Sea Gull Lighting Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962 Sussex 1 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeandaniel from Boston, MA on 2011-02-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44382

Sea Gull Lighting 44382 Parkview 4 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellen from Silver Spring, MD on 2011-02-23

The light is very attractive and provides a lot of light - up to 400 watts. The quality of the materials is good. I would have liked the individual lights to be a little further apart from each other, but that is a design issue..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94512-71

Sea Gull Lighting 94512-71 Ambiance Transitions 3 Light Saratoga Pendant Rail Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Gubler from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada on 2011-05-17

I love this light. Lots of positive comments when visitors enter the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44116-962

Sea Gull Lighting 44116-962 Eternity 2 Light Bath Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stef from Hayward, CA on 2007-12-22

I love this light, looks great. Would definately buy again and again. Warning: Do not break the glass! [...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44117-962

Sea Gull Lighting 44117-962 Eternity 3 Light Bath / Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucian from Miami,Fl on 2010-03-13

very nice product,solid material,[...]...very satisfied.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE

Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE Canterbury 2 Light Fluorescent Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 3littlebirds from Vermont on 2010-03-10

Perfect for use in our bathroom. Finish is very nice and install was simple! Wattage totals 30, so it's a bit dim. We're happy with it as is, but you may want something a bit brighter if you are depending on it for use to shave, etc. (haven't checked to see if you can increase the bulb wattage yet)..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44381

Sea Gull Lighting 44381 Parkview 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg the Banker from Albany, GA on 2010-01-14

My wife and I looked at all the local home improvement stores for almost a year trying to find matching bath lights to go in our newly updated bathrooms above the vanities. We wanted something that was different yet traditional to match the nickel fixtures we placed throughout the house. Finally we found this product and the 4 light matching product and could not be happier with our choices! Easy to install, matches our other fixtures perfectly, and provides sufficient light in the bathrooms. We bought two of the 4 light bars for the master bath and one of the 3 light bars for our hall bathroom. Thank you for helping to complete our bathroom remodels!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44705

Sea Gull Lighting 44705 Melody 1 Light Wall Bath with Cased Opal Etched Glass Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAVCAD from Sammamish WA on 2014-01-20

Product matches the bathroom fixtures and can be mounted in shade up of down..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4860-05

Sea Gull Lighting 4860-05 Astoria 4 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heatherhome from NJ on 2009-12-27

Good solution to replace builder grade light bars. Nice shiny finish. The doms were not what I expected, they are only OK. Great price..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40076-962

Sea Gull Lighting 40076-962 Pemberton 4 Light Wall / Bath Fixture Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shay from New Braunfels, TX on 2007-04-04

I bought 4 of these for my new house and they look great! [...] I am very pleased with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4411-185

Sea Gull Lighting 4411-185 Saranac Lake 2 Light Bath / Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roxy the decorator from Lebanon, OR on 2008-01-08

I would recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05

Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05 Bliss 3 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne G. from Dunedin, FL on 2007-02-19

I purchased these for a bathroom renovation. I purchased the matching sconces as well. This lighting absolutely makes the room. Simple design with a contemporary edge.[...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05

Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05 Bliss 1 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Boston, MA on 2010-04-08

I bought 2 of these items for my bathroom and it looks great. The quality is good and I would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782

Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782 Sussex 3 Light Wall / Bath Sconce Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New Home Builder from Northern Iowa on 2007-11-09

These have just been installed in the Master Bath of our new home. While we haven't had the opportunity to use them day to day yet, the do look great and the electrician had no complaints. [...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 49061BLE-962

Sea Gull Lighting 49061BLE-962 Serenity 4 Light Wall / Bath Fixture (Energy Star Qualified) Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mdemo1 from Whiting, NJ on 2007-12-21

This fixture packs a lot of light for very low wattage. I don't care for the regular flourescent cast of most lighting but this does not fall into that category. The quality of the finish on the metal is unsurpassed. The shades have a decorative marbelized design. Very nice!!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4735-98

Sea Gull Lighting 4735-98 Center Stage 5 Light Brushed Stainless Bar Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by You get what you pay for... from NYC on 2007-09-21

The fixture began rusting at the seams within the first year of installtion in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4737-98

Sea Gull Lighting 4737-98 Center Stage 3 Light Brushed Stainless Bar Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PD from McAllen, TX on 2010-12-30

Excellent Condition.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4740-05

Sea Gull Lighting 4740-05 Center Stage 8 Light Chrome Bar Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from So Cal. on 2010-04-25

This light from SEA-GULL was poorly made, using cheep materials, and was not as adveritised. Described as chrome was in fact very cheep aluminum covered with scratches and other defects. DO NOT BUY!!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4000-07

Sea Gull Lighting 4000-07 Manor House 3 Light Wall / Bath Sconce Natural Angle Rattan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Foxtrotter from Laramie, WY on 2007-10-05

Tremendous bright light, can read/work by it or set on low dimmer for a romantic meal..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4059-05

Sea Gull Lighting 4059-05 Blakely 3 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Second guessing from Trenton, NJ on 2014-04-29

We put this light fixture in our upstairs bathroom and it 's perfect. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition and it was considerably less than any other web site will definitely be using Homeclick again..

Read Reviews