Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Delta Reviews

Delta 3597LF-SSMPU

Delta 3597LF-SSMPU Cassidy Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet with Metal Pop Up in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Ewing, NJ on 2014-03-03

We are in the process of renovating 3 bathrooms and we have now purchased 3 of these faucets because we liked them so much after we installed them in the first one. Great quality, looks & price..

Read Reviews
Delta 597LF-MPU

Delta 597LF-MPU Cassidy Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop Up and 4" Deck Plate in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Land Locked in Ohio from OH on 2014-04-08

Did not want to take up add'l space on vanity top for faucet handles. Installed 2 in family bathroom that had dual sinks. Allows for space for cups and toothbrush holder - where hot - cold faucets would normally go..

Read Reviews
Delta 592T-CZ-DST

Delta 592T-CZ-DST Addison Single Handle Lavatory Faucet with Touch2O.Xt Technology in Champagne Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

put your hands under it, it starts, move your hands it stops..

Read Reviews
Delta 3538LF

Delta 3538LF Lahara Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

If you're interested in quality, consider the 3538**-MPU(Metal Pop Up)-DST(Diamond Stem Technology) for about $60 more. HomeClick had it in stock but not on the website. This unit is very well crafted and solid to the touch. However, unlike some Koehler models, it's much more difficult to install. (required a helper above the sink to hold the valves in place while tightening fasteners from below. Just like the old days!).

Read Reviews
Delta 3551LF-RB

Delta 3551LF-RB Dryden Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail from Johnson City, TN on 2013-06-18

I went to a local Bath/Lighting store and was quoated over $800 for this Delta Dryden faucet and a Delta Dryden shower fixture. I ordered the same fixtures from HomeClick and saved nearly $400. I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from HomeClick..

Read Reviews
Delta 538-SSMPU-DST

Delta 538-SSMPU-DST Lahara Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Stainless with Metal Pop up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stoneage Man from Rice, MN on 2014-08-11

Using it with new granite vanity. Love the design. Works very smoothly..

Read Reviews
Delta 551-DST

Delta 551-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 2011-02-02

Would highly recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Delta 551-RB-DST

Delta 551-RB-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Iowa on 2013-10-15

Looks good and functions as expected. I expect it to last but with our hard water it will probably need some repair parts eventually. Delta has been good to provide parts..

Read Reviews
Delta B3596LF

Delta B3596LF Foundations Windemere Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Colorado Springs on 2013-05-22

Very easy to install. Nice finish. Stylish..

Read Reviews
Delta B3596LF-OB

Delta B3596LF-OB Foundations Windemere Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Oil Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kas1123 from Burr Ridge, IL on 2013-10-19

Looks great in my newly remodeled powder room.

Read Reviews
Delta 3553LF

Delta 3553LF Vero Double Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam from San Jose, CA on 2014-11-24

Product is elegant!.

Read Reviews
Delta 3000T3321A

Delta 3000T3321A Motion Activated Hardwire Single Hole Electronic Bar / Prep Faucet with 12" Gooseneck Spout in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jim73 from columbus ohio on 2008-09-09

This is a bathroom scale for us and other information the scale is designed to give is not important or belieavable to us,.

Read Reviews
Delta 56613

Delta 56613 Three Function Shower Mount Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the Swede from Arizona on 2010-11-16

Disappointed with the water pressure! Not as adjustable as I was to believe..

Read Reviews
Delta RP40594

Delta RP40594 Michael Graves Touch Clean Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from San Jose, CA on 2011-02-03

I bought and returned so many shower heads from [...] because I have low water pressure in my home and I couldn't find a shower head strong enough for my wife to take a satisfying shower. Then I realized I have a very expensive Delta setup in my Master Bath shower so I decided to give this shower head a try. And although this shower head is larger than your average size shower head, it puts out an excellent stream of water and now my wife can take a very satisfying shower :-) I highly recommend this shower head! In fact I bought 2 more for my other 2 bathrooms..

Read Reviews
Delta 4380T-AR-DST

Delta 4380T-AR-DST Pilar Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and Spray in Arctic Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from montrose co on 2013-10-15

just touch and water how cool is that.

Read Reviews
Delta 9158-SW-DST

Delta 9158-SW-DST Fuse Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by debbie from Chicago, Il on 2013-12-27

just like it overall.

Read Reviews
Delta 9197-RB-DST

Delta 9197-RB-DST Cassidy Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Iowa on 2013-10-15

This faucet looks good and performs well. I will need some time to know if the DST technology works as well as I believe it should. Delta is good to replace parts for free but I doudt these cartridges will be replace after a number of years..

Read Reviews
Delta 4353T-DST

Delta 4353T-DST Linden Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PB from Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA on 2008-04-03

A very stylish-looking tea kettle. I like that the lid opens with a push of a button and that the opening is wide. However, the lid does not close tight enough for the kettle to turn off when the water boils..

Read Reviews
Delta 1501T3578

Delta 1501T3578 Battery Operated Electronic Basin Faucet with Gooseneck Spout in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GERRI from GREENSBORO, NC on 2008-03-21

VERY STYLIST; LIGHT WEIGHT..

Read Reviews
Delta 470-xx-DST

Delta 470-xx-DST Signature Single Lever Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Lexington, MO on 2009-01-03

I am very pleased with this sleek faucet. I really like the pull-out feature. Takes a little practice to use because there's no turn-off when taking out the sprayer and returning it, so expect to get wet a few times. I love the dual spray feature too. This fits our kitchen needs very well..

Read Reviews