Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fine Mod Imports Reviews

Fine Mod Imports FMI8010

Fine Mod Imports FMI8010 Spark 24 Light Hanging Chandelier in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MCMGuy from Oklahoma City, OK on 2014-08-06

Chandelier was for dining room of mid century modern home I just bought and remodeled. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Not difficult to put together or install. The description adn dimensions were right on target. I would definitely recommend to a friend (an already have, lol)..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1119

Fine Mod Imports FMI1119 Tribeca Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by derekw14 from SF bay on 2014-09-25

Attractive and solidly built; larger than I anticipated. The glass top came a little scuffed and it slides too easily on the wood legs, they should have a rubber/non slid pad underneath..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI9258

Fine Mod Imports FMI9258 Timeless Office Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-04-21

Used these task chairs for our new office and they are great! The items were shipped and arrived to us faster than expected which is always nice!.

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI10037

Fine Mod Imports FMI10037 Talix Dining Table in Galvanized Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Athens, GA on 2014-09-08

I purchased this product for use on my outdoor covered patio along with matching Tolix-style chairs. I like the table quite a bit, and it seems to be of good quality for the price. It did arrive with one small scratch on the top, but nothing I can't live with given that it's being used outdoors. I might have been bothered if it were for frequent indoor use. It was easy to assemble with the tool included in the box..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI4010-48

Fine Mod Imports FMI4010-48 48" WoodLeg Dining Table in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tbird from Austin,tx on 2014-04-17

Great present, my brother loved it..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1165

Fine Mod Imports FMI1165 Shape Plastic Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vivid Interiors from Atlanta, GA on 2014-06-18

This chair was perfect for my clients outdoor deck. Its easy to clean and is very durable. It gives the space a dynamic look and feel and my clients are very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1145

Fine Mod Imports FMI1145 Oval End Side Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rodney from Aurora CO on 2014-07-02

Great table at a great price. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this table..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1121

Fine Mod Imports FMI1121 Circle Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by derekw14 from SF bay on 2014-09-25

Sleek looking and nice leather pads. Smaller than I thought, more a loveseat than a sofa. Quality control a real issue, the metal legs show some rust/oxydation!!!.

Read Reviews