Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Moen Reviews

Moen 102763

Moen 102763 4" Shower Strainer for 3.38 Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by MikeMac from Bethesda MD on 2010-11-29

Greatly improved appearance of shower drain compared to the worn drains with just a brass coating that had gotten well worn..

Read Reviews
Moen 101664

Moen 101664 4.25" Shower Strainer for 2.63 Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cucuruku from Brownsville, TX on 2009-01-01

When I remodeled my bathroom, I used brushed nickel for all of my fixtures. This product matches all of my fixtures..

Read Reviews
Moen 101663

Moen 101663 4.25" Snap in Shower Strainer for 3" Diameter Drains Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by susan439 from Montrose, NY on 2010-10-17

no problems.

Read Reviews
Moen YB2818BN

Moen YB2818BN Eva Brushed Nickel 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wedger from Seattle, Wa on 2013-12-18

The product is a Moen, so good value. I looked at similar products, such as Toto and Kohler, which were same quality at a much higher price. I actually got the chrome version..

Read Reviews
Moen YB2824BN

Moen YB2824BN Eva Brushed Nickel 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Nashville, TN on 2010-10-07

Needed reasonably priced but attractive to match other brand faucet. Their rods were much more expensive. Great match at a great price. Got 24", 18" and paper holder..

Read Reviews
Moen 3942

Moen 3942 Liquid Soap and Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by smt from highland beach, fl on 2012-10-18

dispenses soap in kitchen.

Read Reviews
Moen 6102

Moen 6102 Kingsley 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Moen makes the best faucets and fixtures. The solid cast bronze body is far superior to the thin rolled plate or tube employed by other manufacturers. The option of two alternate mounting bezels included with the kit is another plus..

Read Reviews
Moen 7840

Moen 7840 Camerist Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jubag24 from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin on 2008-12-03

The faucet is beautiful and I was really excited about it when I got it. However, because of the high-arc design water accumulates in the spout and it drips for hours after use..

Read Reviews
Moen S3371

Moen S3371 ExactTemp 3/4" Thermostatic Rough In Valve with Checks and Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MBR from Long Island, NY on 2013-12-12

Lives up to the Moen standards, great product.

Read Reviews
Moen DN0708CH

Moen DN0708CH Iso Chrome Pivoting Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry from Sarasota on 2010-06-04

[...].

Read Reviews
Moen DN4150BN

Moen DN4150BN Stockton Brushed Nickel Pivoting 21-4/9"L Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anthony from Milton, WV on 2010-06-07

Great Product, High Quality, Fit and Finish are Excellent..

Read Reviews
Moen DN8408BN

Moen DN8408BN Preston Brushed Nickel Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maw from Guntersville, Alabama on 2014-01-02

I like it but I wish it were a little thicker..

Read Reviews
Moen DN8508BN

Moen DN8508BN Cabrina Brushed Nickel Pivoting Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill the homeowner from Crete, IL on 2011-11-05

This was a nice addition to our 2nd bathroom. Easy to use and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Moen YB5608ORB

Moen YB5608ORB Vestige Oil Rubbed Bronze Pivoting Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marty from Park Ridge, NJ on 2011-02-24

Easy use.

Read Reviews
Moen YB8000CH

Moen YB8000CH Mason Chrome Mounting Posts Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by renovator from Portland, OR on 2012-12-14

These posts are quite heavy and sturdy. They have concealed plastic mounts that seem durable, and very easy to install. Cheap towel bars usually end up falling off the wall, and I can't see these doing that. Very happy with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Moen YB8000OWB

Moen YB8000OWB Mason Old World Bronze Mounting Posts Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brownie from St. Paul, MN 55113 on 2012-04-30

No template for either the bar or towel ring. Had to borrow a level. We only purchased this because the builder used this style in all of the bathrooms..

Read Reviews
Moen YB8208CH

Moen YB8208CH Rothbury Chrome Pivoting Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry from Sarasota on 2010-06-04

Moen needs to include clearer directions for distance between screws (molly bolts) that hold fixture to the wall..

Read Reviews
Moen YB8808CH

Moen YB8808CH 90 Degree Chrome Pivoting Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from NC on 2013-09-24

Product is excellent. Supplied drywall mollies are a joke, screws are too close together and when the mollies expand they hit each other and twist off. Us a different type..

Read Reviews
Moen 5318CH

Moen 5318CH Yorkshire Chrome 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from New Jersey on 2012-08-11

This is a great product!.

Read Reviews
Moen DN8424BN

Moen DN8424BN Preston Brushed Nickel 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by curry from nebraska on 2012-03-12

i may shop on a budget, but i want the most bang for my buck. this towel bar is worth the money. very nice finish, well built..

Read Reviews