Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

East End Imports Reviews

East End Imports EEI-784-WAL

East End Imports EEI-784-WAL The Rostrum Dining Table in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BSJ from Burbank,CA on 2013-11-06

This is a stylish and well designed piece of furniture. Almost ordered on another website but was less expensive here..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-110-PNK

East End Imports EEI-110-PNK The Kaddur Chair in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ally from Rochester, NY on 2008-03-20

This butter dish is pretty heavy. We have two cats who are obsessed with butter and have broken into many a butter dish. This one is completely cat proof. :).

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-111-BLK

East End Imports EEI-111-BLK Ring Chair with Black Pillows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay chef from Washington DC on 2008-06-11

Love this product. The induction side is great for the ferrous pots, and is my default. It has all the speed and accuracy of gas, but is safer, and cleans up great. I have a lot of copper pots, so I have the electric units so I did not have to replace them. I had a minor problem with installation, and Viking went above and beyond to make it right. Because it is more efficient, you can get a smaller hood. All in all if you can afford it get it. the only thing I regret is that my kitchen is small and I could not get the 6 burners..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-111-RED

East End Imports EEI-111-RED Ring Chair with Red Pillows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Texas Panhandle on 2008-11-10

I love cooking on this appliance. The huge drawback is that the rubber washer between the black stovetop and the silver control knob panel pops loose, exposing the electrical system under the burners. The first time it happened was 3 years after installation, then it popped loose again just a year later. Viking is replacing it again. This time I won't have to pay the $200+ labor charges..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-136-BLU

East End Imports EEI-136-BLU Alpha Shell Egg Chair and Ottoman in Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AC from NY, NY on 2008-10-24

Very nice looking. Matches Viking range. Rail in the picture is NOT included in base price.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-136-RED

East End Imports EEI-136-RED Alpha Shell Egg Chair and Ottoman in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bee from Houston,tx on 2008-10-13

this is great about it,but battery life so poor and can not find the battery CR2430 anny place.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-137-BBL

East End Imports EEI-137-BBL Wing Chair in Baby Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karon from fenton, michigan on 2007-11-19

I love this scale. The numbers are easy to read. It is very sophisticated in its style..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-142-ORA

East End Imports EEI-142-ORA Glove Chair in Orange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by celtic maven from missoula on 2007-09-02

This bell series is an annual gift to both my children and their in-laws. It always pleases and I get one for me too!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-179-CLR

East End Imports EEI-179-CLR Paris Wire Side Chair in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beccajustine from Austin, tx on 2013-05-20

Great chairs. Nice quality especially for the price. Also experienced outstanding customer service..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-182-GRN

East End Imports EEI-182-GRN Wood Pyramid Armchair in Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Green Bay, WI on 2008-01-02

Quality, heavy pan - great for multiple uses..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-510-WAL

East End Imports EEI-510-WAL Plywood Lounge Wood Chair in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-03-15

Excellent looking and feeling chair! I was hoping the color would be slightly darker, but it's still very good. I purchased 2 of these to go in the seating area in my bedroom. The sit a bit low (but these style of chairs all do). They're very comfortable to sit in, and their relatively smaller size allow me to put 2 in for additional seating without taking up a ton of space. Very easy to put together (10 minutes maximum). The only slight con is the appearance of the bolts on the back of the chair. It's totally unavoidable because of the construction, but I have the back to the wall, so that's not relevant to me really. I would definitely recommend these. And the price here was about the best I found anywhere..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-113-BBL

East End Imports EEI-113-BBL W Lounge Chair and Ottoman Set in Baby Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Betsy from New Orleans on 2009-01-05

I love the Viking microwave. I bought it to "match" appliances, thinking it was just a good "name." It's large enough for casseroles; it's easy to run & has an "add a minute" button. Heats evenly - can't ask for better..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-114-RED

East End Imports EEI-114-RED Triangle Coffee Table with Red Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from St Louis MO. on 2013-05-17

Great quality table. Everyone who has seen the table loves it. Looks like it would have cost double of what we paid..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-573-BLK

East End Imports EEI-573-BLK Le Corbusier LC10 Rectangle Coffee Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex from Columbus, GA on 2014-07-23

Great product. Incredible price. Fast Delivery. Easy set-up, except for the weight, it is very heavy and will take two people set glass perfectly. Looks great in my new living room..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-659

East End Imports EEI-659 Criss Cross Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Batout from Montreal, QC on 2014-08-15

Great looks, solid and fairly priced..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-682-WHI

East End Imports EEI-682-WHI Omega Coffee Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lavinia from Spring TX on 2014-02-06

The table has a very modern look. I really like it. The quality is quite good . Mine came with some scratches but the customer service helped me to resolve the problem. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-661-CLR

East End Imports EEI-661-CLR 3 Piece Glass Nesting Tables Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by what did i say. from sugar land tx on 2013-05-07

great quality..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-128-BLK

East End Imports EEI-128-BLK Le Corbusier LC2 Sofa in Genuine Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Purcellville, VA on 2007-02-20

The scales have a sleek design, store easily, weigh large quantities, simple controls, metric and US units...I highly recommend them..

Read Reviews