Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Safavieh Reviews

Safavieh ADR109B

Safavieh ADR109B Adirondack Polypropylene Power Loomed Grey/Black Area Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stac from Wilmington, DE on 2015-03-03

I used this in my foyer and it's the perfect size. It curled on the corners but after a little time it laid flat..

Read Reviews
Safavieh AT52A

Safavieh AT52A Antiquity Wool Hand Tufted Sage/Gold Area Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from fort worth tx on 2015-03-11

Long delivery time.

Read Reviews
Safavieh CDR132G

Safavieh CDR132G Cedar Brook Cotton Pile Hand Loomed Turquoise Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2boxers from Corning, ny on 2015-04-06

Vibrant color & beautiful pattern.

Read Reviews
Safavieh CHT749X

Safavieh CHT749X Chatham Wool Hand Tufted Ivory/Dark Grey Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shellie from Knoxville, TN on 2015-03-11

Put this rug in my boys room, and it looks great!! The colors are amazing..

Read Reviews
Safavieh CSB851A

Safavieh CSB851A Casablanca New Zealand Wool Cotton Hand Tufted White/Black Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Allyson from KC from Kansas City on 2015-04-01

I found this rug on Homeclick $200 cheaper than any other retailer. I was skeptical, but went ahead and ordered. It took about three weeks for delivery, but that was the expected delivery date so right on schedule. The rug was exactly what I wanted and very soft and comfortable. It does shed a bit, but not excessively. I vacuum it once a week to keep things at bay, but that's what I would do normally..

Read Reviews
Safavieh RAR121B

Safavieh RAR121B Rag Rug Collection Cotton Pile Hand Woven Blue/Multi Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Anacortes, WA on 2015-04-12

Bought several for wood floors in kitchen, plus one for entry door. Much brighter than expected (some neon yellow and red fibers)...took some getting used to...we're waiting for them to dull with age..

Read Reviews
Safavieh SOH732K

Safavieh SOH732K Soho Wool Hand Tufted Light Grey/Ivory Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Selective Designs from Springdale, AR on 2015-04-08

I loved this rug as soon as I saw it. It was exactly what I was looking for. I was so excited for it to deliver so that I would feel like my room was coming together. When I unrolled it I was first impressed by the quality. I stepped away to look at it in the room, but it seemed to be too blue. I was looking for a rug that was more of a true gray color. I honestly held on to it hoping that it would grow on my, but after a few week I made the decision to return it..

Read Reviews
Safavieh PIL833A-1818-SET2

Safavieh PIL833A-1818-SET2 Set of 2 18" Gardens Decorative Pillows in Multi Color Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Winder, Ga on 2014-03-04

I love them! They are used in my sunroom off my kirchen which is a Tuscany decor. They work perfectly in bringing the two rooms together. The bright metallic design is an ideal choice for a sunroom.

Read Reviews
Safavieh AMH4083A

Safavieh AMH4083A Herbert Chest in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tay from Tn on 2014-09-12

Not the best quality, arrived damaged, they quickly replaced it. It looks great in a small entryway..

Read Reviews
Safavieh AMH4052A

Safavieh AMH4052A Kenneth Side Table in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbles from Riverview, FL on 2014-07-27

I bought this as a night stand and I am very happy with it. The only thing that could be better is for it to be made a bit sturdier. The main part/body is made with very light and then material. But overall, very pleased..

Read Reviews
Safavieh AMH4133A

Safavieh AMH4133A Linus Rolling End Table in Natural with Black Brushed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from IL on 2015-03-16

We use this table as a side table in a bedroom. We didn't need it for storage but bought it for the look. It's a fun unique look with the metal frame. The price was the best out there online..

Read Reviews