Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Forte Lighting Reviews

Forte Lighting 5086-03-05

Forte Lighting 5086-03-05 21"W x 8"H 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

Great modern look without being over the top!.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2548-06-32

Forte Lighting 2548-06-32 24"W x 25-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by runner from castle rock co. on 2013-10-03

flaking finish.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5045-04-55

Forte Lighting 5045-04-55 26"W 4 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Billy B from new bern,nc on 2013-10-21

This was just the light we were loking for. Good finish on the light..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5105-03-55

Forte Lighting 5105-03-55 18"W 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Woodland, CA on 2013-06-04

This is a beautiful sconce for the remodeled bath, however, it is difficult to put the light bulbs into the globe. It can be done, but the fit is tight..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5105-05-05

Forte Lighting 5105-05-05 29"W 5 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carterdale from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-09-25

Will replace a 4 bulb curved bar style light, which will go in another bathroom. Labor day sale was 12% off couldn't pass it up..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5141-03-32

Forte Lighting 5141-03-32 23-1/2"W x 10-3/4"H 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joy from San Diego on 2013-08-02

Goes very well in our Asian-style guest powder room. Nice simple design. Arrived quickly and is exactly as shown on the website.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS

Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS 11-1/4"H 1 Light Outdoor Lantern in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabbygayle from Mystic, CT on 2014-02-19

Purchased two of these lights to go over our garage doors but the shade hits the wall. I love the shape but the shade arm needs to be longer for these lights to be installed correctly..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1715-01-13

Forte Lighting 1715-01-13 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Matte White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary in California from California on 2013-11-22

Excellent price..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1726-01-04

Forte Lighting 1726-01-04 14"H 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vparkCPA from Littleton, CO on 2014-04-10

Really a pretty light. When turned on at night it provides a feel that your in candlelight. Very pleased with the unit..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2529-05-27

Forte Lighting 2529-05-27 26"W x 25"H 5 Light Chandelier in Black Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from chesterfield, va. on 2013-04-10

Dining room light that looks beautiful in the room..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 7042-06-05

Forte Lighting 7042-06-05 24"W x 29-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seajay from Irvine, CA on 2013-10-12

Beautiful design but product was not shipped eight months after order date..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2550-03-32

Forte Lighting 2550-03-32 18"W x 24"H 3 Light Bowl Pendant in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BOB from PITTSBURGH, PA on 2014-01-21

THIS LIGHT FIXTURE FITS WELL IN OUR MAIN ENTRY AREA..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2199-02-32

Forte Lighting 2199-02-32 12"W 2 Light Flush Mount in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat731 from Bloomington, IL on 2013-12-18

Exactly as described. Fixture provides plenty of light and fits close to ceiling, which is exactly what I was looking for! The 20" glass shade is a perfect size..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2199-04-32

Forte Lighting 2199-04-32 20"W 4 Light Flush Mount in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Clinton, IL on 2014-01-02

I have ordered 7 of these fixtures in various sizes. Two of the shades were broken on delivery. The customer service was outstanding! They responded quickly and had both shades replaced within a week! Very pleased, will be a return customer!!.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2404-01-32

Forte Lighting 2404-01-32 5"W x 7-1/2"H 1 Light Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LonaB from Jesup, GA on 2013-04-15

We put this fixture in our hallway. It has a simple elegant look and can put out lots of light depending on the bulb wattage you use. Our hallway is long and dark so we use a 100w..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2424-02-32

Forte Lighting 2424-02-32 4-1/2"W 2 Light Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LonaB from Jesup, GA on 2013-04-15

We put two of these fixtures in our hallway along with a matching single light fixture. They have a simple elegant appearance and can go with almost any decor. We love how they look and light up our long, dark hallway..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2424-02-55

Forte Lighting 2424-02-55 4-1/2"W 2 Light Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SHOPPER from BOSTON, MA on 2013-12-15

THEY LOOK GREAT WITH MY MARBLE VANITY. AND THE BRUSHED NICKEL HIT THE MARK..

Read Reviews