Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Robert Abbey Reviews

Robert Abbey S654

Robert Abbey S654 Jonathan Adler Meurice 30 Light Chandelier in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeclickshopper from Texas on 2014-05-27

I bought this lighting fixture for my living room. I liked that it has been so widely used in decor and that it has become an iconic piece. I was surprised at the quality of the chandelier. It felt like it lacked quality of sorts, in my opinion of course. I have purchased expensive chandeliers in the past and their quality came with the price tag. On this one though, it almost feels like it is overpriced maybe because it lacks the heavy/sound feeling you get when you know something is made with detail to quality. Just a thought, maybe it calls for a steeper price just because it's branded? If that makes sense. That said, it's still an iconic light... I have yet to see any knockoffs for sale. Without handling it, it still looks beautiful, just like in the pictures..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S1004

Robert Abbey S1004 Bling 6 Light Large Chandelier in Polished Nickel with Clear Drop Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Greenville SC on 2014-04-14

Love the fixture! Hanging the Crystals is tedious but not more than I expected. A statement piece..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey Z2099

Robert Abbey Z2099 Rico Espinet Candelaria 30 Light 2-Tier Chandelier in Deep Patina Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr Lisa from St. Louis, MO on 2014-12-14

Love it, but you don't realize, unless you are an electrician, that it needs a dimmer switch for higher wattage than the normal 600 watts. And even though there are 30 bulbs, it is not bright as I would have liked, because the bulbs are 40 watts. LED bulbs would work, except they don't have full exposure LED bulbs yet. So I am waiting on a dimmer switch. You might ask why I want a dimmer switch when I complain that it is not very bright. I only need brightness when reading on the table below..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey Z663

Robert Abbey Z663 Jonathan Adler Parker 1 Light Pendant in Deep Patina Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buddy from Melbourne Fl on 2013-09-26

This light was delivered with a different finish and we were told this light in polished nickel is not available. What a waste of time and we are waiting for credit to our account.

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S3336

Robert Abbey S3336 Cole 17" 3 Light Pendant in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James from Columbus, Ohio on 2014-08-30

Product itself is great. Very unique. This is not a "mini pendant". It's weighty and substantial, especially if using above a kitchen island. The crystal bars reflect the light in a circular arc around the fixture. Pretty neat..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S1305

Robert Abbey S1305 Anemone 13" 1 Light Flushmount in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Viva Victoria from Boca Raton, Fl. on 2014-08-24

Original and beautiful..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1873

Robert Abbey 1873 Ant Bee 1 Light Floor Lamp in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granny from Dover, NH on 2014-01-29

Love that it's heavy so I don't need to worry with small grandchildren around it. My husband has it by his wing chair in our office/library; great place to read. We also have the desk lamp to match..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1640

Robert Abbey 1640 Double Gourd 1 Light Large Table Lamp in Lily with Deep Patina Bronze Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bk from Washington DC on 2013-09-11

great looking lamp, and love the shade too..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1788

Robert Abbey 1788 Double Gourd 1 Light Celadon Glazed Ceramic Table Lamp in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BC from Merrimac, MA on 2014-03-25

Been looking for sometime for just the right lights for my bedroom and these are exactly what I wanted. Right color and with the silver base blended into my style perfectly..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 814

Robert Abbey 814 Rico Espinet Churchill 2 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from San Francisco on 2014-02-21

This lamp was hard to find, saw it at a high end store inSan Francisco. Got for much less at Home Click. It arrived on time with no issues..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 9

Robert Abbey 9 Isis 1 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Virginia from Portland, OR on 2014-04-17

High quality lamps with designer look at a lower price point. Found the best price on this site..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey A741

Robert Abbey A741 Double Gourd 30" 1 Light Table Lamp in Egg Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anisa from Fulton MD on 2014-06-10

Living room lamp. Clear base coordinates with brass or silver finishes on nearby ceiling lighting. Shade is off white..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey RR930

Robert Abbey RR930 Delta 1 Light Table Lamp in Ruby Red Glazed with Oyster Linen Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by icefrost from allentown,pa. on 2014-11-28

Terrific well made lamp for the price,simple design which means it could blend into any decore..

Read Reviews