Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Delta Reviews

Delta 77535

Delta 77535 Ara Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

bought the whole series for our bathroom re-model. Wanted a hook that was deep enough to hold the bath towels - this looks like it will work. No comment yet on durability - just installed..

Read Reviews
Delta T18017-XO

Delta T18017-XO XO Jet Module Diverter Trim in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Powered by coffee from Boston area, MA on 2008-12-11

This is a lovely carafe. Please do not make the same mistake I made. I was trying to replace a carafe that held 3 8-ounce cups (using standard US definition of cup, I thought). It showed up with a 12-oz capacity; apparently, Bodum is using a 4-oz definition of a cup. I had tried to confirm my choice, looking for specs - dimensions, for example - but didn't see anything. Turns out the product overview page included the following: 12oz I didn't even recognize this as product description. I thought it was a UPC or something. My bad. (Frankly, "12 oz capacity" would have been unambiguous.) Anybody need a 12 oz carafe?.

Read Reviews
Delta 77524

Delta 77524 Ara 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

modern, contemporary design for our bathroom re-model. love it..

Read Reviews
Delta 77550

Delta 77550 Ara Tissue Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

perfect modern design. Bought the whole series for our bathroom re-model. Easy to get toilet paper on/off..

Read Reviews
Delta 75050

Delta 75050 Victorian Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by laurie from cincinnati ohio on 2010-05-21

Very pretty piece of bathroom hardware. Style, finish matches other delta Victorian pieces perfectly even though not all purchased at once. Very happy with quality and appearance of all Delta Victorian pieces - not too fancy, works perfectly in a cottage style home..

Read Reviews
Delta 340-DST

Delta 340-DST Collins 1 Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Integral Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine from San Francisco on 2012-07-07

Very similar to my previous faucet. simple in design and easy to use..

Read Reviews
Delta RP1001

Delta RP1001 Lotion Soap Dispenser with Refill Funnel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mel from poughkeepsie ny on 2013-12-03

good produst.

Read Reviews
Delta RP40308

Delta RP40308 6" Vegetable Spray Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Methuen Massachusetts on 2009-01-18

This product is used every day. The hose is a little longer than the original, so it is not as likely to get crimped and split like the original did..

Read Reviews
Delta R10000-UNBX

Delta R10000-UNBX MultiChoice Universal Tub / Shower Rough 0.5" Universal Inlets and 0.5 Outlets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ike the merchant from NJ on 2013-05-10

quality product.

Read Reviews
Delta RP7430

Delta RP7430 Dome Strainer with Screw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie the Plumber from Greater Gotham Area on 2008-08-01

I have NEVER purchased a nicer strainer!.

Read Reviews
Delta T17451

Delta T17451 Dryden Monitor Pressure Balance Tub and Shower with Volume Control in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

It is just so unique and "rich looking"..

Read Reviews
Delta 75056

Delta 75056 Victorian Wall Mount Toothbrush and Tumbler Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K.C. from New York, NY on 2008-03-28

This toothbrush /tumbler holder is just what I needed. It comes in a variety of finishes, although I got the satin nickel. The tumbler cup is good quality and the whole thing is overall a really good value. This is comparable to other tothbrush/tumbler holders that I saw [$].

Read Reviews
Delta 759240

Delta 759240 Trinsic 24" Towel Bar in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RickO from Delray Beach, FL on 2014-02-17

Should be mounted onto a solid surface. Mounts will loosen over time if installed into drywall..

Read Reviews
Delta 75018

Delta 75018 Victorian 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elie, Bargain Shopper from Phoenix, AZ on 2008-02-02

We really like the look and style of the towel bar. We have the same finish and style of faucet in that bathroom and it looks nice to have them match!.

Read Reviews
Delta 75024

Delta 75024 Victorian 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Stockton,CA on 2007-08-02

perfect addition to a traditional bathroom.

Read Reviews
Delta 75146

Delta 75146 Dryden Towel Ring in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

Such a solid piece, and it looks great!.

Read Reviews
Delta 77546

Delta 77546 Ara Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

Bought the whole series for our bathroom re-model. Love the clean, modern look..

Read Reviews
Delta 3597LF-RBMPU

Delta 3597LF-RBMPU Cassidy Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet with Metal Pop Up in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Breaux Bridge, LA on 2013-12-31

I bought this faucet to match the Delta Cassidy in my bath tub install. It looks very classic, not trendy..

Read Reviews
Delta 3597LF-SSMPU

Delta 3597LF-SSMPU Cassidy Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet with Metal Pop Up in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Ewing, NJ on 2014-03-03

We are in the process of renovating 3 bathrooms and we have now purchased 3 of these faucets because we liked them so much after we installed them in the first one. Great quality, looks & price..

Read Reviews
Delta 597LF-MPU

Delta 597LF-MPU Cassidy Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop Up and 4" Deck Plate in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Land Locked in Ohio from OH on 2014-04-08

Did not want to take up add'l space on vanity top for faucet handles. Installed 2 in family bathroom that had dual sinks. Allows for space for cups and toothbrush holder - where hot - cold faucets would normally go..

Read Reviews