Forte Lighting Reviews

Forte Lighting 5086-03-05

Forte Lighting 5086-03-05 21"W x 8"H 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

Great modern look without being over the top!.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2548-06-32

Forte Lighting 2548-06-32 24"W x 25-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by runner from castle rock co. on 2013-10-03

flaking finish.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2424-02-32

Forte Lighting 2424-02-32 4-1/2"W 2 Light Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mysterious Trousers from Cambridge, MA on 2014-05-21

A knowledgeable person, admiring these sconces on my wall, asked me if they were from Hubbardton Forge. For those who know lighting, that's high praise. Hubbardton Forge lights are the top of the line traditional, hand-forged item, made in Vermont. They cost 8 to 10 times as much as these very decent units from Forte Lighting..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5045-04-55

Forte Lighting 5045-04-55 26"W 4 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Billy B from new bern,nc on 2013-10-21

This was just the light we were loking for. Good finish on the light..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5105-03-55

Forte Lighting 5105-03-55 18"W 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Woodland, CA on 2013-06-04

This is a beautiful sconce for the remodeled bath, however, it is difficult to put the light bulbs into the globe. It can be done, but the fit is tight..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5105-05-05

Forte Lighting 5105-05-05 29"W 5 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carterdale from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-09-25

Will replace a 4 bulb curved bar style light, which will go in another bathroom. Labor day sale was 12% off couldn't pass it up..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5141-03-32

Forte Lighting 5141-03-32 23-1/2"W x 10-3/4"H 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joy from San Diego on 2013-08-02

Goes very well in our Asian-style guest powder room. Nice simple design. Arrived quickly and is exactly as shown on the website.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS

Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS 11-1/4"H 1 Light Outdoor Lantern in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabbygayle from Mystic, CT on 2014-02-19

Purchased two of these lights to go over our garage doors but the shade hits the wall. I love the shape but the shade arm needs to be longer for these lights to be installed correctly..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1715-01-13

Forte Lighting 1715-01-13 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Matte White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary in California from California on 2013-11-22

Excellent price..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1719-01-04

Forte Lighting 1719-01-04 10"H 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kevin from Seattle WA on 2014-08-20

Good.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1726-01-04

Forte Lighting 1726-01-04 14"H 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vparkCPA from Littleton, CO on 2014-04-10

Really a pretty light. When turned on at night it provides a feel that your in candlelight. Very pleased with the unit..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2493-06-41

Forte Lighting 2493-06-41 28"W x 28-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Rustic Sienna Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Julie from Bismarck, ND on 2014-05-13

My electrician, who installed the lights, commented on their quality. They really add a lot of ambiance to my living and dining rooms. I especially love the warm glow from the umber shades. The rustic sienna finish is also exactly what I was looking for. I was worried about ordering fragile globes online but they were so well packaged they arrived safely..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2529-05-27

Forte Lighting 2529-05-27 26"W x 25"H 5 Light Chandelier in Black Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from chesterfield, va. on 2013-04-10

Dining room light that looks beautiful in the room..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 7042-06-05

Forte Lighting 7042-06-05 24"W x 29-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seajay from Irvine, CA on 2013-10-12

Beautiful design but product was not shipped eight months after order date..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2550-03-32

Forte Lighting 2550-03-32 18"W x 24"H 3 Light Bowl Pendant in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BOB from PITTSBURGH, PA on 2014-01-21

THIS LIGHT FIXTURE FITS WELL IN OUR MAIN ENTRY AREA..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2317-03-21

Forte Lighting 2317-03-21 16"W x 13"H 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Rustic Spice Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decorator Dee from Rochesyer New York on 2014-07-31

Great addition to update of entryway, stairwell, and hallway from first to second level of home..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2199-02-32

Forte Lighting 2199-02-32 12"W 2 Light Flush Mount in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat731 from Bloomington, IL on 2013-12-18

Exactly as described. Fixture provides plenty of light and fits close to ceiling, which is exactly what I was looking for! The 20" glass shade is a perfect size..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2199-04-32

Forte Lighting 2199-04-32 20"W 4 Light Flush Mount in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Clinton, IL on 2014-01-02

I have ordered 7 of these fixtures in various sizes. Two of the shades were broken on delivery. The customer service was outstanding! They responded quickly and had both shades replaced within a week! Very pleased, will be a return customer!!.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2404-01-32

Forte Lighting 2404-01-32 5"W x 7-1/2"H 1 Light Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LonaB from Jesup, GA on 2013-04-15

We put this fixture in our hallway. It has a simple elegant look and can put out lots of light depending on the bulb wattage you use. Our hallway is long and dark so we use a 100w..

Read Reviews