Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Stein World Reviews

Stein World 90013

Stein World 90013 Kirana Resin Floor Lamp in Gold and Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tone from Sterling Heights,michigan on 2014-11-18

Easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Stein World 90037

Stein World 90037 Sonia Vintage Scroll Resin Table Lamp in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Apollo Beach, FL on 2014-10-20

I'm using these lamps in my living room. We live in a coastal community but I don't like too much of the beachy look. These fit in very well..

Read Reviews
Stein World 99636

Stein World 99636 Armley Table Lamp in Reverse Painted Mercury Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcie from New Smyrna Bch, Fl on 2014-11-10

These lamps are gorgeous for my master bedroom. Product is well made and looks like a million bucks..

Read Reviews
Stein World 28396

Stein World 28396 Cathedral Floor Mirror in Rossi Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott M. from Nashville TN on 2014-09-07

I purchased two Cathedral Floor Mirrors for my formal living room. I spend two months researching various mirrors for the perfect length, height and architectural interest. This mirror fit all of my criteria perfectly. I inspected both mirrors carefully upon arrival. A few notes: First, this is not multiple mirror panes - it is one mirror with a lattice overlay. The joints of each overlay have a strange white powder buildup that I am still painstakingly removing joint by joint. Second, they are awkwardly heavy. I chose to mount mine and used a cantilever power hook system that worked very well. Finally, they are stunning. If you are on the fence about buying this mirror order it now. They sell out fast and have to be back ordered. Overall this is an amazing purchase. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because of the mysterious white dust in every joint..

Read Reviews
Stein World 57219

Stein World 57219 Dion Storage Cube in Metallic Faux Snake Print Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scooby from Yukon on 2014-06-06

We purchased two of these for our media/game room. Good storage, sturdy for kids to sit on and play games as well as foot rest to sit back and watch a movie. Top is flat and firm enough to sit a drink on or tray of snacks..

Read Reviews
Stein World 12538

Stein World 12538 Rombauer 3 Drawers Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lstcg from Media, PA on 2014-09-22

I thought this piece was beautiful to begin with...but it's even lovelier than I thought it would be. This has the design all over the entire piece, front/back/sides. I hated to put it against my wall in my entryway. I love it. Also, I looked at this product on several sites - Homeclick.com had the best price. The product was also packaged well when delivered..

Read Reviews
Stein World 28287

Stein World 28287 Maris 2 Door and 2 Drawer Accent Cabinet in Vintage Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WenRose from Hidden Valley Lake, CA on 2014-06-13

This is a beautiful cabinet in red and gold color with distressed black showing through the vintage red. It's perfect for an accent, drawing your eye to a certain section of a room. Love the storage in it. This piece is easily damaged in shipping due to the paint being easily chipped and the wood in stress areas can crack. Worth the risk for this piece..

Read Reviews
Stein World 57295

Stein World 57295 Anna Apothecary Style 3 Drawers Chest in Vintage Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annabelle from Sacramento, CA on 2014-07-24

From the picture, I thought the chest would be more turquoise - though if I would have read the description, it does state "green." But it works with my decor and I am happy with it..

Read Reviews
Stein World 47777

Stein World 47777 Lawrence 4 Door Credenza with Mirror Facing in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mirrored credenza from LI, NY on 2014-09-27

This is a beautiful piece that has nice mirrored doors. Perfect size and looks great in my diningroom, but the color is a greenish/grayish rather than a gray..

Read Reviews
Stein World 64701

Stein World 64701 Celeste 4 Door 1 Drawer Credenza in Silver/Gold Metallic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Sidney, OH on 2014-07-31

This credenza is just gorgeous and is much nicer than it looks in the picture. It has that new modern look that I would call "Art Deco." It can be used in almost any room or entrance way. I am actually putting it in my lady's office to use for storage of books, etc. Who says an office needs to look masculine! It has plenty of room with shelves in both end areas and one adjustable shelf in the middle area. It adds that feminine touch I was looking for, and I will be able to use it in other areas if I want to. It will be a piece I will treasure for a long time..

Read Reviews
Stein World 679-016

Stein World 679-016 Nantucket Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Canton, Ma on 2014-11-09

We were extremely disppointed in this table. It was delivered 3 weeks later than promised and arrived damaged beyond repair. The 'wood' is actually particle board, so the description is quite misleading. Overall, it is a pretty table, but very poor quality and quite overpriced!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 28270

Stein World 28270 Chesapeake 6 Drawer Console Table in Cadet Grey and Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Ohio on 2014-08-05

Great for narrow area.

Read Reviews