Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bosch Reviews

Bosch SGZ9091UC

Bosch SGZ9091UC Dishwasher Water Softener Salt Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 2boysmama from Boston, MA on 2012-03-12

This product was difficult to find and very expensive everywhere else except HOMECLICK! We use it in our Bosch dishwasher, and it is necessary for the running of the machine..

Read Reviews
Bosch SHX3AR75UC

Bosch SHX3AR75UC Ascenta Series 50 dBA 24" Bar Handle Dishwasher in Stainless steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ty from Fd on 2013-08-08

U.

Read Reviews
Bosch SHX3AR72UC

Bosch SHX3AR72UC Ascenta Series 50 dBA 24" Bar Handle Dishwasher in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deer Hill Farmer from New Hampshire on 2013-03-21

THIS PRODUCT DELIVERED ON ITS PROMISE! EXCELLENT RESIDENTIAL DISHWASHER..

Read Reviews
Bosch SHE68TL

Bosch SHE68TL 800 Series 24" Recessed Handle 44 dBA Dishwasher Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cookie from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-07-22

We are very happy with this product. Our dishes look better and glass appear cleaner..

Read Reviews
Bosch SHP65TL5UC

Bosch SHP65TL5UC 500 Series 24" DLX Flush Handle Dishwasher in Stainless steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yomee from san anselmo, California on 2014-03-24

looks great and cleans even better. Loving the sleek modern design..

Read Reviews
Bosch SHP7PT55UC

Bosch SHP7PT55UC 800 Plus Series 24" Flush Handle Dishwasher in Stainless steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by slvrwolf from texas, USA on 2014-10-13

This dishwasher cleans the dishes, glasses, and silverware better than most dishwashers I have seen. I have had this for only one week, so I do not have much history with it. The only fault that I see so far is that the seals are so good, that after washing, the inner tub walls and door has lots of water left on them. Because of this , I feel the need to wipe them off and leave the door open for a while so it will not get a chance to get a funky smell in there. Only time will tell..

Read Reviews
Bosch DUH30252UC

Bosch DUH30252UC 30" 400 CFM Under Cabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bosch Fan from Rhode Island on 2008-03-26

I was hoping this under-cabinet hood would be much quieter than the hood it replaced, unfortunately, it's not. My original stainless hood only had one, average size, filter. The Bosch has two larger filters, so airflow is better, but that doesn't result in it being much quieter.I think I should also mention that Bosch charges extra for the charcoal filters if you want to use it in re-circulate mode. Other companies include the filter on the ventless models. The overall quality is better than other hoods I looked at (in this price range and type) and I'm happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Bosch HMV3051U

Bosch HMV3051U 300 Series Over The Range Microwave in Stainless steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RURU from AMELIA ISLAND FLORIDA on 2011-05-22

[...].

Read Reviews
Bosch HGS7282UC

Bosch HGS7282UC 30" Professional Style Stainless Steel Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Galveston, TX on 2008-01-08

I never knew I could have both gas & Convection..

Read Reviews
Bosch HES7052U

Bosch HES7052U 30" Evolution 700 Series Electric Range with Warming Drawer in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Saint Louis, MO on 2008-08-06

This cooktop is tricky to keep clean. It doesn't seem to clean as easily as the "marbled" style ceramic cooktops. It definitely takes more time and effort to keep it looking clean. Otherwise, the performance of the unit is excellent. Plenty of features to love..

Read Reviews
Bosch HGS5053UC

Bosch HGS5053UC 500 Series Evolution Stainless Steel Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoldiersLady from Widefield, Colorado on 2010-05-13

I have had this stove for only a couple of weeks, but after I had it installed by a professional (my choice); it has been a absolute dream to cook on and in!.

Read Reviews
Bosch HBL8650UC

Bosch HBL8650UC 30" 800 Series Double Convection Wall Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quality stuff is cheaper from Houston, TX on 2007-12-19

Build quality is what I expected. Should be more dependable than the previous oven..

Read Reviews
Bosch HBL56

Bosch HBL56 30" 500 Series Double Convection Wall Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mazik from Marietta, GA on 2014-09-02

We searched high and low for this discontinued model because we wanted the ergonomic knobs. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Bosch NEZ1054

Bosch NEZ1054 LP Conversion Kit for NGM Gas Cooktops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bensgranny from Ava, MO on 2010-04-29

Requires professional installation for best results and safety. [...].

Read Reviews