Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Quoizel Reviews

Quoizel TT8743BN

Quoizel TT8743BN Tritan 3 Light Bath Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heavydrop from Huntington Beach, CA. on 2014-05-26

Attractive product at a reasonable price. Timely delivery..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TY8603C

Quoizel TY8603C Taylor 7-1/2"H 3 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

This light fixture looks beautiful in my renovated bathroom. It gives plenty of light and the chrome finish goes well with the plumbing fixture. I'm glad I selected it..

Read Reviews
Quoizel NY1178A

Quoizel NY1178A Newbury 2 Light Outdoor Pendant in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosey from long island, NY on 2013-11-13

Great look for renuvated new porch.

Read Reviews
Quoizel CHI8407IB

Quoizel CHI8407IB Chimera 1 Light Small Outdoor Wall Sconce in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PBeas from Lincoln, NE on 2013-11-24

We installed outside the door leading onto our deck and purchased the matching large ones to install on each side of our garage door. The look beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel HC8409IBFL

Quoizel HC8409IBFL Hillcrest 1 Light Large Energy Star Outdoor Wall Sconce in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Lansing, MI on 2013-10-04

We placed these lights on the outside of a building that is a Retail Jeweler Store. It really added class to the building. Product is extremely well made..

Read Reviews
Quoizel NY8318K

Quoizel NY8318K Newbury 3 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Mystic Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Louisville, KY on 2014-07-02

Great Williamsburg look..

Read Reviews
Quoizel OAS8409Z

Quoizel OAS8409Z Oasis 3 Light Large Outdoor Wall Sconce in Medici Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Baltimore on 2013-11-26

This is the fourth time I've ordered from Homeclick. Very pleasant, reasonable and good quality products. Reliable. I had ordered from another company, it kept getting delayed until I had to cancel theorder. Called homeclick, and my lights were delivered in less than a week..

Read Reviews
Quoizel SPH5005BN

Quoizel SPH5005BN Sophia 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis from Yorktown Heights, NY on 2013-11-22

I bought this chandelier for my dining room table and it looks great!!! It's stylish and illuminates the room perfectly. Great quality and great price!!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel LP1505IB

Quoizel LP1505IB La Parra 1 Light Mini Pendant in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kora from Sacramento on 2013-04-25

I ordered three of them to hang over my island. Can't wait for them to be installed..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1438VB

Quoizel TF1438VB Hyacinth 3 Light Bowl Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kato from Boston, MA on 2013-01-08

The light is over a table, and is appropriately soft, due to the beautiful glass. The dome is gorgeous. However, the way it hangs, with 3 chains and hooks in the base, does not allow it to appear to be even from all angles, or even 2 angles. The chains do not connect at balancing opposite places in the base, and it looks asymmetric and like it does not hang straight. Poor design, very distracting - 4 chains would solve it! I had a construction pro and an electrician review, and they both agreed..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1618VB

Quoizel TF1618VB Hyacinth 3 Light Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Corinne Loch from Columbus, oh on 2014-03-22

Still waiting for item Item still not in stock by manufacturer.

Read Reviews
Quoizel TFAV2823VB

Quoizel TFAV2823VB Ava 3 Light Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from MD on 2014-05-13

Haven't hung this light yet but the item has arrived safely in very robust packaging. The quality of the shade and fixtures is excellent and it was well represented on the website. I am looking forward to seeing it illuminated..

Read Reviews
Quoizel GF1717AN

Quoizel GF1717AN Griffin 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fun4Madi from Circleville, OH on 2013-01-27

The picture doesn't show it but there are 3 arms that come down to the center circle that surrounds the glass. It is much more elegant than the picture portrays and works well for light with the three bulbs. I am seriously considering getting a second one for my entryway..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1400SVB

Quoizel TF1400SVB Tiffany 2 Light Flush Mount in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Contractor's Wife from Clements, CA on 2013-09-02

This beautiful tiffany ceiling fixture arrived on time, securely packaged and as described. It looks amazing in my laundry room and HomeClick beat all others on the price. I couldn't be more pleased! My daughter said, "Mom, why put a tiffany in the laundry room?" My response was, "Why not?!" Goes great with my red washer and dryer! Truly makes a statement!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel KY540IB

Quoizel KY540IB Kyle 5 Light up Lighting Island Fixture in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna from Florida on 2013-08-14

Good service. The best price I could find. I can see small imperfections and I am not sure if this is the design, or imperfection..

Read Reviews
Quoizel Q1054FBN

Quoizel Q1054FBN 60" 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne K from Brentwood, CA on 2013-02-15

I use.the lovely lamp in my Family Room at the end of the couch for illumination..

Read Reviews
Quoizel QJ6781TR

Quoizel QJ6781TR Glenhaven 2 Light Table Lamp in Teco Rossa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cc from MI on 2013-05-15

Nice subtle floral design. Looks great in our living room..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1180TVA

Quoizel TF1180TVA Tiffany 2 Light Asheville Table Lamp in Valiant Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George M from Eugene, Or on 2013-07-22

This product was well wrapped for shipment. Easy to open and put together. Looks amazing in our great room next to the couch..

Read Reviews