Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Stein World Reviews

Stein World 28396

Stein World 28396 Cathedral Floor Mirror in Rossi Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Frost the Hill from Vancouver , WA on 2015-02-26

Mirror was too big to be delivered. We Had to go pick it up from Fex Ex. Had to borrow a trailer to get mirror home. Then once we finally got mirror home it had a chip on it. Part of the veneer wood piece was off. Had to try to cover it up with a marker. After all the phone calls to Fed Ex then to homeclick I am out of time with this mirror. Wish I had never bought it..

Read Reviews
Stein World 12046

Stein World 12046 Aston 3 Drawers Striped Chest in Distressed Champagne/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Online shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 2015-01-13

I purchased this piece for my foyer to hold hats gloves and scarves. It looks nice in that space. However, it is very flimsy and I have to be careful about pulling the drawers out. Also, the colors appear faded-there's not much contrast. It's OK for my needs but it would not be good for heavy use..

Read Reviews
Stein World 90013

Stein World 90013 Kirana Resin Floor Lamp in Gold and Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tone from Sterling Heights,michigan on 2014-11-18

Easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Stein World 90037

Stein World 90037 Sonia Vintage Scroll Resin Table Lamp in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Apollo Beach, FL on 2014-10-20

I'm using these lamps in my living room. We live in a coastal community but I don't like too much of the beachy look. These fit in very well..

Read Reviews
Stein World 99636

Stein World 99636 Armley Table Lamp in Reverse Painted Mercury Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcie from New Smyrna Bch, Fl on 2014-11-10

These lamps are gorgeous for my master bedroom. Product is well made and looks like a million bucks..

Read Reviews
Stein World 57219

Stein World 57219 Dion Storage Cube in Metallic Faux Snake Print Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scooby from Yukon on 2014-06-06

We purchased two of these for our media/game room. Good storage, sturdy for kids to sit on and play games as well as foot rest to sit back and watch a movie. Top is flat and firm enough to sit a drink on or tray of snacks..

Read Reviews
Stein World 12538

Stein World 12538 Rombauer 3 Drawers Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lstcg from Media, PA on 2014-09-22

I thought this piece was beautiful to begin with...but it's even lovelier than I thought it would be. This has the design all over the entire piece, front/back/sides. I hated to put it against my wall in my entryway. I love it. Also, I looked at this product on several sites - Homeclick.com had the best price. The product was also packaged well when delivered..

Read Reviews
Stein World 28287

Stein World 28287 Maris 2 Door and 2 Drawer Accent Cabinet in Vintage Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WenRose from Hidden Valley Lake, CA on 2014-06-13

This is a beautiful cabinet in red and gold color with distressed black showing through the vintage red. It's perfect for an accent, drawing your eye to a certain section of a room. Love the storage in it. This piece is easily damaged in shipping due to the paint being easily chipped and the wood in stress areas can crack. Worth the risk for this piece..

Read Reviews
Stein World 28292

Stein World 28292 Chesapeake Petite Cabinet in Cadet Grey and Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky M. from Woodland, Ca on 2014-11-26

While this is a very nice piece of furniture, I was shocked when I opened the box and it was mint green color! Soft cadet grey and cream as the color descripted online does not even remotely come close to the color it actually is. It definitely would not have been my choice; I would not had picked it had I saw it in person. I will give credit where it is deserved though.......the quality is outstanding and the construction is solid. I won't return it because of the hassle and expense, but I'll keep kicking myself for being so trusting on the advertised color. My suggestion to you: Don't buy this unless you want a green cabinet!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 57295

Stein World 57295 Anna Apothecary Style 3 Drawers Chest in Vintage Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annabelle from Sacramento, CA on 2014-07-24

From the picture, I thought the chest would be more turquoise - though if I would have read the description, it does state "green." But it works with my decor and I am happy with it..

Read Reviews
Stein World 59941

Stein World 59941 Metro 3 Drawers Chest in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rooster from New Hudson, MI on 2015-03-04

Product is well made. Very sturdy. Footings are easy to assembly and attach. It is true to color. Espresso Brown with brushed nickel knobs. Felt lining in all 3 drawers. We have the piece in our entryway and have received multiple compliments on the piece..

Read Reviews
Stein World 47777

Stein World 47777 Lawrence 4 Door Credenza with Mirror Facing in Sage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mirrored credenza from LI, NY on 2014-09-27

This is a beautiful piece that has nice mirrored doors. Perfect size and looks great in my diningroom, but the color is a greenish/grayish rather than a gray..

Read Reviews
Stein World 64701

Stein World 64701 Celeste 4 Door 1 Drawer Credenza in Silver/Gold Metallic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Sidney, OH on 2014-07-31

This credenza is just gorgeous and is much nicer than it looks in the picture. It has that new modern look that I would call "Art Deco." It can be used in almost any room or entrance way. I am actually putting it in my lady's office to use for storage of books, etc. Who says an office needs to look masculine! It has plenty of room with shelves in both end areas and one adjustable shelf in the middle area. It adds that feminine touch I was looking for, and I will be able to use it in other areas if I want to. It will be a piece I will treasure for a long time..

Read Reviews
Stein World 13152

Stein World 13152 Lawrence Credenza in Slate Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michelle from Land o lakes Fl on 2015-01-27

This credenza is an awesome addition to my home office/living room. It arrived on time in perfect condition. in the short time i have had it i have received mutiple compliments. Love it!!!!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 13018

Stein World 13018 2 Door and 2 Drawer Cupboard in Antique Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrandmrsw from Upstate, SC on 2015-01-11

Absolutely love this gorgeous cabinet from homeclick!! It's durable and functional and exceeded my expectations! I wish I could order a couple more because it's that great and would look nice in other areas of my house as well!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 679-016

Stein World 679-016 Nantucket Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Canton, Ma on 2014-11-09

We were extremely disppointed in this table. It was delivered 3 weeks later than promised and arrived damaged beyond repair. The 'wood' is actually particle board, so the description is quite misleading. Overall, it is a pretty table, but very poor quality and quite overpriced!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 668-028

Stein World 668-028 Nassau Shaped End Table (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vgrabo from Lewisberry, PA on 2015-01-20

The table wobbles slightly on a shag carpet, though I don't think anything will fall off of it. Very cool design!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 28270

Stein World 28270 Chesapeake 6 Drawer Console Table in Cadet Grey and Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Ohio on 2014-08-05

Great for narrow area.

Read Reviews