Kinfine Reviews

Kinfine K6211

Kinfine K6211 Velvet Tufted Settee Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Lockport, ny on 2015-03-26

It is truly beautiful and looks lovely at the end of the bed in the guest room. But I think this little bench could go anywhere..

Read Reviews
Kinfine K6378-F1374

Kinfine K6378-F1374 4-Button Tufted Aqua Textured Parson Chair - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by linshaff01 from Clarkston, MI on 2014-10-04

These chairs are visually great. They took some time putting together. But....when you sit on one the seat sinks about 6 inches! You feel like you will fall through, kind of embarrassing if a guest sits on it! I had purchased 2 similar at another store and they are significantly better. So, if you are just looking for a pretty chair as a decoration, these will work..

Read Reviews
Kinfine N6302-F

Kinfine N6302-F Decorative Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TKD Mom from Rowlett, Tx on 2015-03-25

It looks just like the picture. The storage isn't that big, but at least holds a couple of blankets. I wanted it to put my bed pillows on at night. It does add a nice touch to my bedroom..

Read Reviews
Kinfine K4760-E607

Kinfine K4760-E607 Storage Bench with Curved Arms Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SexySamantha from Orlando Florida on 2014-08-18

This is just beautiful. While this bench is faux leather it's still very well made and strong. The contemporary styling looks very elegant in my Florida (where I place it) with some matching throw pillows. It's very easy to put together, out of the box. You will have it up and enjoying in just minutes. Also, at this price point, it's a steal. 5 stars.

Read Reviews
Kinfine N7959-F772

Kinfine N7959-F772 Large Cocktail X Bench in Brown Textured Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by amfh from near Dallas, Texas on 2013-09-18

I needed a bench for the bedroom to sit on to put on shoes, etc., after completion of our whole house remodel, so I searched for one on another site. I found this one, but decided to use Google Images to see if I could find it at a lower price. Homeclick offered it for much less AND free shipping! We just got it today and it looks perfect at the foot of our bed. Excellent quality, very attractive, love the curvey X legs..

Read Reviews
Kinfine N6196-E074

Kinfine N6196-E074 Delux Tufted Storage Bench in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TG from West Palm Beach, FL on 2014-06-04

It's great for storing bed linens, but I wish it was deeper. I love the color, but black would have been a better choice for my bedroom..

Read Reviews
Kinfine N6855.29

Kinfine N6855.29 Chenille Fabric Upholstered Barstool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by skyyeblue from Hampton, VA on 2014-07-29

I love them!.

Read Reviews
Kinfine K1136-F

Kinfine K1136-F Parson Modern Dining Chair in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by debgoldie from Ormond Beach, FL on 2015-03-13

At first glance the fabric was lovely and the style was nice. I like the corded backing. As I assembled it I noticed that the fabric was cut short around the leg so it could fray or pull up if the chair is used rigorously. I have it at my desk so it should be okay since I don't move it much. The arch of the back is nice for my bad back. The seat is very plush but after only a week not as plump. It was difficult to assemble since a few holes were not perfect. And they didn't label which screw went where. I had to switch a few when I realized the short ones wouldn't do the job where my last holes were. I did a little cursing about the company that we import from and then once the final job was done and I considered the price, I was happy with it. I had thought of buying three more and using them in the dining room but I won't now. Bottom line. It was delivered and was $25 less than a similar chair that I could buy from several other stores which would probably have the same i.

Read Reviews
Kinfine N6354

Kinfine N6354 Set of 2 Parsons Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky W. from Montesano,WA on 2013-10-06

Purchased parson chairs to mix and match dining room set. I did shop for a long time looking for the right pattern. I ordered one set of two just to make go_back easier. Chairs arrived within given time period. All was well with packaging. I wasn't too sure of color but I'm a little wishy washy when purchasing things. I'm certainly not a home designer. But in this case, it seems as tho I picked well. Friends have reassured me! The price is great! As I mentioned, I've looked a long time. I have given home-click.com reference to quite a few friends. Oh yah, I put one set together by myself. Everything lined up ..

Read Reviews
Kinfine N8264

Kinfine N8264 Button Tufted Round Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dyi from IL on 2015-03-19

fits our needs, good quality.

Read Reviews
Kinfine K6171

Kinfine K6171 Large Round Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Telecom queen from Phoenix on 2015-01-28

This is a good piece of furniture to have to use as ottoman, storage and also additional seating for a small home..

Read Reviews
Kinfine K5743

Kinfine K5743 Full/Queen Tufted Headboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from Boston, MA on 2014-12-30

I was a bit skeptical because description said it fit a full or queen size bed. My bed is full, and I was afraid there would be excess headboard on either side. The excess is minimal and completely hidden behind nightstands..

Read Reviews