Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

East End Imports Reviews

East End Imports EEI-779-SLV

East End Imports EEI-779-SLV Gridiron Stainless Steel Console Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by M Kirdasi from Charlotte N.C. on 2014-10-28

I hesitated because the item was so much lower here than at other vendors for the very same thing.Perfect item, surpassing exceptions. It arrived extremely well wrapped. It makes the room..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-662-WHI

East End Imports EEI-662-WHI Gloss Action Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Yogik13 from Redmond, WA on 2014-10-07

Very low quality, came with cracked with dins.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-121-SMK

East End Imports EEI-121-SMK Casper Arm Chair in Smoke Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BethH from Austin, Tx on 2014-09-11

I have always wanted Ghost chairs and am very happy with these. They work well with two messy boys-easy clean up! I got the smoke colored one and they look wonderful with my rustic wood table in the kitchen nook..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-181-WHI

East End Imports EEI-181-WHI Paris Wire Armchair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Aaron from Granger, IN on 2014-06-05

My wife and I bought two of these chairs for our living room and they turned out looking great! Just throw an accent pillow on them and they were more than what we needed to entertain guests. It was a little difficult to install as there were no instructions sent with the chairs and the holes in the bottom of the seat didn't exactly line up with the metal bars, but with the help of my wife, we were able to pull the bars into place to bolt the chairs together. Nothing two people can't figure out. Definitely worth every penny!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-526-WHI

East End Imports EEI-526-WHI Amoeba La Chaise in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rural Gourmet from Harrisburg PA on 2008-11-25

We've had this dishwasher for about a month and are thrilled with it. As expected, it cleans extremely well and is very quiet. What was a pleasant surprise was the load capacity. Granted, the racks are somewhat different than most dishwashers, but if you read the manual and learn how to stack, is is amazing how many dishes and utensils can be loaded (and still get clean). Definitely a 1st class appliance and well worth every penny..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-682-WHI

East End Imports EEI-682-WHI Omega Coffee Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Marta from New York, NY on 2014-10-14

Table was delivered in awful state, very poor quality of the base with really thick leaks of pain are very visible, it was also delivered damaged in the middle, on the side. No idea how to return it or who to contact, please help..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-506-COP

East End Imports EEI-506-COP 60cm Petal Lamp in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oma from Queens, NY on 2008-10-18

[...]!My niece and nephew are thrilled with the selection and the pattern, as it matches well with the Mikasa Park Lane pattern of water goblets, highballs, and cordials which I already purchased for them!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-674

East End Imports EEI-674 Swizzle Floor Lamp in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holdor from Brookfield, WI on 2014-11-11

Got it today and immediately put it together. The glass shades go on very oddly and is difficult to get on. Basically you screw the glass shade onto a metal disk. somewhat tippy but have it in corner next to couch. Lower bulb is good height for reading. Nice modern look just wish shades attached differently, not looking forward to changing bulbs. But for price is a nice modern piece which is why I'd recommend.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-763

East End Imports EEI-763 Schoolhouse Wooden Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by margot from cary nc on 2013-03-22

I love how this clock looks on my son's bedroom wall. It is perfect.....

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-625-SLV

East End Imports EEI-625-SLV Medium Gridiron Stainless Steel Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by juanma from Miami, FL on 2013-11-06

The bench is perfect for a modern home....

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-547-SLV

East End Imports EEI-547-SLV Pool Modern Round Aluminum Outdoor Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renoron from Pensacola, FL on 2014-01-21

We use this table on our patio..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-608-EXP-WHI-SET

East End Imports EEI-608-EXP-WHI-SET Laguna Outdoor Rattan 6 Piece Set in Espresso with White Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Toby from Champaign, IL on 2014-07-30

I have nothing to review as it was charged to my account but never sent to me..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-614-EXP-PER-SET

East End Imports EEI-614-EXP-PER-SET La Jolla Outdoor Rattan 9 Piece Set in Espresso with Peridot Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Unhappy in Jersey from Princeton, NJ on 2014-07-21

No product comment because we never received our delivery..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-645-EXP-MOC

East End Imports EEI-645-EXP-MOC Taiji Outdoor Rattan Daybed with Ottoman in Espresso with Mocha Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maria from Pittsburgh pa on 2013-08-14

I love my new Taiji Outdoor Rattan Daybed with Ottoman it is beautiful..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-799

East End Imports EEI-799 Country Cottage Iron Twin Bed Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed Parent from Coconut Creek, FL on 2014-08-13

This is a poor quality product that rusts too easily..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-BLK

East End Imports EEI-169-BLK LEM Barstool in Black Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by unknown from North Liberty, IA on 2008-01-01

Great Product. Very happy customer..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-WHI

East End Imports EEI-169-WHI LEM Barstool in White Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb, the shamrock design seeker from Topsham, Me. on 2008-06-27

I am collecting Belleek vases with the shamrock design on them. I just use them as spring/summer decoration around the house..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-605-WAL

East End Imports EEI-605-WAL LEM Barstool with Wood Seat in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from New Mexico on 2013-03-29

One of the stools has a small white scratch on the seat. The factory installed screws on the bottom bubble the wood out on the seat almost coming through the wood. The other stool is in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-115-YLW

East End Imports EEI-115-YLW Lippa Side Chair with Yellow Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula from Lakeland, FL on 2007-02-19

I had to throw my last can opener away! This one is a Keeper!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-116-BLK

East End Imports EEI-116-BLK Lippa Arm Chair with Black Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Menlo Park, CA on 2007-06-26

Clean, well designed and exactly what you want..

Read Reviews