Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

South Shore Furniture Reviews

South Shore Furniture 3560087

South Shore Furniture 3560087 Imagine Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BB from Mulga, AL. on 2014-03-26

Does not come with the whole thing as pictured in photo one...despite that the key features say "The 3-drawer chest and storage unit are interchangeable, and the storage unit can be placed against the wall: storage remains accessible from the inside" which leads you to believe it ALL comes as a unit. No. However, right above that it DOES say "Put the TV stand / storage unit (3560043) from the same collection underneath the bed and get even more storage without using more space in the room," which lets you know that item is sold separately. Very disappointed. Even though it is misleading they would not include the other items once I contacted customer service. False advertisement. This was to be a birthday present for my 4 year old for a big girl room this year..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107010

South Shore Furniture 3107010 Step One Dresser in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dadakris from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-09-18

I bought this dresser for my son for his birthday. It arrived a little late, and took him and his girlfriend several hours to assemble. When all was said and done, they were proud of their accomplishment and the dresser is really nice. Solid, smooth drawers, clean lines. He loves it!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107066

South Shore Furniture 3107066 Step One 6 Drawer Chest in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vick from Spartanburg, SC on 2014-09-12

Good quality, okay space for clothes, a bit on the smaller side however..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342034

South Shore Furniture 3342034 Logik 4 Drawer Chest in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 7276970

South Shore Furniture 7276970 Morgan 60"H Storage Cabinet in Morgan Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy Bear from Aurora, CO on 2014-08-26

I used it for storage..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050204

South Shore Furniture 3050204 54" Full Platform Bed on Legs in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this bed for my teenage daughter. I love the color and simplicity of the style. The fact that it could be used with or without a headboard was a plus. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was the fact that many of the screws had to be drilled into the wood without predrilled holes. So, not only was it easy to screw something in off-center, but it was very hard to do without a power screwdriver. I had to get my husband to screw the pieces together for us as we did not have the strength to do it ourselves. So, if you do not have a power drill, or great upper body strength, just prepare for alot of frustration. However, I do love the end result. Beautiful bed, and clean lines!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070233

South Shore Furniture 3070233 Queen Platform Bed with Moldings in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the buyer from Virginia on 2013-09-29

great comfort.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3370215

South Shore Furniture 3370215 Holland Full/Queen Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeremy from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-08-23

I love the under frame sliding storage, I have so much room for everything now..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed Karma Twin Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Upset Mom from LaGrange, IN on 2014-08-26

I would not recommend this bed at all..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed Karma Full Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hm from Corpus Christi tx on 2014-09-02

Could not figure out how to put some of the pieces together. Not very sturdy and instructions need to be more clear..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 9005209

South Shore Furniture 9005209 Lazer Full Captains Bed in Black Onyx/Charcoal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Niecee from Durham, NC on 2014-09-11

Ships fast !!! Once here it took over 4 hours to setup but the finished product was great. Its Just like the picture and you get exactly what you pay for..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard

South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard Litchi Twin Bookcase Headboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Palatine, IL on 2014-01-23

Easy to assemble and included the allen wrench needed for some of the bolts. Took less than an hour from start to finish and that included me teaching my daughter all of the steps..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3069A3

South Shore Furniture 3069A3 Tree House 3 Pieces Twin Loft Bed Kit in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from WI on 2013-07-11

We have not put this together yet, but when searching for a loft bed this was the one I like the best and I looked at a lot of them. We have been busy and want to have a few evenings set aside to do this, hopefully soon. We havent told our son we got it yet, so no presure from him to put it together yet! He will LOVE it I am sure! I am very excited for him!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342086

South Shore Furniture 3342086 Logik Twin Loft Bed Desk in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342087

South Shore Furniture 3342087 Logik Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Sunny Pie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342213

South Shore Furniture 3342213 Logik Twin Mates Bed in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty. I didn't put this under the bunk like designed but instead bought this as a second bed for my sons room and if you don't need to move it it works great. Under the bunk would be very hard to make the bed..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3576A3

South Shore Furniture 3576A3 Imagine 3 Pieces Loft Bed Kit in Morgan Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from California on 2014-03-18

Purchased my product online - Had an estimated ship date of the 24th, which was changed to the 20th. Was happy to see that it shipped out early, but then I could not track my order to see an estimated delivery date. E-mailed customer service to just follow up, but have not received a response. Once delivered, everything seemed packaged really well. But one of the shelves for part of one of the dressers - the holes were not completely drilled out and my husband tried his best to fix it by making his own holes. Unfortunately it sits a little funny. Would love to get a replacement for just the one small drawer. Once we had it completely together I noticed that one of the big main boards for the bed on top was slightly crack (inch in length from the end, not notice unless pointed out thanks to the cover up marker included). Recommend - but need better information as far as for the customer after purchase (tracking, etc...). Expected a little more for my money, but in the end the bed looks.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3880A3

South Shore Furniture 3880A3 Mobby Twin Loft Bed with Trundle and Storage Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db from miami ,fl on 2014-10-08

I bought this 3 furniture items as a whole package for the kid's room. I was exited because it looks like it was what we needed in the room; the concept of the furniture is cool. I got a good price for the 3 of them similar to other bunk bed I got for other room. There is other company that is also from Canada that make a similar bed but the price is 1K more than this one, and there was not a review of this whole bed so this was a gamble. I got it on time (very fast) and no boxes look damaged by the currier. The Trundle come a day later but were ordered all the same day (and transaction) Let me review the many things here. The packaging and the way it was packaged is a five star, it was well wrapped, the bed come in 3 boxes and the trundle and the storage box in other two. All come in a way that was easy to remove piece by piece and keep with the instructions. The entire remaining package was easy to recycle. With all that say about the package there were no damaged piece in the Twin .

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3113010

South Shore Furniture 3113010 Step One Dresser in Natural Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from Mint Hill, NC on 2014-03-15

We needed a dresser that was large enough for our clothes that would get in the way of the window. This is perfect! If fits just right and holds a lot if clothes. It's beautiful and has such a sturdy design, I know we will be enjoying this for years! And you just can't beat that price!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3159010

South Shore Furniture 3159010 Step One Dresser in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from NYC on 2013-05-20

Love the dresser beautiful color easy assembly !.

Read Reviews