Moen Reviews

Moen YB5622ORB

Moen YB5622ORB Vestige Oil Rubbed Bronze 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marty from Park Ridge, NJ on 2011-02-24

Hangs two towels efficiently.

Read Reviews
Moen YB8224CH

Moen YB8224CH Rothbury Chrome 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry from Sarasota on 2010-06-04

[...].

Read Reviews
Moen DN4986BK

Moen DN4986BK Sienna Matte Black Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EJ from NH on 2011-03-15

[...] is exactly what the product description said - very nice quality.

Read Reviews
Moen YB5486AN

Moen YB5486AN Kingsley Antique Nickel Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kato18 from Chicago IL on 2011-03-04

This product is well made and looks terrific. We are remodeling the main bathroom of our Colonial house and the Kingsley line of bath fixtures was just what we were looking for to recreate the traditional look, but updated features we wanted for the new space..

Read Reviews
Moen YB5486ORB

Moen YB5486ORB Kingsley Oil Rubbed Bronze Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kas1123 from Burr Ridge, IL on 2013-10-19

Matches perfectly in my newly redecorated powder room.

Read Reviews
Moen YB8286CH

Moen YB8286CH Rothbury Chrome Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry from Sarasota on 2010-06-04

[...].

Read Reviews
Moen DN7703CH

Moen DN7703CH Lounge Chrome Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Lawrence, NY on 2012-08-12

Looks nice on the door..

Read Reviews
Moen YB2803BN

Moen YB2803BN Eva Brushed Nickel Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Sycamore IL on 2012-09-08

Using in bathroom... Perfect hook for towel . Have one out side shower and other beside bath tub..

Read Reviews
Moen YB5603ORB

Moen YB5603ORB Vestige Oil Rubbed Bronze Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marty from Park Ridge on 2011-02-24

Great towel hanger.

Read Reviews
Moen G202854

Moen G202854 2000 Series 33"L x 22"W x 6-1/2"D Drop In Double Basin Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrew from Bowie from Bowie Maryland on 2013-12-10

It fits perfectly..

Read Reviews
Moen TS1322

Moen TS1322 5-3/8" Single Function Body Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MBR from Long Island, NY on 2013-12-12

Great Moen quality!.

Read Reviews
Moen 6100

Moen 6100 Level 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-15

This faucet is excellent. I ordered two of them for a dual sink vanity for my master bathroom. They look sharp, function perfectly, and were easy to install. The only problem is that they were 3 years different in manufaturing date - the older one has a removable front handle (screws in), hot and cold indicators, and a clear aerator. The new one has a welded on handle, no hot and cold indicators, and the aerator makes the water look white. If you notice these differences you should contact Homeclick and ask for a new one if it really matters to you. But both work great..

Read Reviews
Moen 6610

Moen 6610 Brantford 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magy from Atlanya, GA on 2010-06-01

Works as expected. No surprises, and thats good..

Read Reviews
Moen 6410

Moen 6410 Eva 2 Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Houghton,NY on 2011-07-29

This faucet in brushed nickel is very attractive and better than pictured. The faucet and parts are high quality..

Read Reviews
Moen T6420

Moen T6420 Eva Trim Kit for 2 Handle Lavatory with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leon from Pasadena, CA on 2011-09-21

My contracter will be installing the product but its beautiful and sturdy..

Read Reviews
Moen 975

Moen 975 Monticello Inspiration Bathroom Faucet Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from San Clemente, CA on 2011-09-23

Product should be packaged better for transportation and handling. The porcelin handles were cracked when received..

Read Reviews
Moen 6121

Moen 6121 Kingsley 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Concerned Consumer from Omaha, NE on 2007-04-18

I have now had this faucet model break on three different faucets in my new home in 8 months. Thank goodness my plumber is fully insured! The headaches, though, are inexcusable. There is a manufacturing defect in this product and Moen is aware of this!.

Read Reviews
Moen L4605

Moen L4605 Chateau 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joliemh from Corona, Ca. on 2007-04-04

We replaced all five of our bathroom faucets with this product. We really like the one handle design.Our plumber came out and installed them quickly. They are durable, work great and are attractive in our bathrooms. [...].

Read Reviews
Moen 4925

Moen 4925 Chateau 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Not a Plumber from Pittsburgh, PA on 2008-09-27

Good value.

Read Reviews
Moen 4904

Moen 4904 Chateau Single Handle High Arc Bar Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Thmjr19 from Washington DC on 2013-05-30

We plan on using this product for the sink in our new butler's pantry. The flexibility of this faucet is helpful for tight spaces..

Read Reviews