South Shore Furniture Reviews

South Shore Furniture 3150092

South Shore Furniture 3150092 Vito Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Flo from Mass. on 2014-02-14

Product is worth the money, sturdy when placed behind bed, directions were a little unclear but not bad to put together. Wish first shelf was a little higher so pillows didn't knock things over . Overall , it's very good ..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3560087

South Shore Furniture 3560087 Imagine Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BB from Mulga, AL. on 2014-03-26

Does not come with the whole thing as pictured in photo one...despite that the key features say "The 3-drawer chest and storage unit are interchangeable, and the storage unit can be placed against the wall: storage remains accessible from the inside" which leads you to believe it ALL comes as a unit. No. However, right above that it DOES say "Put the TV stand / storage unit (3560043) from the same collection underneath the bed and get even more storage without using more space in the room," which lets you know that item is sold separately. Very disappointed. Even though it is misleading they would not include the other items once I contacted customer service. False advertisement. This was to be a birthday present for my 4 year old for a big girl room this year..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107010

South Shore Furniture 3107010 Step One Dresser in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dadakris from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-09-18

I bought this dresser for my son for his birthday. It arrived a little late, and took him and his girlfriend several hours to assemble. When all was said and done, they were proud of their accomplishment and the dresser is really nice. Solid, smooth drawers, clean lines. He loves it!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342034

South Shore Furniture 3342034 Logik 4 Drawer Chest in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050204

South Shore Furniture 3050204 54" Full Platform Bed on Legs in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this bed for my teenage daughter. I love the color and simplicity of the style. The fact that it could be used with or without a headboard was a plus. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was the fact that many of the screws had to be drilled into the wood without predrilled holes. So, not only was it easy to screw something in off-center, but it was very hard to do without a power screwdriver. I had to get my husband to screw the pieces together for us as we did not have the strength to do it ourselves. So, if you do not have a power drill, or great upper body strength, just prepare for alot of frustration. However, I do love the end result. Beautiful bed, and clean lines!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070233

South Shore Furniture 3070233 Queen Platform Bed with Moldings in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the buyer from Virginia on 2013-09-29

great comfort.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3150210

South Shore Furniture 3150210 Vito Queen Mates Bed in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by johnnhan from 75042 on 2013-06-09

ok.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3370215

South Shore Furniture 3370215 Holland Full/Queen Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeremy from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-08-23

I love the under frame sliding storage, I have so much room for everything now..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard

South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard Litchi Twin Bookcase Headboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Palatine, IL on 2014-01-23

Easy to assemble and included the allen wrench needed for some of the bolts. Took less than an hour from start to finish and that included me teaching my daughter all of the steps..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3069A3

South Shore Furniture 3069A3 Tree House 3 Pieces Twin Loft Bed Kit in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from WI on 2013-07-11

We have not put this together yet, but when searching for a loft bed this was the one I like the best and I looked at a lot of them. We have been busy and want to have a few evenings set aside to do this, hopefully soon. We havent told our son we got it yet, so no presure from him to put it together yet! He will LOVE it I am sure! I am very excited for him!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3270080

South Shore Furniture 3270080 Spark Twin Mates Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tazzy from springville,ca on 2013-09-25

i ordered this for my prayer room in such a good price.i thought it will be good product made in canada,but it is not even as good as china made.i complained them for the damage with pics but nobody contact me after that.i m just feeling regret for this purchase..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3270211

South Shore Furniture 3270211 Spark Full Mates Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms loves my Zzzzzzzz from San Francisco,CA on 2013-09-16

The drawers are wonderful! Perfect for when you don't have much space..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342086

South Shore Furniture 3342086 Logik Twin Loft Bed Desk in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342087

South Shore Furniture 3342087 Logik Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Sunny Pie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342213

South Shore Furniture 3342213 Logik Twin Mates Bed in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty. I didn't put this under the bunk like designed but instead bought this as a second bed for my sons room and if you don't need to move it it works great. Under the bunk would be very hard to make the bed..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3360213

South Shore Furniture 3360213 Logik Twin Mates Bed in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sab from NYC on 2013-11-01

the draws are not big.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3576A3

South Shore Furniture 3576A3 Imagine 3 Pieces Loft Bed Kit in Morgan Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from California on 2014-03-18

Purchased my product online - Had an estimated ship date of the 24th, which was changed to the 20th. Was happy to see that it shipped out early, but then I could not track my order to see an estimated delivery date. E-mailed customer service to just follow up, but have not received a response. Once delivered, everything seemed packaged really well. But one of the shelves for part of one of the dressers - the holes were not completely drilled out and my husband tried his best to fix it by making his own holes. Unfortunately it sits a little funny. Would love to get a replacement for just the one small drawer. Once we had it completely together I noticed that one of the big main boards for the bed on top was slightly crack (inch in length from the end, not notice unless pointed out thanks to the cover up marker included). Recommend - but need better information as far as for the customer after purchase (tracking, etc...). Expected a little more for my money, but in the end the bed looks.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3113010

South Shore Furniture 3113010 Step One Dresser in Natural Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from Mint Hill, NC on 2014-03-15

We needed a dresser that was large enough for our clothes that would get in the way of the window. This is perfect! If fits just right and holds a lot if clothes. It's beautiful and has such a sturdy design, I know we will be enjoying this for years! And you just can't beat that price!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3159010

South Shore Furniture 3159010 Step One Dresser in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from NYC on 2013-05-20

Love the dresser beautiful color easy assembly !.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3432035

South Shore Furniture 3432035 Little Treasures 5 Drawer Chest in Country Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brooke from WV on 2013-05-30

There were missing pieces and it wobbles a little when opening and closing the drawers..

Read Reviews