Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

East End Imports Reviews

East End Imports EEI-136-RED

East End Imports EEI-136-RED Alpha Shell Egg Chair and Ottoman in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bee from Houston,tx on 2008-10-13

this is great about it,but battery life so poor and can not find the battery CR2430 anny place.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-137-BBL

East End Imports EEI-137-BBL Wing Chair in Baby Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karon from fenton, michigan on 2007-11-19

I love this scale. The numbers are easy to read. It is very sophisticated in its style..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-142-ORA

East End Imports EEI-142-ORA Glove Chair in Orange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by celtic maven from missoula on 2007-09-02

This bell series is an annual gift to both my children and their in-laws. It always pleases and I get one for me too!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-179-CLR

East End Imports EEI-179-CLR Paris Wire Side Chair in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beccajustine from Austin, tx on 2013-05-20

Great chairs. Nice quality especially for the price. Also experienced outstanding customer service..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-181-WHI

East End Imports EEI-181-WHI Paris Wire Armchair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shell from denver co on 2013-10-23

I loves these chairs but my three children knock then over all the time. As long as they stay on their bottoms there is nothing I would change..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-182-GRN

East End Imports EEI-182-GRN Wood Pyramid Armchair in Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Green Bay, WI on 2008-01-02

Quality, heavy pan - great for multiple uses..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-510-WAL

East End Imports EEI-510-WAL Plywood Lounge Wood Chair in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-03-15

Excellent looking and feeling chair! I was hoping the color would be slightly darker, but it's still very good. I purchased 2 of these to go in the seating area in my bedroom. The sit a bit low (but these style of chairs all do). They're very comfortable to sit in, and their relatively smaller size allow me to put 2 in for additional seating without taking up a ton of space. Very easy to put together (10 minutes maximum). The only slight con is the appearance of the bolts on the back of the chair. It's totally unavoidable because of the construction, but I have the back to the wall, so that's not relevant to me really. I would definitely recommend these. And the price here was about the best I found anywhere..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-113-BBL

East End Imports EEI-113-BBL W Lounge Chair and Ottoman Set in Baby Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Betsy from New Orleans on 2009-01-05

I love the Viking microwave. I bought it to "match" appliances, thinking it was just a good "name." It's large enough for casseroles; it's easy to run & has an "add a minute" button. Heats evenly - can't ask for better..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-114-RED

East End Imports EEI-114-RED Triangle Coffee Table with Red Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from St Louis MO. on 2013-05-17

Great quality table. Everyone who has seen the table loves it. Looks like it would have cost double of what we paid..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-662-WHI

East End Imports EEI-662-WHI Gloss Action Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lana from San Diego on 2014-02-27

Nice table ,very modern and practical.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-682-WHI

East End Imports EEI-682-WHI Omega Coffee Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lavinia from Spring TX on 2014-02-06

The table has a very modern look. I really like it. The quality is quite good . Mine came with some scratches but the customer service helped me to resolve the problem. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-661-CLR

East End Imports EEI-661-CLR 3 Piece Glass Nesting Tables Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by what did i say. from sugar land tx on 2013-05-07

great quality..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-128-BLK

East End Imports EEI-128-BLK Le Corbusier LC2 Sofa in Genuine Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Purcellville, VA on 2007-02-20

The scales have a sleek design, store easily, weigh large quantities, simple controls, metric and US units...I highly recommend them..

Read Reviews