Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Designers Fountain Reviews

Designers Fountain 6452-CH

Designers Fountain 6452-CH Astoria 2 Light Bath Bar in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by xbarx1 from Wilmington, NC on 2013-08-23

I've placed this fixture in clients bathrooms as well as my own. I've recently moved and am in the midst of remodeling the master bath and using two of these fixtures this time. It's a classic contemporary design, works well over recessed medicine cabinets, and throw a lot of light. I had this fixture in a 1920 craftsman home with a modern fixtures and it was a show-stopper. I used clear 75 watt incandescent bulbs for the best results. I tried the true daylight bulbs, but when turned off you could see the purple bulb through the clear band at the bottom of the shade. Clear bulbs were an easy fix and I liked the quality of light better as well..

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain PH218S

Designers Fountain PH218S Area and Security 180 Deg. 2 Light Halogen Motion Detector Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Anacortes. WA on 2015-03-09

A-OK..

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 2371-AM

Designers Fountain 2371-AM Sedona 7" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mar from Avella pa on 2014-02-05

I was looking for a Rustic look for my kitchen, we used ours as sconce lights and added a dimmer.!!! Perfect fit for my newly renovated kitchen!! Love it!!.

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 2371-ORB

Designers Fountain 2371-ORB Sedona 7" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tallie from Oakland, Arkansas on 2013-11-08

Really well constructed. The seeded glass is very pretty. Refined rustic appeal..

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 84411-ART

Designers Fountain 84411-ART Bellemeade 3 Light Semi-Flush in Artisan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sago from Boca Raton on 2013-09-27

Not installed, waiting for a replacement. can't believe I have to wait another month for a replacement..

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 95611-OB

Designers Fountain 95611-OB Timberline Semi-Flush in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gery from Florissant on 2014-04-22

I installed the all set in my bathroom, looks great!.

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 97311-WSD

Designers Fountain 97311-WSD Austin 3 Light Semi-Flush in Weathered Saddle with Satin Crepe Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lee from TN on 2015-03-25

The light is beautiful and stylish, and it was a very reasonable price! Simple, but elegant!.

Read Reviews
Designers Fountain 1257S

Designers Fountain 1257S 2 Light Small Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MacDonman from Johnsonburg, PA on 2015-04-13

Product was great quality for the price. When the order showed up one of the light shades had been broken and I called customer service right away. Jamie was very friendly and helpful and had the company send me a new shade. She kept me informed the entire time and the replacement showed up quickly. very impressed with the customer service.

Read Reviews