Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Maax Reviews

Maax OPT20137

Maax OPT20137 15-5/16 - 22-1/8" Drain-Overflow Cable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cricket from austin, tx on 2014-05-23

We bought tubs, lights, sinks, faucets, plumbing ruff…everything was great! Remodeled kitchen and 2 baths…very reliable and informative customer service..

Read Reviews
Maax 103553-000

Maax 103553-000 Kava 66" x 36" Regular Soaking Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by markdrue from Kansas City, MO on 2013-07-17

I purchased and had the tub installed by a local contractor. Have not used the tub but expect superior, long-term performance. Great looking and should provide superior function..

Read Reviews
Maax 137720

Maax 137720 Silhouette Plus 70" x 36" Neo Angle Pivot Shower Door in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stymmegolf from pinconning,mi on 2014-05-14

It's a very nice unit & you need to read all install instructions 1st, would be nice if it had a bottom track for side panels for uneven floors & you wouldn't have to use so much clear silicone there..

Read Reviews
Maax 137210

Maax 137210 Intuition 36" Neo-Round Corner Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Annina05 from New Britain, CT on 2014-10-16

I had a professional glazier install this unit. He had to file down the glass because he said it fit too tight. He did an awesome job and it looks amazing. I am so happy!!.

Read Reviews
Maax 138290

Maax 138290 Triple Plus 3 Panels Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kylo the household do it yourselfer from houston on 2014-04-18

This is an elegant design compared to others. Does the job with a great price..

Read Reviews
Maax 124903

Maax 124903 Element 18" x 30" x 5" Single Door Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CarolynM from Chicago on 2014-01-31

I needed a slightly taller medicine cabinet for my powder room. This was an expensive cabinet but it looks good and the dimensions were right. Wish it had cost less, though..

Read Reviews
Maax 126533-801

Maax 126533-801 Element 48" x 31" x 5" Tri-View Triple Door Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by QUILTING FOR FUN from TOPPENISH, WA on 2014-03-12

USUALLY LIKE TO SEE CABINETS IN RETAIL STORES BUT TOOK A CHANCE ON THIS CABINET..WAS HAPPILY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND THE MIRRORS ARE BEVELED NICELY. IT IS A GREAT ADDITION IN OUR NEWLY RENOVATED BATHROOM. ONLY THING WE DIDN,T LIKE WAS CENTER SHELVES WERE TOO SMALL AND HAD TO WAIT FOR LARGER ONES..

Read Reviews
Maax 105745-000-001

Maax 105745-000-001 Ella Freestanding Bathtub with Embossed Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad from Philpot,Ky on 2013-08-01

Used in master bathroom, great quality product. Flawless..

Read Reviews
Maax 100564

Maax 100564 Corinto II Round Sliding Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Marion, Ohio on 2013-05-26

Bottom pieces on sliding doors don't line up to keep door in track. Not a good design at all. Should have spent a little more money for a good shower. I guess you get what you pay for..

Read Reviews
Maax 137630

Maax 137630 Illusion 36" Neo-Angle Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dvclipper from Louisville, KY on 2014-01-06

Using this door in a small basement bath that won't get a lot of use. It's a very attractive door and with the doors that slide inside the unit, it makes for a great alternative to outswinging doors that leave little space in tight spaces. My only complaint is that the instruction guide should be more specific about where to mark the wall for the wall jambs. There are no drawings with measurements or explanation of where to mark the holes for the jambs. I basically had to dry fit the unit with the jams, side panels, and bottom angle track to see where to mark and drill my holes in the tile. This is definitely a two person job. I don't know why MAAX doesn't have an installation video of this model as they do with their other model on their website..

Read Reviews
Maax 138871-900

Maax 138871-900 Purfect 72" x 80" Dual Door Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leon from Oklahoma City on 2014-11-03

Not sure yet... I have to wait for the rest of it to get here.

Read Reviews
Maax 105123-L-000

Maax 105123-L-000 Imagine Alcove 48" x 36" Left Seat 2 Piece Shower Enclosure Less Roof Cap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silk Maid from Shoreline, WA on 2013-09-26

Quality of this product is above any I looked at before. Great for people with a handicap..

Read Reviews
Maax 200005-L-000

Maax 200005-L-000 Tempo I Left Seat Regular 1 Piece Shower Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Runner Bill from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-11-22

These MAAX one piece showers are are great. This is the second one I have installed in my home. Installation is relatively easy. Maintenance is easy. No seams for things to grow in. Very easy to clean and they look very nice..

Read Reviews
Maax 200010-R-000

Maax 200010-R-000 Soprano II Right Seat Regular 1 Piece Shower Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Judy from Seattle, WA on 2014-08-15

It looks to be exactly like what I expected and I can hardly wait until it is installed and I get to use it. We could not find anything like it locally..

Read Reviews
Maax 102623-L-000

Maax 102623-L-000 Urban 72" x 42" Corner Shower Base with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Crane Hill, AL on 2014-11-20

Plenty of room to move around-fits two easily!.

Read Reviews
Maax 10025081

Maax 10025081 27" Drain Assembly with Flexible Neck Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sir john from st augustine, fl on 2013-12-31

we didn't need it.

Read Reviews