Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Godinger Reviews

Godinger 22263

Godinger 22263 Summerton 1.75 Gallon Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by katerachel from New Jersey on 2014-04-24

I was looking for the perfect beverage server...attractive and well made. This is definitely it. beautiful with a metal spout that is very functional!!!!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25581

Godinger 25581 Dublin Champagne Chiller Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

Great " for holiday.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25653

Godinger 25653 Dublin Vodka Shooters - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

"My bar".

Read Reviews
Godinger 25660

Godinger 25660 Dublin 8 Pieces Whisky Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A.Hayes from Santa Barbara on 2014-03-06

The product was great, but the photo displays a decanter and claims it is a "set" but there is no decanter included. I found this out once the item arrived..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25867

Godinger 25867 Dublin 850 ml Wine Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from PA on 2014-07-14

This is a wine decanter and will be used as such. Very high quality. No ccomplaints of any kind..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25968

Godinger 25968 Dublin Bath Bucket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heidi from Salt Lake on 2014-05-22

The item I received was defective, it had a bubble in the crystal that was quite large and several small bubbles. The quality was very poor.

Read Reviews
Godinger 9790

Godinger 9790 Airplane Shaker On Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Tacoma, WA on 2014-08-27

It's a beautiful , shiny piece that is well-built. Visitors to our house want to know where we found such an unusual piece. It looks good with our martini shaker collection..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25501

Godinger 25501 Dublin Pedestal Cheese Dome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

Display food.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25945

Godinger 25945 Dublin 6 Pieces Hostess Starter Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

"My dining table " beautiful.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25951

Godinger 25951 Dublin Large Crystal Chip and Dip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cajun from W.V. on 2014-03-12

It is so much more beautiful than I thought!! The pictures of each item DOES NOT DO THE ITEMS JUSTICE. The reps are very nice and soooo helpful and delivery is well on time. THANKS !!!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 2958

Godinger 2958 Freedom 8" Footed Cake Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CookieT from Seattle, WA on 2014-05-31

It's hard to find a footed square cake plate that is functional, durable, and beautiful - and this plate is all three. Very happy and will be purchasing additional ones..

Read Reviews
Godinger 8328

Godinger 8328 Lava Open Salt and Pepper /Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mariza from Plattsmouth, Neb on 2014-07-23

happy with it.

Read Reviews
Godinger 5052

Godinger 5052 Baroque Coffee Scoop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TKB from MI on 2014-03-14

This is a beautiful piece. Very pleased! Thank you..

Read Reviews
Godinger 5072-5076

Godinger 5072-5076 Baroque Cake Server and Knife Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TKB from MI on 2014-03-14

Highly recommend this product and Homeclick! Great prices, fast shipping!!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 15533

Godinger 15533 Square Pillar - Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lookingandnotfindingthe answer from Atwater, CA on 2014-01-17

Gosh, I shouldn't have to be asking for the sizes as that is your job to give description, dimensions if you want our business do your job in the listing of items..

Read Reviews
Godinger 26435

Godinger 26435 Pineapple Covered Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sal from NY on 2014-05-22

I am so happy with my decision to purchase these, they were delivered to my doorstep within 2 days and in perfect condition, along with authenticity card and care instructions. I am extremely happy with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 9660

Godinger 9660 Hanover Copper Flatware Caddy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicks1225 from Miami, Fl on 2014-05-16

I will use my product at family dinners/gatherings. It is very attractive..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25938

Godinger 25938 Dublin Cracker Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magic Mary from Katy, TX on 2014-06-23

I was elated to see this lovely crystal cracker tray "in person" so-to-speak. It is much more beautiful than online photos can portray!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25973

Godinger 25973 Dublin 17" Rectangle Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Proud Grandma from Deadwood, South Dakota on 2014-04-30

Excellent Quality.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25503

Godinger 25503 Dublin Gourmet Trifle Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

"On my sofa table"very Low price.

Read Reviews