Sea Gull Lighting Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 4059-05

Sea Gull Lighting 4059-05 Blakely 3 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Second guessing from Trenton, NJ on 2014-04-29

We put this light fixture in our upstairs bathroom and it 's perfect. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition and it was considerably less than any other web site will definitely be using Homeclick again..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94323

Sea Gull Lighting 94323 Festoon Adjustable Lampholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kj from New Jersey on 2011-05-14

All was fine.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8229-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8229-965 Chesterfield 2 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Antique Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by billymell from Ellicott City, Md on 2012-05-19

Looks good and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8229-02

Sea Gull Lighting 8229-02 Chesterfield 2 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Electric Man from Long Is, New York on 2013-03-20

Outdoor Post Lamp.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8241-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8241-44 H.S.S. CO OP 1 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCR from Massachusetts on 2007-11-28

These are just so pretty in person and they have a sort of rustic, yet classic line to them..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 89048PBLE-12

Sea Gull Lighting 89048PBLE-12 Yorktowne 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern (Energy Star Qualified) with Photocell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Verno from Rochester Hills, MI on 2008-12-04

These lights have a very bright white light. So nice compared to the yellowness you get from a regular bulb. Another plus is that they have a photo cell, which makes them kinder to the enviroment. Also, was nice to find some reasonably priced outdoor lights that weren't so traditional. Love them !!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 84029-12

Sea Gull Lighting 84029-12 Kent 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scout from Kansas City, MO on 2008-05-20

You may need to purchase additional mounting screws--the ones supplied were too long. However, this had more to do with how the electrical box had original been installed, than the light fixture itself. The quality look is stunning!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 84030-12

Sea Gull Lighting 84030-12 Kent 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from DE on 2014-08-25

Had electrician install the lights for me..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8440-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8440-44 H.S.S. CO OP 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCR from Massachusetts on 2007-11-28

I loved the weathered copper look to this and it's better in person than it shows online. Highly recommend it!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8457-12

Sea Gull Lighting 8457-12 Jamestowne 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buyer from Richmond,Virginia on 2010-03-19

[...] Also got the post lantern to match in the black-which is equally nice,especially at this price..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 88241-780

Sea Gull Lighting 88241-780 Cape May Outdoor Wall Lantern 15.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Atlanta, GA on 2010-01-28

I took the mounting plate off and mounted 3 of them to a structural steel column in a basement so it looks like a street light. Looks great!!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8468-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8468-965 Jamestowne 2 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kaptainjack from Long Island on 2013-04-25

used 4 of these lights out front...2 in entranceway, 2 alongside garage doors..good looking both day and night...packaging prevented 5 star rating..2 of the lights had slightly bent corners that needed straightening out...very pleased otherwise.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8067-12

Sea Gull Lighting 8067-12 Curved Beveled Glass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from warrenton, VA on 2012-10-25

We are using this between our two garage doors. No, it is not a flood light, but it provides plenty of light for the setting and meets our needs. It is classy looking and looks attractive on our colonial style home..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8039-02

Sea Gull Lighting 8039-02 Curved Beveled Glass 2 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack of all trades from Hudson NH on 2007-07-05

Easy to install. Outstanding Quality. Great workmanship..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8588-10

Sea Gull Lighting 8588-10 Georgian Cast 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do it all myself from Connecticut shoreline on 2012-01-25

We used these lights to light our deck that runs the entire length of the back of our house. They were just the right touch, simple, elegant and for a great price. Just the look we wanted..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8592-71

Sea Gull Lighting 8592-71 Flat Glass and Brass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crow from Sunnyvale, CA on 2012-09-17

The picture on the web site is accurate as to the finish and appearance of this light. We were pleasantly surprised that the lights are cuter than expected. The light is made in China. It's not very substantial but seems sturdy enough. Our contractor has not installed the lights, yet. I don't anticipate any problems with installation..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8870-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8870-44 Sebring 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hotdog from calif on 2007-07-03

I bought several, then after installation, they looked so good, i bought more and changed the lighting in the back of the house..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8880-08

Sea Gull Lighting 8880-08 Sheppard 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Textured Rust Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ten from Oregon on 2008-06-10

These lights look nice and fit with the look I wanted for my house. They are smaller than you may think, so if you have a large space to fill you may want to chose something bigger..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8924-15

Sea Gull Lighting 8924-15 2 Light Fluorescent Outdoor Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mred from St. Louis, MO on 2008-01-22

Could not screw in the ground screw but fortunately I have a tap and die so that I could retap the hole to make the screw fit. One of the lamps was mounted with a screw that had been overtightened at the factory and had stripped the threads in the body of the fixture. Since the light is not being vibrated or moved the lamp can stay loose. The price should be a lot less for that type of workmanship. If those two manufacturing defects had not been present I would have been much happier with the product. Good design, good material choice, poor quality control..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8592-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8592-965 1 Light Antique Brushed Nickel Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Lesabre man from Oroville, Ca on 2013-01-31

Replace broken light on garage. The lamp is really pretty and matches the lamp on the other side of garage..

Read Reviews