Triarch International Reviews

Triarch International 25263

Triarch International 25263 Glacier 3 Light Bathroom Light in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gib from NYC on 2008-01-29

This silver storage container is both functional and attractive. Since these were our two highest criteria for the purchase, we are totally satisfied..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 25402

Triarch International 25402 Granada 3 Light Bathroom Light in Textured Bronze Blacksmith Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TomL from Breckenridge, CO on 2014-08-20

We bought this because style fits well with our other hardware in the bath, especially the cabinet pulls. It is well-built and was exactly as described and ordering and shipping were trouble-free..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 31532

Triarch International 31532 Bali 2 Light Pendant/Island Light in Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Flowergirl from Wilton, CT on 2009-08-05

Historically we've used plastic double-walled glasses. These glasses are terrific, attractive, and very functional. Their light weight took some "getting used to" and have to remind ourselves they are glass and to treat them as such. However, we are really enjoying the fact that they can be put in the dishwasher..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 25273

Triarch International 25273 The Viking 3 Light Bathroom Light in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yooper from Madison, WI on 2009-03-15

We think the dishes are very good - they do take up some extra room in the dishwasher,.

Read Reviews
Triarch International 25322

Triarch International 25322 Halogen VII 2 Light Bathroom Light in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mewsik mom from sierra vista, AZ on 2009-01-07

beautiful quality.......

Read Reviews
Triarch International 25373

Triarch International 25373 Retro 3 Light Xenon Bathroom Light in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Warrington, Pa on 2014-04-22

There are three globes that attach to the base, two of them don't fit correctly, and one does. I e-mailed a reguest for assistance. I received an email back asking for the model # and never heard back again. I am going to send aother email..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 25652-BS

Triarch International 25652-BS Halogen 2 Light Bathroom Light in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gonulwink from MI on 2007-11-19

Swarovski reputation..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 33250-3

Triarch International 33250-3 Value Series 250 3 Light Bathroom Light in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Queen from Prescott Valley, AZ on 2008-09-19

Very pleased with product and customer service. This item had to be re-shipped because I did not receive the initial shipment. Customer service was very courteous and prompt in getting me a replacement order. Will do business again!.

Read Reviews
Triarch International 79142-10

Triarch International 79142-10 LED 1 Light Outdoor Large Wall Light in Oil Rubbed Bronze/Gold Highlights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lake Arrowhead Lady from Lake Arrowhead, CA on 2008-08-22

Gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Triarch International 39405

Triarch International 39405 Swan 27 Light Entry Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Mill Valley, CA on 2008-12-04

Love, love, love this rectangular serving platter/tray! It is so cute and even though it doesn't exactly match my Johnson Brothers old world Christmas tree plates, it is so close and makes a kind of unusual accent. I have never seen the Santa platter quite so refined - looks great with the Christmas tree Johnson plates..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 39427

Triarch International 39427 Aurora 8 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Partyplanner from Pasadena, CA on 2008-08-28

Really nice, fresh-looking everyday dishes..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 31023

Triarch International 31023 Sultan 6 Light Chandelier in Bronze Oro Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by me. from PA on 2008-03-12

Looking to complete my set of Mikasa dinnerware that I actually bought in pieces -- couldn't find this design piece anywhere else for a better price! Love these dishes!.

Read Reviews
Triarch International 32148

Triarch International 32148 Oxford 3 Light Mini Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Indiana on 2009-01-31

best price found on the internet for such beautiful well crafted china. I always get lots of compliments on this set..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 33260-1

Triarch International 33260-1 Value Series 260 1 Light Wall Sconce in Blacksmith Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Queen from Prescott Valley, AZ on 2008-09-19

Very please with product[...].

Read Reviews