Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pilgrim Reviews

Pilgrim 18525

Pilgrim 18525 Forged Iron Wood Cart Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy potter from ludlow, vt on 2009-02-19

It would be really great... if the wheels didn't come off so easily when moving..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18527

Pilgrim 18527 22" Blacksmith Wood Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gilles from Montgomery VT on 2007-10-30

I've only found one high capacity wood holder that's nice enough to go in our newly renovated living-room. This is it..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19409

Pilgrim 19409 Contemporary Hearth Center Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pamey Poo from Fort Bragg, CA on 2008-10-29

I have a rack for my large pieces of firewood, but I needed to organize the kindling, second size wood, and the tools which were spread around on the hearth in random disorganization. This rack is perfect for organizing all of that in a compact space, yet it holds a lot of wood, so I don't have to go out very often to fetch small wood to start my fire. It's perfect..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18557

Pilgrim 18557 Super Duty Wood Cart Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mack the Traveler from Taylorsville, NC on 2009-02-01

I use the wood hauler to move firewood from my storage space to the area I use daily. The wood hauler has saved me time and makes the job much easier. The handle design could be better but works well as is..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18443

Pilgrim 18443 39" Bowed Portfolio Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cdcbren from columbus, ohio on 2009-12-22

The screen provides the craftsman styling I was looking for and does the job with keeping the sparks off of my hardwood floor..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18280

Pilgrim 18280 39" Craftsman Single Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Bay City, MI on 2010-03-10

We love the totally unobstructed view of our fire. With only the screen between the fire and our living room, we can enjoy the flames and heat to the fullest. For us, this perfectly fitting, heavy duty, sturdy screen is ideal..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18294

Pilgrim 18294 Bowed Fire Screen With Tools Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lissy Ross from Long Island, NY on 2007-12-18

the bowed screen has a nice contemporary look while the classic finish complements the older details of our tudor home. Very happy with it!!.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 184

Pilgrim 184 44" Iron Gate Arched Door Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sabrina from Pasadena, CA on 2007-04-16

Met all expectations, quality screen.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18444

Pilgrim 18444 44" Bowed Portfolio Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo Anne from Long Beach, CA on 2009-12-16

The screen is elegant and sturdy just as the picture and description showed/read. It is perfect to add a flair of rustic to my rather modern fireplace..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19213

Pilgrim 19213 Rosette 3 Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decorator wannabe from New York on 2011-12-20

Placed it front of an odd sized, irreplaceable, outdated glass cover. Disguises it perfectly and adds beauty to the space..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19214

Pilgrim 19214 Leaf and Vine 3 Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marybgood from Heartland USA on 2014-01-28

This is a great screen except that the size listed did not fit my fireplace opening. Homeclick was prompt with a return and refund..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19253

Pilgrim 19253 Shakespeare's Garden Arched Flat Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob White from San Jose CA on 2009-03-12

This is a great product from Pilgrim's mid tier brand called Napa Forge. It's not the Pilgrim brand though, which is even more heavier and has a lifetime warranty. This has a 10 year warranty, which I think is very good. (Napa - 10 year)..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19254

Pilgrim 19254 Country Scroll Flat Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mellie from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-04-21

I was looking for an inexpensive screen to cover one of the fireplaces in our home. However, I didn't want one that looked flimsy or cheap. This is subtle and covers the opening well..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1932

Pilgrim 1932 Renaissance Folding Screen with Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ninatrainer from Cumming, Ga on 2013-09-12

I wanted a three panel screen with doors to keep my dogs out of the fire place and this did the trick. They can't move it with their noses and I can tend the fire easily with the use of the doors, rather than removing and replacing the entire screen. The design is pretty but not over the top or too plain..

Read Reviews