Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Robert Abbey Reviews

Robert Abbey 685

Robert Abbey 685 Jonathan Adler Ventana 4 Light Chandelier in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Chicago on 2015-03-13

Beautiful light fixture. Adds the character to the room.

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S654

Robert Abbey S654 Jonathan Adler Meurice 30 Light Chandelier in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeclickshopper from Texas on 2014-05-27

I bought this lighting fixture for my living room. I liked that it has been so widely used in decor and that it has become an iconic piece. I was surprised at the quality of the chandelier. It felt like it lacked quality of sorts, in my opinion of course. I have purchased expensive chandeliers in the past and their quality came with the price tag. On this one though, it almost feels like it is overpriced maybe because it lacks the heavy/sound feeling you get when you know something is made with detail to quality. Just a thought, maybe it calls for a steeper price just because it's branded? If that makes sense. That said, it's still an iconic light... I have yet to see any knockoffs for sale. Without handling it, it still looks beautiful, just like in the pictures..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S1004

Robert Abbey S1004 Bling 6 Light Large Chandelier in Polished Nickel with Clear Drop Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Greenville SC on 2014-04-14

Love the fixture! Hanging the Crystals is tedious but not more than I expected. A statement piece..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey Z2099

Robert Abbey Z2099 Rico Espinet Candelaria 30 Light 2-Tier Chandelier in Deep Patina Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr Lisa from St. Louis, MO on 2014-12-14

Love it, but you don't realize, unless you are an electrician, that it needs a dimmer switch for higher wattage than the normal 600 watts. And even though there are 30 bulbs, it is not bright as I would have liked, because the bulbs are 40 watts. LED bulbs would work, except they don't have full exposure LED bulbs yet. So I am waiting on a dimmer switch. You might ask why I want a dimmer switch when I complain that it is not very bright. I only need brightness when reading on the table below..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey Z663

Robert Abbey Z663 Jonathan Adler Parker 1 Light Pendant in Deep Patina Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buddy from Melbourne Fl on 2013-09-26

This light was delivered with a different finish and we were told this light in polished nickel is not available. What a waste of time and we are waiting for credit to our account.

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S3336

Robert Abbey S3336 Cole 17" 3 Light Pendant in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James from Columbus, Ohio on 2014-08-30

Product itself is great. Very unique. This is not a "mini pendant". It's weighty and substantial, especially if using above a kitchen island. The crystal bars reflect the light in a circular arc around the fixture. Pretty neat..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S1305

Robert Abbey S1305 Anemone 13" 1 Light Flushmount in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Viva Victoria from Boca Raton, Fl. on 2014-08-24

Original and beautiful..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey D2163

Robert Abbey D2163 Lucy 1 Light Wall Sconce in Dark Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tonka from San Jose, CA on 2015-03-17

It looks even better in person. Too bad the type g bulbs are too dim to light a bedroom. I would need 4 of these to do one room..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1873

Robert Abbey 1873 Ant Bee 1 Light Floor Lamp in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granny from Dover, NH on 2014-01-29

Love that it's heavy so I don't need to worry with small grandchildren around it. My husband has it by his wing chair in our office/library; great place to read. We also have the desk lamp to match..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 9824-BRN

Robert Abbey 9824-BRN Beaux Arts 1 Light Torchiere in Antique Rust with Amber Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmax from New Orleans on 2015-03-26

Bought this floor lamp to go with two table lamps from the same collection. Good size and adds a nice touch to the room. Very happy with this purchase and this product is made in the USA..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1640

Robert Abbey 1640 Double Gourd 1 Light Large Table Lamp in Lily with Deep Patina Bronze Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bk from Washington DC on 2013-09-11

great looking lamp, and love the shade too..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1788

Robert Abbey 1788 Double Gourd 1 Light Celadon Glazed Ceramic Table Lamp in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BC from Merrimac, MA on 2014-03-25

Been looking for sometime for just the right lights for my bedroom and these are exactly what I wanted. Right color and with the silver base blended into my style perfectly..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 814

Robert Abbey 814 Rico Espinet Churchill 2 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from San Francisco on 2014-02-21

This lamp was hard to find, saw it at a high end store inSan Francisco. Got for much less at Home Click. It arrived on time with no issues..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 9

Robert Abbey 9 Isis 1 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Virginia from Portland, OR on 2014-04-17

High quality lamps with designer look at a lower price point. Found the best price on this site..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 9856

Robert Abbey 9856 Beaux Arts 1 Light Metal Vase Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmax from new orleans on 2015-03-26

Had been looking for new lamps for quite a while and wanted something rustic, yet refined. Bought two of these lamps for den of home that has high ceilings, so wanted lamps that were decent size. This is table lamp is a good size for larger room with high ceilings. Give off a warm amber glow. Very happy with this purchase. Product made in the USA - another plus!.

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey A741

Robert Abbey A741 Double Gourd 30" 1 Light Table Lamp in Egg Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anisa from Fulton MD on 2014-06-10

Living room lamp. Clear base coordinates with brass or silver finishes on nearby ceiling lighting. Shade is off white..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey A761

Robert Abbey A761 Double Gourd 22" 1 Light Table Lamp in Egg Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marlenie from Philadelphia, PA on 2015-03-01

These lamps were packed exceptionally well. Cannot find anything I do not love about the lamps. I searched long and hard to find exactly the right thing. Perfect color, shape and size for the rather tall nightstands at our seashore condo. Goes well with turquoise and teal items already in that room. Love the mid-century modern design although this lamp could work will in traditional settings as well with the ribbed lamp shade that we chose. I did think the lamp was on the higher end of what I wanted to spend being that it is not our primary residence, but I am glad I purchased. Lower priced items I found just did not fit the bill..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey RR930

Robert Abbey RR930 Delta 1 Light Table Lamp in Ruby Red Glazed with Oyster Linen Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by icefrost from allentown,pa. on 2014-11-28

Terrific well made lamp for the price,simple design which means it could blend into any decore..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S240

Robert Abbey S240 Rico Espinet Buster Globe 10-5/8" 1 Light Table Lamp in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SusiQ from florida on 2015-03-19

wish they made a smaller version of the same thing.

Read Reviews