Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Premier Range Reviews

Premier Range TS130W

Premier Range TS130W 30" Freestanding Top Shelf in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Finally! from Rochester, NY on 2013-08-21

The best thing for me, as I live in an apartment, was it freed up much needed counter space..

Read Reviews
Premier Range SAK100BP

Premier Range SAK100BP 20" Freestanding Electronic Ignition Range in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stephanienola from New Orleans, LA on 2014-04-05

I'm very pleased with this stove. We purchased it for a rental property with a very small kitchen and it fits perfectly. I saw the tenant the other day and she said she's very pleased with it. The shopping experience at Homeclick was awesome too. The stove arrived more quickly than promised and the price was the best anywhere..

Read Reviews
Premier Range SJK240OP

Premier Range SJK240OP 24" Freestanding Sealed Burner Spark Ignition Gas Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cookie from Casa Grande, AZ on 2013-12-25

This is our oven and range. We replaced the old one because the oven was 50 degrees too hot. The new one is 25 degrees below temperature. We called Premier and they said just keep using it and it might get better. After Thanksgiving and Christmas pies and untold cookies - no change. Disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Premier Range TS120W

Premier Range TS120W 20" Top Shelf in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LAM0916 from Orlando, FL on 2014-10-13

I received the wrong color. I am waiting for the manufacturer to contact me about send me the correct color. We'll see what happens. It's been a dissapointment..

Read Reviews
Premier Range BCK100OP

Premier Range BCK100OP 24" Freestanding Gas Battery Operated Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heidi from Plymouth, MA on 2013-10-26

The stove was delivered at 9:45 PM on August 7, 2013 when it was supposed to have arrived between 1:00 and 4:00. The oven handle was crooked. The plumber converted it for LPG and could not get the electronic pilots to operate. The oven pilot valve was also faulty. A premier tech was called in. He ordered another valve. Today, October 26, he came to install it and that valve is also faulty. I have been without an oven since August, and continue to wait for a part that works..

Read Reviews
Premier Range BFK100BP

Premier Range BFK100BP 30" Freestanding Gas Battery Operated Range in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2LaneLady from West Virginia on 2014-03-06

This is a basic, basic oven range. It cooks and bakes well, but the metals are not the quality of my ancient stove I had to part with..

Read Reviews
Premier Range ECK100BP

Premier Range ECK100BP 24" Freestanding Electric Range with 2 Oven Racks and Storage in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brenda the landlord from Georgetown, IN on 2013-04-26

Very attractive design, perfect for limited space.

Read Reviews
Premier Range SFK290

Premier Range SFK290 30" Freestanding Open Burner Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Morningstar from Las Vegas, NV on 2013-06-20

Definitely would buy this stove again for any other rental property, small space, or other place where a high priced stove isn't a wise investment.

Read Reviews
Premier Range SJK340WP

Premier Range SJK340WP 24" Freestanding Sealed Burner Spark Ignition Gas Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Girlie from Casa Grande, AZ on 2013-12-25

The conversion instructions to LP gas were not correct and caused a longer set up time. The bottom door was not adjusted properly and the oven door was binding against the bottom door when opened. This resulted in scratches to the oven door where the door hit the screw heads of the bottom door. Homeclick service was excellent and delivered as promised. The stove manufacturer can do better..

Read Reviews
Premier Range SLK249TP

Premier Range SLK249TP 36" Freestanding Range with Built in Griddle in Biscuit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Putt from Geismar. LA on 2013-07-26

Product heats quickly, specifically the oven. Controls simple easy to use, including the timer. Love extra storage door on side (I keep the 5th burner on top and store the griddle/cover)..

Read Reviews
Premier Range SLK849BP

Premier Range SLK849BP 36" Freestanding Range with Built in Griddle in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CATLADY from INDPLS.,IN on 2013-11-05

EXCELLENT PRICE ,PRODUCT, AND FAST DELIVERY.

Read Reviews
Premier Range SMK240OP

Premier Range SMK240OP 30" Freestanding Sealed Burner Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob's Diane from Alto, GA on 2013-11-03

Even on low the simmer burner is a little hotter than desired but I think this is because it is operating on LP gas rather than natural gas..

Read Reviews
Premier Range TS130B

Premier Range TS130B 30" Freestanding Top Shelf in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aunghie from Chi-town, Il on 2013-05-17

Product rocks every-time I use it should be sturdy.

Read Reviews