Decor Therapy Reviews

Decor Therapy PL15

Decor Therapy PL15 64" Floor Lamp in Textured Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DaveSoule from Fairfield CA on 2014-12-12

Very pleased. Adds character and ambience to the room..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy PL1599

Decor Therapy PL1599 1 Light Stacked Ball Floor lamp in Brushed Steel with White Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sweetie from phoenix, az on 2015-02-26

The floor lamp is a wonderful addition to my living room. The design and height are perfect for the decor I want to portray..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy 1404-1035

Decor Therapy 1404-1035 Floral Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Betty Crocker from Preston, ID on 2015-01-26

It has a very stylish design. It looks great in my living room. It is a perfect size and lightweight so it's easy to hang..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR148

Decor Therapy FR148 Kyoto Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Online Shopper from Southwest Florida on 2014-05-09

I wanted a slim profile bench for the foot of the bed. This bench is perfect. The price was great and delivery fast. Very easy assembly, too. Thanks, Homeclick..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR146

Decor Therapy FR146 Pedestal Table with Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica from Atlanta on 2015-03-20

I bought two, and height is perfect for my new chesterfield sofa. Although the drawer does not have a runner, it is very large. I have the tables placed against a wall, but they may not be very study if free-standing. Overall, these tables were the perfect design, dimension, and price for me!.

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR147

Decor Therapy FR147 Side Table Storage Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fancy Nancy from Panama City Beach, FL on 2015-03-18

Needed extra storage in remodeled bath. This piece is ideal. Nice color and very sturdy. Wish wicker baskets could slide out easier. The way the package is double boxed and wrapped is unbelievable. I order a lot and have never seen the time and and care for sending this item..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR147

Decor Therapy FR147 Simplify Oval Accent Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karie from Fort Collins, CO on 2014-10-08

I love this little table. It fits just perfect into a hallway space that needed a little sprucing up. And I really like the two-shelf design. Gives it a classy look. The table is of good, solid construction and was so easy to put together - took all of 5 minutes. I'm trying to think of other locations where I could use an accent piece like this so I have an excuse to buy another one!.

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR15

Decor Therapy FR15 Simplify 27"W Oval Accent Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NM Clem from New Mexico on 2015-03-24

Loved how easy it was to put together - no tools required, done in about 15 minutes. The size is great and general appearance very attractive. The only negatives are 1) one leg had fairly large visible flaws that would have made me return it if it weren't for the fact that the flaw faces the wall and can't be seen; and 2) the color was darker than it appeared to me online. I debated for several days whether to try to return, but I decided on keeping it. I love everything else about it though!.

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR15

Decor Therapy FR15 Simplify End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gcoregon from Portland, OR on 2014-11-13

We needed a nightstand for an antique bedroom and weren't having any luck finding the right piece. This table worked great from aspects of style, size and color..

Read Reviews