Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Quoizel Reviews

Quoizel UST1505WT

Quoizel UST1505WT Union Station 1 Light Mini Pendant in Western Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebecca from Lynden, WA on 2015-03-26

We bought them for our new house they look awesome, we haven't moved in yet but I will review that later. Love them..

Read Reviews
Quoizel NL8603C

Quoizel NL8603C Nicholas 3 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Milee from Los Angeles, CA on 2015-03-05

The parts do not match well when assembled. Feels very flimsy and parts are not sturdy. Design is good. Product came defective..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TT8743BN

Quoizel TT8743BN Tritan 3 Light Bath Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heavydrop from Huntington Beach, CA. on 2014-05-26

Attractive product at a reasonable price. Timely delivery..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TY8603C

Quoizel TY8603C Taylor 7-1/2"H 3 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

This light fixture looks beautiful in my renovated bathroom. It gives plenty of light and the chrome finish goes well with the plumbing fixture. I'm glad I selected it..

Read Reviews
Quoizel NY1178A

Quoizel NY1178A Newbury 2 Light Outdoor Pendant in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosey from long island, NY on 2013-11-13

Great look for renuvated new porch.

Read Reviews
Quoizel OAS1909Z

Quoizel OAS1909Z Oasis 3 Light Outdoor Pendant in Medici Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from San Francisco on 2014-11-30

The light is for my front stairwell. Received tons of comments..

Read Reviews
Quoizel CHI8407IB

Quoizel CHI8407IB Chimera 1 Light Small Outdoor Wall Sconce in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PBeas from Lincoln, NE on 2013-11-24

We installed outside the door leading onto our deck and purchased the matching large ones to install on each side of our garage door. The look beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel GLN8410IB

Quoizel GLN8410IB Galen 1 Light Down Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Walking girl from New York on 2014-09-29

This is a high quality light fixture. It is gorgeous, especially when lit at night. Our home is sort of a contemporary/Craftsman style and this light is perfect. Have one by the front door and one on each side of the garage. Delivery was prompt and painless- thank you Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel HC8409IBFL

Quoizel HC8409IBFL Hillcrest 1 Light Large Energy Star Outdoor Wall Sconce in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Lansing, MI on 2013-10-04

We placed these lights on the outside of a building that is a Retail Jeweler Store. It really added class to the building. Product is extremely well made..

Read Reviews
Quoizel NY8318K

Quoizel NY8318K Newbury 3 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Mystic Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Louisville, KY on 2014-07-02

Great Williamsburg look..

Read Reviews
Quoizel OAS8409Z

Quoizel OAS8409Z Oasis 3 Light Large Outdoor Wall Sconce in Medici Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Baltimore on 2013-11-26

This is the fourth time I've ordered from Homeclick. Very pleasant, reasonable and good quality products. Reliable. I had ordered from another company, it kept getting delayed until I had to cancel theorder. Called homeclick, and my lights were delivered in less than a week..

Read Reviews
Quoizel DH5105AN

Quoizel DH5105AN Duchess 21"H 5 Light Chandelier in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WFJ from Baltimore, Maryland on 2015-03-25

Really lovely. Really like that the bulbs point down instead of up toward ceiling. Nice light.

Read Reviews
Quoizel SPH5005BN

Quoizel SPH5005BN Sophia 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis from Yorktown Heights, NY on 2013-11-22

I bought this chandelier for my dining room table and it looks great!!! It's stylish and illuminates the room perfectly. Great quality and great price!!.

Read Reviews
Quoizel SER5004IF

Quoizel SER5004IF Serenity 24" 4 Light Chandelier in Italian Fresco Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bestforless from Munneapolis, MN on 2015-04-14

I am finishing a remodel of the middle level of my 3 level town home. This fixture replaces one over the stairwell to the upper floor. It had to be a certain look to fill the tall, narrow space, and it had to give good light. In addition I wanted one that I could, with a tall stepladder, replace bulbs myself. I wanted something that was transitional. My choices tend to be nice clean lines, interesting surfaces, and functional. After a lot of looking, I think this one was a perfect choice. It is beautiful and with 4, 60 watt candelabra bulbs, throws a lot of light..

Read Reviews
Quoizel LP1505IB

Quoizel LP1505IB La Parra 1 Light Mini Pendant in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kora from Sacramento on 2013-04-25

I ordered three of them to hang over my island. Can't wait for them to be installed..

Read Reviews
Quoizel MC842PRC

Quoizel MC842PRC Mica 1 Light Rod Hung Mini Pendant in Renaissance Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samm from Southampton, NJ on 2015-03-25

These pendants purchased for new kitchen over new island. Greatly complement other copper accents and love soft lighting..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1438VB

Quoizel TF1438VB Hyacinth 3 Light Bowl Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kato from Boston, MA on 2013-01-08

The light is over a table, and is appropriately soft, due to the beautiful glass. The dome is gorgeous. However, the way it hangs, with 3 chains and hooks in the base, does not allow it to appear to be even from all angles, or even 2 angles. The chains do not connect at balancing opposite places in the base, and it looks asymmetric and like it does not hang straight. Poor design, very distracting - 4 chains would solve it! I had a construction pro and an electrician review, and they both agreed..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TF1618VB

Quoizel TF1618VB Hyacinth 3 Light Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Corinne Loch from Columbus, oh on 2014-03-22

Still waiting for item Item still not in stock by manufacturer.

Read Reviews
Quoizel TFAV2823VB

Quoizel TFAV2823VB Ava 3 Light Pendant in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from MD on 2014-05-13

Haven't hung this light yet but the item has arrived safely in very robust packaging. The quality of the shade and fixtures is excellent and it was well represented on the website. I am looking forward to seeing it illuminated..

Read Reviews
Quoizel TFCC2822VA

Quoizel TFCC2822VA Classic Craftsman 3 Light Pendant in Valiant Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Auburn from Atlanta, GA on 2015-04-08

The light was easy to install once we skipped the step of putting the glass section and did that part last. It holds 3 100 watt bulbs so lots of light. Is large enough to be over my 8-10 person table..

Read Reviews