East End Imports Reviews

East End Imports EEI-181-WHI

East End Imports EEI-181-WHI Paris Wire Armchair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Aaron from Granger, IN on 2014-06-05

My wife and I bought two of these chairs for our living room and they turned out looking great! Just throw an accent pillow on them and they were more than what we needed to entertain guests. It was a little difficult to install as there were no instructions sent with the chairs and the holes in the bottom of the seat didn't exactly line up with the metal bars, but with the help of my wife, we were able to pull the bars into place to bolt the chairs together. Nothing two people can't figure out. Definitely worth every penny!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-526-WHI

East End Imports EEI-526-WHI Amoeba La Chaise in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rural Gourmet from Harrisburg PA on 2008-11-25

We've had this dishwasher for about a month and are thrilled with it. As expected, it cleans extremely well and is very quiet. What was a pleasant surprise was the load capacity. Granted, the racks are somewhat different than most dishwashers, but if you read the manual and learn how to stack, is is amazing how many dishes and utensils can be loaded (and still get clean). Definitely a 1st class appliance and well worth every penny..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-662-WHI

East End Imports EEI-662-WHI Gloss Action Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lana from San Diego on 2014-04-21

I use my table every day , great for storing my mess of the table ,love it !!!!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-506-COP

East End Imports EEI-506-COP 60cm Petal Lamp in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oma from Queens, NY on 2008-10-18

[...]!My niece and nephew are thrilled with the selection and the pattern, as it matches well with the Mikasa Park Lane pattern of water goblets, highballs, and cordials which I already purchased for them!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-763

East End Imports EEI-763 Schoolhouse Wooden Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by margot from cary nc on 2013-03-22

I love how this clock looks on my son's bedroom wall. It is perfect.....

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-625-SLV

East End Imports EEI-625-SLV Medium Gridiron Stainless Steel Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by juanma from Miami, FL on 2013-11-06

The bench is perfect for a modern home....

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-547-SLV

East End Imports EEI-547-SLV Pool Modern Round Aluminum Outdoor Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renoron from Pensacola, FL on 2014-01-21

We use this table on our patio..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-645-EXP-MOC

East End Imports EEI-645-EXP-MOC Taiji Outdoor Rattan Daybed with Ottoman in Espresso with Mocha Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maria from Pittsburgh pa on 2013-08-14

I love my new Taiji Outdoor Rattan Daybed with Ottoman it is beautiful..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-779-SLV

East End Imports EEI-779-SLV Gridiron Stainless Steel Console Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eames era girl from scottsdale az on 2013-08-02

A very good value for such quality.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-BLK

East End Imports EEI-169-BLK LEM Barstool in Black Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by unknown from North Liberty, IA on 2008-01-01

Great Product. Very happy customer..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-WHI

East End Imports EEI-169-WHI LEM Barstool in White Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb, the shamrock design seeker from Topsham, Me. on 2008-06-27

I am collecting Belleek vases with the shamrock design on them. I just use them as spring/summer decoration around the house..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-605-WAL

East End Imports EEI-605-WAL LEM Barstool with Wood Seat in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from New Mexico on 2013-03-29

One of the stools has a small white scratch on the seat. The factory installed screws on the bottom bubble the wood out on the seat almost coming through the wood. The other stool is in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-115-YLW

East End Imports EEI-115-YLW Lippa Side Chair with Yellow Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula from Lakeland, FL on 2007-02-19

I had to throw my last can opener away! This one is a Keeper!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-116-BLK

East End Imports EEI-116-BLK Lippa Arm Chair with Black Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Menlo Park, CA on 2007-06-26

Clean, well designed and exactly what you want..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-121-SMK

East End Imports EEI-121-SMK Casper Arm Chair in Smoke Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lyn the lounger from florida on 2013-05-02

Modern and amusing design..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-122-CLR

East End Imports EEI-122-CLR Casper Side Chair in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Feli & Co from San diego on 2013-03-18

We wanted these chairs and we found them here 200$ cheaper than in any other shop! And they arrived within a week!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-119-WHI

East End Imports EEI-119-WHI 48" Lippa White Dining Table in Fiberglass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bayview from Charleston, SC on 2014-02-06

Very nice table..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-784-WAL

East End Imports EEI-784-WAL The Rostrum Dining Table in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BSJ from Burbank,CA on 2013-11-06

This is a stylish and well designed piece of furniture. Almost ordered on another website but was less expensive here..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-110-PNK

East End Imports EEI-110-PNK The Kaddur Chair in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ally from Rochester, NY on 2008-03-20

This butter dish is pretty heavy. We have two cats who are obsessed with butter and have broken into many a butter dish. This one is completely cat proof. :).

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-111-BLK

East End Imports EEI-111-BLK Ring Chair with Black Pillows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay chef from Washington DC on 2008-06-11

Love this product. The induction side is great for the ferrous pots, and is my default. It has all the speed and accuracy of gas, but is safer, and cleans up great. I have a lot of copper pots, so I have the electric units so I did not have to replace them. I had a minor problem with installation, and Viking went above and beyond to make it right. Because it is more efficient, you can get a smaller hood. All in all if you can afford it get it. the only thing I regret is that my kitchen is small and I could not get the 6 burners..

Read Reviews