Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pfister Reviews

Pfister 0X8-310A

Pfister 0X8-310A 0X8 Series Single Control Mixing Valve Body Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from Monroe,La. on 2012-05-17

Service on phone was great. they knew so much I did not know. got me the right product quick. Ordered one day and it arrived next day..

Read Reviews
Pfister KSD-LC

Pfister KSD-LC MatchMakers Collection Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by homeowner from PA on 2013-12-27

Look good, but doesn't pump soap quickly..

Read Reviews
Pfister BPH-CB1

Pfister BPH-CB1 Avalon Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Will from Miami, Fl. on 2008-07-29

Great product... totally satisfied with end result..

Read Reviews
Pfister BPH-C0

Pfister BPH-C0 Carmel Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by katy from cincy ohio on 2008-08-28

This worked fine to match my other oil rubbed bronze accessories and seems very sturdy..

Read Reviews
Pfister BTB-YP5

Pfister BTB-YP5 Ashfield 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Seattle,.WA on 2008-07-19

It is good product, but it is a little too bulky looking. I have had a similar product, but it didn't stick out as far as this one does. Other than that, it is great..

Read Reviews
Pfister BTB-CB2

Pfister BTB-CB2 Avalon 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from San Jose, CA on 2012-09-25

Bought three sets, one of them had a mounting bracket missing.

Read Reviews
Pfister GT49-M0BC

Pfister GT49-M0BC Marielle Double Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ATuccillo from Alexandria, VA on 2012-05-09

Our contractor recently installed this faucet. It looks very nice with our new pedestal sink. So far so good..

Read Reviews
Pfister GT49-DF1K

Pfister GT49-DF1K Kenzo Wall Mounted Double Handle 8" Widespread Lavatory Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marci from calexico, ca. on 2013-09-24

This is a beautiful and elegant piece that always will luck great in a half bathroom, and because is brushed nickel it will always stay looking great.

Read Reviews
Pfister GT48-ST0K

Pfister GT48-ST0K Santiago Double Handle 4" Centerset Lavatory Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from San Jose, CA on 2012-09-25

Bought three of these faucets. All three cold water line lead threads required chasing to remove burrs and smooth out threads before the cold line could be installed. This should not be from any manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Pfister GT42-ST0K

Pfister GT42-ST0K Santiago Single Handle 4" Lavatory Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Biking Senior from Pikesville, MD on 2012-12-19

This is a really attractive item. We used it in a 1/2 bath and it really stands out. It adds elegance and swank to any bathroom, although I am not sure it is appropriate for a master suite. I don't know what more you could want with a single hole faucet..

Read Reviews
Pfister GT42-DF0K

Pfister GT42-DF0K Kenzo Single Metal Lever Handle Lavatory Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB from KS on 2014-07-09

This product was very easy to install.

Read Reviews
Pfister GT40-YP0Y

Pfister GT40-YP0Y Ashfield Single Handle Lavatory Vessel Faucet in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plumber Bob from San Antonio, Tx on 2013-12-23

This was a quality product at a very good price..

Read Reviews
Pfister 016-400Y

Pfister 016-400Y 3 Function Handheld Shower in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David R from San Diego on 2012-10-20

The handheld it replaced had stronger water pressure - so it must be the unit and not the household water pressure..

Read Reviews
Pfister KSD-K1

Pfister KSD-K1 Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jb from Helendale, CA on 2010-12-27

Put this soap dispenser in my kitchen. My husband installed it easily. Looks great and works great. [...].

Read Reviews
Pfister SGL-YPLK

Pfister SGL-YPLK Ashfield Brushed Nickel Tub and Shower Handles Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Woodwacker from Portland OR on 2010-06-10

The handles are attractive but I haven't installed them yet..

Read Reviews
Pfister HHL-YPLU

Pfister HHL-YPLU Hub and Handle Kit Rustic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by whiskeybent from austin,tx on 2012-03-27

Delivery was okay.

Read Reviews
Pfister 0X6-150R

Pfister 0X6-150R Rough Valves High Flow Rough in with Adjustable Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Kenosha, Wisconsin on 2014-02-10

Seems to be just great. Have not found any problems..

Read Reviews
Pfister 07-31XA

Pfister 07-31XA 07 Series Two Handle Fixed Cast Brass Shower Valve Body Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by davnagle from Shawnee, OK on 2009-10-21

[...] I was able to get the trim kit for much less from another supplier, so I am happy..

Read Reviews
Pfister RT6-5CBC

Pfister RT6-5CBC Avalon Double Handle Roman Tub Filler Faucet Trim Only in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Kenosha, Wisconsin on 2014-02-10

Utilized in a free standing bathtub. Looks great..

Read Reviews
Pfister R89-7YP

Pfister R89-7YP Ashfield Trim Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Soccer mom from Hicksville, NY on 2011-05-17

great product for the price. would definitelt recommend it..

Read Reviews