We bought this a few months ago, and it works wonderfully! Lots of power and simple to use!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFE710H0AS

Whirlpool WFE710H0AS Gold 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with TimeSavor Plus True Convection Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 364 Reviews)
Latest review by Mars1001 from Hanover, PA, United States on 2015-03-14

I brought a new Whirlpool Gold Oven in January and have been totally pleased with it. The quick boil feature is especially nice and I particularly love the large oven capacity. It bakes evenly and to date I have been totally satisfied..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 180 Reviews)
Latest review by LizG from San Francisco, CA, United States on 2015-03-15

I bought this a month ago and love it. The power burners are very strong, which helps with speedy cooking..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 139 Reviews)
Latest review by hwfuentes from California on 2015-03-06

We bought this to replace a Sharp compact microwave that died after 10-15 years. I didn't expect much but am surprised by how much more robust this unit is than the one it replaced, which was slightly larger..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 103 Reviews)
Latest review by dame judith from Grand Marais, MN on 2015-03-06

The only reason I am giving his product a 4 star rating is that I haven't had it long enough to use and evaluate all the features. I LOVE the no-coils and easy to clean floor of the ovens and I love the sturdiness of the racks. Everything I have roasted or baked has turned out as expected. The noise of the fan at first seemed loud but has quieted down quite a bit and no longer is distracting. I like the oven lights coming on when you open the door. What more can I say? Time will tell, but so far,I am very pleased..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED96HEAU

Whirlpool WED96HEAU 7.4 cu. ft. Front Load Electric Dryer in Stainless Look with 10 Cycles, 5 Temperature Settings and Advanced Moisture Sensing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 73 Reviews)
Latest review by Sbird225 from Binghamton, NY, United States on 2015-02-21

This dryer is amazing!! Fits my king sing comforter and has already saved my family of 5 money!! It is quick to dry stuff and when it says it is done, it is!! Clothes are never damp or need to be restarted!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WET3300XQ

Whirlpool WET3300XQ 27" Combination Washer-Electric Dryer in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by Tqherbert from Undisclosed on 2015-03-10

Washer does an excellent job. Dryer works faster than our old one..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WGT3300XQ

Whirlpool WGT3300XQ 27" Gas Laundry Center in White with 8 Wash Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by peepa217 from Ohio, United States on 2014-08-09

The trials of life are many, in the big picture of life, this is small, but we have had a wonderful stackabale unit from Maytag for the passed 20years, with minimal repair- loved that unit!! High praise to your company. Sorry to have had a problem with the timer, could not get replacement, had no choice but to replace with a new unit, that has been disappointing. This machine is made so much "cheaper", have only had the unit for a 2 months, already had a service call for" jarring" noise. Found there are no springs supporting the washer tub, needing to be aware of always placing items in the machine evenly. This appliance is not the quality we have come to know from the past,needless to say, this will never see 20years! So sorry for our country, and the poor design and build of current products. This was allot of money for the quality. Plastic and light weight metals are so not durable! We really tried to hang on to our older model that serviced us so very well. Very disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WED7500VW

Whirlpool WED7500VW Compact Electric Dryer in White with 11 Cycles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Lee from Gulf Shores, AL. on 2015-03-13

We needed a small stackable dryer for a closet. This dryer fit well and does a great job for its size..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool EV188NYWS

Whirlpool EV188NYWS Sidekicks 18 cu. ft. All-Freezer in Stainless Steel with 6 Adjustable Door Bins Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by VAcook from Virginia on 2014-03-27

I wish I could give this freezer a good review. The Sidekick concept is great, and looks terrific in my kitchen - holds a lot of food. All my friends envy me. But I've had four expensive repairs in the past 8 years, serving to double the original cost of the freezer, not to mention the cost of lost food and inconvenience. I'm afraid there is a significant problem with quality and manufacturing of this freezer..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool ECKMF94

Whirlpool ECKMF94 Ice Maker Kit for Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by D M from Houston, Texas on 2010-02-18

Worked Great.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396508

Whirlpool 4396508 Front Access Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Columbia, SC on 2007-10-04

easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool 4396841

Whirlpool 4396841 Fast Fill In the Grille SxS Water Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lesley from Pitts, GA on 2008-08-28

easy to intall, just run a few liters through the filter first and you will be good to go.

Read Reviews