South Shore Furniture Reviews

South Shore Furniture 3360213

South Shore Furniture 3360213 Logik Twin Mates Bed in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sab from NYC on 2013-11-01

the draws are not big.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3576A3

South Shore Furniture 3576A3 Imagine 3 Pieces Loft Bed Kit in Morgan Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from California on 2014-03-18

Purchased my product online - Had an estimated ship date of the 24th, which was changed to the 20th. Was happy to see that it shipped out early, but then I could not track my order to see an estimated delivery date. E-mailed customer service to just follow up, but have not received a response. Once delivered, everything seemed packaged really well. But one of the shelves for part of one of the dressers - the holes were not completely drilled out and my husband tried his best to fix it by making his own holes. Unfortunately it sits a little funny. Would love to get a replacement for just the one small drawer. Once we had it completely together I noticed that one of the big main boards for the bed on top was slightly crack (inch in length from the end, not notice unless pointed out thanks to the cover up marker included). Recommend - but need better information as far as for the customer after purchase (tracking, etc...). Expected a little more for my money, but in the end the bed looks.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3113010

South Shore Furniture 3113010 Step One Dresser in Natural Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from Mint Hill, NC on 2014-03-15

We needed a dresser that was large enough for our clothes that would get in the way of the window. This is perfect! If fits just right and holds a lot if clothes. It's beautiful and has such a sturdy design, I know we will be enjoying this for years! And you just can't beat that price!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3159010

South Shore Furniture 3159010 Step One Dresser in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from NYC on 2013-05-20

Love the dresser beautiful color easy assembly !.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3432035

South Shore Furniture 3432035 Little Treasures 5 Drawer Chest in Country Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brooke from WV on 2013-05-30

There were missing pieces and it wobbles a little when opening and closing the drawers..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107062

South Shore Furniture 3107062 Step One Night Stand in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dadakris from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-09-18

I bought this for my son for his birthday, along with the 6-drawer dresser. The assembly of the nightstand wasn't too bad. It was much bigger than it looked on the site, and very solid. It looks great and my son loves it. I think he'll use it for years to come..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342062

South Shore Furniture 3342062 Logik Night Stand in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 31

South Shore Furniture 31 Step One 17-1/2" Shelf Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dark dragon lady from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-10-04

I actually got two of these to use on either side of the bed. Works good to put a few things away in the cabinet and have books, an alarm clock and a boombox on the shelves. The only thing about the design is, while it has a hole for electronics cords, it's on the bottom shelf. For instance, my alarm clock I prefer to have on the second shelf, eye-level when I'm lying in bed. Ideally you would have one on each shelf. Of course, it would be simple to just cut more holes if you had the tools..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050234

South Shore Furniture 3050234 Step One 54" Full Platform Bed with Moldings Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Indy Mom from Indianapolis, IN on 2013-08-08

Assembled in less than an hour. Perfect for my teenage daughter..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070235

South Shore Furniture 3070235 Libra Twin Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from Bronxvill.NY on 2014-04-01

Very good product. It is easy and convenient. High quality and good valua.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3160090

South Shore Furniture 3160090 Full Headboard in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this to go with the 54" full platform bed for my daughter's room. I love the clean lines of the product, and slim profile as her room is very small. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 is that the assembly was harder than expected. Several of the "holes" were not pre-drilled, so we had to do a lot of "guessing" as to where the screws had to go. And to make it worse, the wood is pretty solid, so for someone without upper body strength and no power drills, this was a very hard task. I had to get my husband to screw in all of the screws, and was disappointed as this was to be my project, not his. However, all in all, I loved the end result. Very sturdy, doesn't flap against the wall as expected, and attached to the platform bed very well!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342098

South Shore Furniture 3342098 Logik Twin Bookcase Headboard in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342085

South Shore Furniture 3342085 Logik Twin Loft Bed Storage Unit in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070028

South Shore Furniture 3070028 Libra Dresser in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Shorewood IL on 2013-08-01

I purchased two of the dressers in black for my twin Tweens. Easy to put together. They are sturdy and work well with items I bought for the girls room..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3237027

South Shore Furniture 3237027 Fynn Dresser in Gray Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dark dragon lady from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-10-04

I loved this design as soon as I saw it online. It was simple to follow directions and put it together. I will say, I live in a 1-bedroom apartment, and I have a queen bed, so this dresser does take up a good bit of space. However, I also have a lot of clothes, so the nice deep drawers are a good fit. It is laminated particle board, but so far it seems very sturdy. The box was also very heavy, so be sure you have a way to move it once you receive it..

Read Reviews