Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Millennium Lighting Reviews

Millennium Lighting 413

Millennium Lighting 413 3 Light Bathroom Vanity Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carla from Auburn, MA on 2014-03-12

Arrived promptly in perfect condition, well-packed for transit..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 5413

Millennium Lighting 5413 Neo Industrial 3 Light Bathroom Vanity Light with Opal White Schoolhouse Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2014-07-18

This light was exactly what I was looking for. It has cute small schoolhouse type lights. If you have a rustic and/or casual decor, this light is great. It was really simple to put up and looks great. I've already had people ask me where I got it..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7055

Millennium Lighting 7055 5 Light Bathroom Vanity Light with Florentine Scavo Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fix it right from Tucson, AZ on 2015-03-11

Very happy with purchase and quality.

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 1211-RBZ

Millennium Lighting 1211-RBZ Oxford 11 Light Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Crystal Lake, Illinois on 2015-05-11

Love the look of this fixture. We have a high front entry and rented a 14 foot step ladder to hang it. We followed the instructions for hanging and it went fairly easily..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 513

Millennium Lighting 513 Devonshire 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrie from Atlanta, Georgia on 2014-10-30

We had already ordered the Dining Room chandelier from the same collection along with a semi-flush and 3 pendant lights. This 3-bulb candelabra chandelier completed the set for our new home. The bronze metal is just beautiful..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 2121-AW

Millennium Lighting 2121-AW Clara 1 Light Mini Pendant in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Camping Granny from Burlington CO on 2014-03-12

Color listed as antique white but is actually darker. Still works for me but maybe not for someone else..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 5301

Millennium Lighting 5301 Neo Industrial 47-3/4" 1 Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mckendrss from Tampa, fl on 2015-03-31

We love the industrial look for my teenagers room...great light!!!.

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7122-BG

Millennium Lighting 7122-BG Chatsworth 2 Light Semi Flush in Burnished Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nat from NJ on 2014-02-03

A very attractive fixture, and is easy to install..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 5323

Millennium Lighting 5323 Neo Industrial 3 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AMP24 from Springfield, VA on 2015-04-10

I could not beat the price anywhere! The fixture looks exactly the way it does in the picture. It is durable and looks awesome in my kitchen. This was my first purchase at homeclick and I will most definitely be a repeat customer..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7222-BG

Millennium Lighting 7222-BG Chatsworth 2 Light Island in Burnished Gold with Umber Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nat from NJ on 2014-02-03

A very attractive island light. We have matching two-bulb lights in the family room; very satisfied with the purchase. The glass looks rare and unique..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7223-BG

Millennium Lighting 7223-BG Chatsworth 3 Light Island in Burnished Gold with Umber Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hey Q from Temple, TX on 2014-04-06

This light is over a 10ft Table and it lights up all 12 seats nicely. It would look great in the center of a kitchen over an island, too. I thought it was a good-looking light fixture in pictures, but in person, it's more like a work of art. Everyone who sees it comments on it and are surprised when I Tell them it wasn't custom made. The glass is lovely and it hangs and balances out the room perfectly..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting G-124

Millennium Lighting G-124 4-3/4" Faux Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Merms from Florida on 2015-03-25

Just what we wanted and needed!.

Read Reviews