Fine Mod Imports Reviews

Fine Mod Imports FMI1119

Fine Mod Imports FMI1119 Tribeca Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by DH from MIAMI, FL on 2015-03-24

Service with Homeclick was GREAT. However, shipping was poor, and product came scratched due to shipping..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI8010

Fine Mod Imports FMI8010 Spark 24 Light Hanging Chandelier in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MCMGuy from Oklahoma City, OK on 2014-08-06

Chandelier was for dining room of mid century modern home I just bought and remodeled. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Not difficult to put together or install. The description adn dimensions were right on target. I would definitely recommend to a friend (an already have, lol)..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI10073

Fine Mod Imports FMI10073 Tufted Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JRO from ATL on 2015-01-18

I use this mirror for getting dressed. It is very stylish and looks great with my new décor in the bedroom. Glad I made the purchase..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI10160

Fine Mod Imports FMI10160 36" Tufted Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amit from Piscataway, NJ on 2014-12-30

Item was great but was small for me so i returned it. people at Homeclick were very friendly and helpful in the return process and i would def recommend them and buy from them again..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1135

Fine Mod Imports FMI1135 Lem Swivel Bar Stool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buyer from Washington, dc on 2015-02-28

Beautiful stool and great price but unfortunately the ones we bought wobble and are totally unsteady. We need to return..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI9258

Fine Mod Imports FMI9258 Timeless Office Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-04-21

Used these task chairs for our new office and they are great! The items were shipped and arrived to us faster than expected which is always nice!.

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI10037

Fine Mod Imports FMI10037 Talix Dining Table in Galvanized Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Athens, GA on 2014-09-08

I purchased this product for use on my outdoor covered patio along with matching Tolix-style chairs. I like the table quite a bit, and it seems to be of good quality for the price. It did arrive with one small scratch on the top, but nothing I can't live with given that it's being used outdoors. I might have been bothered if it were for frequent indoor use. It was easy to assemble with the tool included in the box..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI4010-48

Fine Mod Imports FMI4010-48 48" WoodLeg Dining Table in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tbird from Austin,tx on 2014-04-17

Great present, my brother loved it..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1122

Fine Mod Imports FMI1122 Bubble Hanging Chair in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sumdoc from Oakland, CA on 2015-01-07

It is in my office and looks great; I wanted a product that was not visually bulky or blocking floor space and this is true with this product. Just fit thru the door--measure. Easy for me to hang into a beam with a stainless steel eyebolt purchased separately. Not too comfy for tall people with existing cushion (over 5'9" or so) and I find it most comfortable if I scoot way back and take off the back pillow or use the back pillow on the side and sit sideways. I may just sew less bulky cushions for it. Calculate at least 2 or more feet on each side clearance; more in front..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1165

Fine Mod Imports FMI1165 Shape Plastic Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vivid Interiors from Atlanta, GA on 2014-06-18

This chair was perfect for my clients outdoor deck. Its easy to clean and is very durable. It gives the space a dynamic look and feel and my clients are very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI2214-1

Fine Mod Imports FMI2214-1 Button Wool Arm Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poorlawstudent from Saint Louis on 2015-03-12

Great value for a fantastic looking couch. I have dogs and this couch really does stand the ware..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1145

Fine Mod Imports FMI1145 Oval End Side Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rodney from Aurora CO on 2014-07-02

Great table at a great price. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this table..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1148

Fine Mod Imports FMI1148 Cube Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sillysod from Apex, NC on 2014-12-16

I bought this as an ottoman, but it's bigger than I thought and am now using it as a side table. Not sure how it would work as an ottoman, but I'm very happy with as an end table..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1121

Fine Mod Imports FMI1121 Circle Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by derekw14 from SF bay on 2014-09-25

Sleek looking and nice leather pads. Smaller than I thought, more a loveseat than a sofa. Quality control a real issue, the metal legs show some rust/oxydation!!!.

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI2214-3

Fine Mod Imports FMI2214-3 Button Wool Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poorlawstudent from Saint louis on 2015-03-12

Fantastic couch with great fabric all around. Very easy to clean and stands up to the weathering by my dogs. Great material!.

Read Reviews